Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Shamrock Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Irish Shamrock Return Address Self-Inking Stamper - 5157
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very first order with this company exceeded any possible expectations!! Products were delivered before the estimated delivery date, and I was COMPLETELY satisfied with the products that I ordered,...everything I received was QUALITY merchandise. I was so satisfied that I placed a second order which should be arriving today. I would highly recommend this company for your personalization needs. You won't be disappointed!!
Great gift for the Irish ...
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the few sites that carries personalizd items just for the Irish proud. Fun return address stamp. Gave as stocking stuffer. Boss loved it!
Irish address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 29, 2012
This is a quality self inking address stamper. We love the irish design and had it done with the green ink.
Great for Family Label
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new label. In addition to producing a quality stamp each time we use it, we liked that we could put our surname in the Shamrock portion, leaving room for all of our names (parents and child) along with the address in the round portion.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - September 16, 2012
I've wanted this stamp for a year and we finally bought a house! I love it! My husband is of Irish decent and we love showing how proud we are.
Love the Irish!!!
By Susie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased the Irish shamrock stamp for our newlywed kids, and they were so excited to have it!!! When they wrote their thank you notes, they stamped every one with it, and received many many compliments on it!!!! Great item to purchase when looking for a wedding gift.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 29, 2012
I ordered my stamp on a Thursday night and it arrived at my house on Tuesday! I could not even believe how fast it was delivered. The stamp is larger than I anticipated, but it is a very nice size. The stamp inks very clearly. I will definitely be purchasing my future stamps from this site!
Upclose and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2011
I really love the "Irish Shamrock Self-Inking Address Stamper". It gives all my correspondence a personal touch and the receiver soon comes to know at-a-glance who exactly is corresponding without even having to open the letter or card. Wish it was available a generation ago.
A wonderful, unique stamper.
By Meagan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at address stampers for a while but didn't want to spend even $7 on the ones you see in the Sunday paper, etc. because they were just so boring, but when I saw this stamper I fell absolutely in love with it and decided that it was totally worth the money. My order arrived 4 days after I placed it and I couldn't be happier. Its truly a unique item and am looking forward to using it for years to come. The quality of the stamp is excellent, and will definitely add some class to the plain envelopes I use.
Irish stamper
By Kacee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It works great, easy to read, cute, and you can buy refills for it when it runs out. (I haven't had to do that yet, but it's nice to know the option is there).
Awesome
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it!! So easy to use and very well made!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved