Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Shamrock Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Embroidered Irish Shamrock Black Hooded Sweatshirt - 5154
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cozy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved this sweatshirt. She said it was real quality and very comfortable.
Delighted
By Allen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an Irish friend and he loved it. The fleece is lightweight and the item looks great. Very happy with it.
He was very pleased!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This artical of clothing was the correct size, very nicely embroidered and the delivery was promp.
Great Irish Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Henry, IL) - November 27, 2012
The sweatshirt I purchased is everything I hoped it would be. The material was perfect, not to heavy to feel overly warm in when indoors. I was concerned about the thread looking like it connected letter to letter, but it did not. Great gift at a great price. I purchased one and when that arrived, I immediately ordered one more!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
ordered two of these sweatshirts for my son & husband to wear on are boat. Was very pleased on the quality. This website is fantastic I received these items in record time. Will order again.
One of a Kind Gift to show Irish Pride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 4, 2011
This shamrock hooded sweatshirt with Family name is really a fabulous gift.
My sister celebrates our family heritage and has done extensive research on our Irish ancestry. Among the many Irish treasures she owns, this was a fun practical surprise gift. I did wait till there was a 30% discount offered. Well worth the wait!
Another Satisfied Customer
By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as advertised. High quality and very attractive. User friendly web site. Prompt service.

Lawrence Baier
Lucky Sweatshirt
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a truly fantastic transaction. Personalization provides excellent quality, fantastic customer service, and overall satisfaction time in and time out. This sweatshirt is sure to become my "lucky charm". High quality material, true to size, and comfortable. Everything a go to sweatshirt should have and more.
Positive Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 11, 2011
The quality of the sweatshirt is excellent. The embroidered personalization is excellent as well. Would recommend highly.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - February 23, 2011
Very pleased with quality and weight with this shirt. Service was excellent.
Satisfied
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with quality of product, service and shipping.
Luck of the Irish
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt does run small, so order the next size up. If you have an Irish friend, ths shamrock is cute and a special recognition of the Irish Heritage (one to be proud of).
Just what I wanted
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the sweatshirt and the timeliness with which it was delivered.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved