Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

An Irish Toast Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Irish Beer Mug - Glass Four Leaf Clover Design - 4993
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - February 16, 2014
Loved it. My boyfriend has an irish background. It was perfect.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order great quality!
Christmas Gift
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality glass and the etching was very pretty.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
I am extremely impressed with the mug! It is exactly what it looks like, it is a bit heavy but a great alcohol or other beverage mug and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary! Would recommend to anyone!
glass beer mug
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out really good, son loved it.
Great gift!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband this mug for his birthday. He loved it. It is a great quality gift.
Love the mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 30, 2012
Product arrived quickly and turned out better than I expected! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I know my fiance will love it!!
Happy Irish Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - January 27, 2012
My boyfriend enjoys this because he is proud of his Irish background!! He loves the fact that it was personalized with his last name and the shamrock really made him smile. He was happy that it can hold a lot. He couldn't wait to use it.I love the quality. The class was heavier than I expected, which makes me happy. Also, the design on the bottom adds a great touch. My boyfriend and I couldn't be happier with this- unless it came with free cold beer! I will be ordering from here again!!
Quality Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 23, 2012
This is a very nice piece of glassware. Good quality, nice size too.
I definitely recommend it!
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 29, 2011
Very high quality product, this also is apparent by the weight of the glass itself which exceeded my expectations. The engraving was excellent and just as shown in the image.
Great First Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 14, 2011
I received my mug quickly. It is a good looking, heavy mug, with very nice lettering. I am very pleased with this company and I will probably be ordering more soon.
Love the mug!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to recieve the mug. It came in very soon after i purchased it and was perfect. I cant wait to give it as a gift for the holiday. I know the person is going to love it.
Perfect gift for a man!
By Jacalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very durable and great quality! Great gift for the Irish man in your life.
Love it
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my Boyfriend on St. Patricks day and he loves it!
perfect for St. Patrick's Day
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 mugs for my fiance and I to use on St. Patrick's Day, they were a big hit at the party we went to! Very well made, heavy glass mugs.
Excellent!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these Irish mugs for my father and my father-in-law for Christmas! They are heavy duty and not cheaply made. Once again I very pleased with my purchase!
Best gift for an irishman
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield Park, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as a holiday gift. He particuliarly thought the shamrock was awesome. The product was quality and came very quickly after I ordered it.
AWESOME
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it. He used it the first day. It's very durable and the product was packaged very well. I recieved it very quickly also. I love PersonalizationMall.com :)
Excellent Mug!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid quality mug. Love the Shamrock!
Irish sons
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a mug to my Irish sons on St. Paddy's day. They were awesome. The mugs were very heavy and the printing looked great. They arrived on time and everyone got to drink green beer from their new mug on March 17.
Great gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
rec'd them quickly
packaged very well so no damage
good quality
good pricing
Very Nice
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug. I puchased as a Christmas gift. I'm very impressed with the quality. Picture is true to item. Shipping was very fast.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved