Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Pride Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Irish Shamrock Apparel - 5138
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a size larger as recommended and it was right on. Printing is quality.
Family
By Allisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , WA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good sweatshirt for your family pride!
St. Paddy's Day Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 15, 2013
I brought this shirt for my grandson for St. Patrick's Day. It fit him nicely and he loved it. Looks more expensive that what it cost.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 19, 2012
I am again so happy with ordering from thus website. My sweatshirts look great. I can not wait to give them to my dad and uncle.
great hoodie
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love this hoodie !!!!!!!!!!! the material's are very strong . and there sure to keep you warm :) plus this hoodie is a great way to show off my family's irish pride :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 15, 2011
I love this item!
Irish Pride
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandsons called yesterday to let us know that they received the sweatshirts..they were leaving for FL for Spring break and I was hopeing, with it being cool there, that they would receive it before they left. Well, it came a week early. I have not seen the sweatshirts but my daughter-in-law told me that they are very heavy and the printing is perfect. Thank you again for such great service.
I hope he will love it
By Heidi R. (Lewiston, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!, he will look sooo cute in it!
Displaying my Irish Pride!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my purchase of the Irish Pride hooded sweatshirt. This is a high-quality Hanes product, so that ensures both comfort and durability. Best of all, I got to customize my hooded sweatshirt with my Irish maiden name - I'll be wearing this (with pride!) quite often!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved