Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
    Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (348)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 18, 2014
    Gave the mug for fathers day, and he loved it. It was for an uncle who is like a father. made up personal prayer to fit him on back of it and it meant so much.
    graduation gift
    By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size and personalization made it unique!!!
    Just what I wanted.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - May 25, 2014
    One of my kids wanted a personalized coffee cup. He had started a new job, and wanted a mug to add to the mugs at the office. I got his name on it, and I could write my own inscription on the back. It was just what I wanted.

    great mug!
    By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    Personal Quote
    By S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent... this is just the perfect gift for an executive professional without being outlandish.
    I can't wait to present the gift... it'll be one of a kind!
    Exactly Right
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug made with my own inscription was exactly the right gift. The quality of the mug & the engraving is very good. The graduate who received the gift loved it.
    Fun and Useful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casey, IL) - April 17, 2014
    I bought this as a graduation gift and included quotes to inject a little levity into my cousin's college preparations. The printing is seamless and smooth on the mug, and it is exactly what I was looking for.
    happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manalapan, NJ) - April 12, 2014
    both mugs were just as I created them. Nicely done and efficiently delivered. Happy with service. recommend this company
    lovedddd it!!!
    By Glenda-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My future hubby loved it. Thank you. It was packaged and presented with excellence.
    Just what I expected
    By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a Easter gift. Love., love, love it
    Great Product
    By Hildegarde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this product. The design I picked was perfect. I ordered 10 of them - all different and each one was perfect. They were delivered on time and quickly.
    Fiance loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IN) - February 23, 2014
    My Fiance LOVED this. Its hard to shop for him but he likes coffee and needed a new mug. Thank you guys :)
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - January 20, 2014
    I have a lot of coffee drinkers and this was a neat way to keep them from using the wrong cup. It turned out wonderful, and we will use this company again
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 14, 2014
    The quality of this cup is great. The print was clean and clear. I gave it as a gift and the person that got it loved it.
    Great Gift!
    By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful personalized gift for someone who deserves a unique gift. I have purchased a dozen mugs. They made such great holiday gifts! Quick and efficient service with an affordable price.
    Sensational Gift!
    By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always like to find a unique gift to give to the teachers. I was able to purchase this inexpensive, well quality personalized mug that the teachers were surprised to receive as a holiday gift. It was personalized with each of their favorite sayings and it meant a lot to them and me. I know I will be ordering more personalized mugs like this for my family members. Fabulous gift!
    It's A Fabulous Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    Oh my what a wonderful personalized mug! I gave each teacher a personalized mug with their favorite inspirational scripture on it! They were delighted with it. The price, quality and quick service was sensational. I have ordered 12 mugs and I will order more for my family members! It's a FABULOUS gift for any occasion. GREAT GIFT!!
    Bosses Gift
    By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a hit for the boss for Christmas. Very sharp looking.
    A great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 28, 2013
    I really like this product it had bright colors and nice detail
    Best coffee cup
    By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it.
    Great product!
    By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup I ordered looks great! It's a good quality cup also. It arrived quickly as well.
    Impactful and easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 27, 2013
    These mugs were a great way for me to give a useful gift with a personal touch as part of a gift bag for my birthday party. They were all delivered on time and in good condition.
    Gift
    By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Several given as gifts - quality mugs - WOW!
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 26, 2013
    I had this mug personalized for a retirement gift for my brother. I was pleased with it and think he will like it a lot. I order a lot of things from this web site. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
    Quality
    By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made
    Just Like the Preview
    By Debbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a heavy, good quality mug and the printing turned out exactly like the preview showed. I highly recommend.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
    I love the mug. I was able to find the perfect quote to go on there and I know the person is going to love it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
    My cup turned out very nice .gifted for grandparents
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 18, 2013
    I was originally just looking for a mug with 3 initials, but this turned out perfect ... AND ... I ordered 3 on Monday and they were delivered on TUESDAY!!! Couldn't be happier.
    Coffee Mug
    By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup was also very well done and I'm sure my friend will like the personalization and quote that I added.
    EXCELLENT JOB
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really love them....very professional. Can't wait to give them to my sister and her husband!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 6, 2013
    This personalized coffee mug is the perfect gift. It is always well received.
    Great Holiday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
    I ordered this item from Personalization Mall for the Holidays. I ordered this mug for a finicky friend. The lettering was wonderful and I am personally sure that this gift will go over big time! I have never had a problem with the quality from this site. I have always had great items from Personalization!
    Very pleased
    By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizationmall continues to be a good shopping experience and I have been pleased with my purchases. The personalized coffee mug was as promised (true to my formatting and centered properly). Easy to navigate the website and timely delivery.
    PLEASED AS PUNCH
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS NOT MY FIRST TIME PURCHASE. BECAUSE I NEGLECTED TO SAVE THIS WEB PAGE I
    SPENT ABOUT 20 MINUTES SEACHING THE WEB FOR IT. THAT IN ITSELF SPEAKS TO HOW PLEASED I AM WITH THIS PRODUCT.
    Happy to find it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 19, 2013
    My husband was heartbroken when his mug given to him by my late mother cracked.
    I shopped the web endlessly to try to get it repaired with no luck. Then, tried to replace it with the same result. Finally found this & created sentiments I know she feels. He treasures it. Thank you for the fine quality. Was not disappointed.
    The Perfect Gifts!
    By Victor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year, before Christmas, I discovered Personalization Mall. At that time I ordered a personalized coffee mug (or hot cocoa mug) for all of my family members, young and old. I was delighted with the result! Each person who received one commented on how unique his or her gift was. I had chosen quotes from among the 30+ choices, and also had created one of my own (a Bible verse).

    Recently I thought of two people to whom I hadn't sent mugs last year, and ordered them. They're beautiful, and I'm sure the recipients will be delighted.

    I consider Personalization Mall an excellent source for gifts. I'm glad I discovered it, and undoubtedly will order more things as time goes by.
    Nice!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He thought it was pretty cool. Glad I purchased this one!
    Very Nice
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these mugs for my daughters. The brown is a little masculine but they really came out easy to read and having so many sayings to choose from was great. I would get one again.
    What I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - September 3, 2013
    Ordered 4 mugs with same personalization and they were perfect! Shipped quickly and packed very well. Will soon be ordering some for Christmas gifts! Very good quality.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved