Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my recent order of a personalized photo frame so quickly & everything was perfect -- a quality item; I'm very pleased. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & each...
    ~Martha - MA

    Irish Pride Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Irish Shamrock Apparel - 5138
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a size larger as recommended and it was right on. Printing is quality.
    Family
    By Allisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , WA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good sweatshirt for your family pride!
    St. Paddy's Day Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 15, 2013
    I brought this shirt for my grandson for St. Patrick's Day. It fit him nicely and he loved it. Looks more expensive that what it cost.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 19, 2012
    I am again so happy with ordering from thus website. My sweatshirts look great. I can not wait to give them to my dad and uncle.
    great hoodie
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just love this hoodie !!!!!!!!!!! the material's are very strong . and there sure to keep you warm :) plus this hoodie is a great way to show off my family's irish pride :)
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 15, 2011
    I love this item!
    Irish Pride
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our grandsons called yesterday to let us know that they received the sweatshirts..they were leaving for FL for Spring break and I was hopeing, with it being cool there, that they would receive it before they left. Well, it came a week early. I have not seen the sweatshirts but my daughter-in-law told me that they are very heavy and the printing is perfect. Thank you again for such great service.
    I hope he will love it
    By Heidi R. (Lewiston, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!, he will look sooo cute in it!
    Displaying my Irish Pride!
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with my purchase of the Irish Pride hooded sweatshirt. This is a high-quality Hanes product, so that ensures both comfort and durability. Best of all, I got to customize my hooded sweatshirt with my Irish maiden name - I'll be wearing this (with pride!) quite often!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved