Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that this is my second order with you, having discovered you in a google search. You are among the very best companies with which I have dealt. Website is fast, easy to navigate...
    ~Julian - NY

    Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

    Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    THE PERFECT GIFT FOR YOUR ANGEL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - July 10, 2014
    Absolutely stunning!! My daughter loves her personalized doll. She keeps it by her bedside. My only suggestion is to pick a color like Hot Pink or Bergundy stiching for personalization. I chose Gold because I thought it would look elegant, however, it is so light against the white satin dress you can barely see the name. Other than that I would highly recommend this your angel will love it!!!!
    Communion doll
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doll is perfect for my Granddaughter MaKayla.. The doll and her clothes are Beautiful. I am very happy with her.. This is my third order and I.m sure to order again.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 14, 2014
    Met my expectations and my Godchild loved it!
    beautiful
    By Patricia L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doll is beautiful the personal name & date make it so special. I cannot wait till Brooke gets it for her communion.
    Too cute
    By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with how this doll turned out ! I know my granddaughter will love it. She is precious for sure and making it personalized will make it special. This is the 3rd one I have ordered over the years and it continues to be a hit
    Beautiful..everything I expected!
    By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doll as a First Communion gift for my great-niece. I wanted her to have a remembrance that she can look at and remember her day. The quality is wonderful...the dress is so pretty and the embroidery, in the metallic gold, is perfect. I am so excited for her to see this doll!
    Great!
    By Raemala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this doll and can't wait to give it to my niece... The embroidered name and date look great and adds the perfect personal touch.
    Very cute
    By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doll is very cute and seems to be well made. I'm sure my Godchild will
    treasure this keepsake forever
    A big hit!
    By Aileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The little girl who received this communion doll, absolutely fell in love. Loves the doll's purse, her little cross, and of course that it has her name! Her mother told me she was happy to have a stand for the doll because after she plays with her she puts her right back on display. It is a great gift, really good quality.
    Adorable doll!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 12, 2013
    This doll is adorable! I bought the dark haired doll for my niece's First Communion several years ago and now just bought the blonde haired doll for my own daughter. Both are beautiful. I love the personalization. The girls loved the dolls. Great First Communion gift! I used the express shipping and got it within a couple of days!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - May 6, 2013
    THIS DOLL WAS SO CUTE. IT WAS WELL MADE, CAME IN EXACTLY HOW I PICTURED IT. STITCHING WAS BEAUTIFUL
    Adorable
    By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the brunette doll
    For my daughter she loved it and so did I.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 30, 2013
    I ordered this communion doll for my friend's daughter and it came out beautiful I would tell everyone to order this product.



    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 10, 2013
    I bought this for my niece/godchild for her first communion. It is just a perfect gift since you are able to pick a blonde doll or brunette. The stitched name and date make it extra special in her favorite color
    Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
    By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
    Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
    By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
    Hair color of doll
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doll is very nice. However, I think that you should also make a doll with medium brown hair and lighter in skin color. You have two choices and neither fit the physical appearance of the little girl that I purchased the doll for.
    Liked the size of the doll.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - March 16, 2013
    I am very pleased with my latest purchase of the Precious Moments Personalized Communion Doll! I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered. I liked the numerous choices of colored thread. The only negative was the limit of hair colors and texture available (straight, curly, red etc.). I would recommend this product for any young girl on her 1st Holy Communion. Thanks.
    AWESOME
    By Bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Precious Moments personalized communion doll is absolutely beautiful. The lettering is exactly as requested. I would definitely order from you again.
    BG
    Communion Doll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adena, OH) - March 4, 2013
    The doll is beautiful- I was very satisfied.
    Delivery was great, received it in a couple of days.
    The Chain on the cross is a little short making the cross close around
    her neck, it is not positioned lower as picture shows, otherwise it was great.
    beautiful!!! :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 13, 2012
    My sister and niece absolutely loved it... it was perfect!!! :)
    Granddaughter's favorite gift
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this sweet little doll for granddaughter Elena's first communion, thinking it'd be a keepsake. Instead the doll has become a constant companion, going wherever Elena goes. The doll sleeps in a place of honor, on the "mooshie" pillow that Elena has slept with since she was an infant. Elena loves pointing out her name embroidered in gold on the doll's dress. The doll comes with a tiny purse, which I hadn't noticed in the ad & Elena's big sister made a tiny rosary to put into it. This gift is a big hit!
    Lovely Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 10, 2012
    I'm very pleased with this doll. A perfect gift for a little girl making her first Communion.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort loramie, OH) - May 8, 2012
    I was well pleased with the Communion Doll I purchased and my grandaughter loved it. The personal name and date made it even more special. I hope you continue to offer this item, her sister makes her First Communion in two years and asked if she would get one too! As soon as we know the date I will purchase another doll.
    Beautiful Precious Moments Doll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 7, 2012
    This doll is just what I wanted for my god-daughter for her first communion this past Saturday. She was very excited about it and all the adults thought it was adorable. I especially liked the fact the doll is not porcelain - I wanted her to be able to handle it and not worry about breaking it. The embroidered name and date really set it off and I am very please with my purchase.
    Great first communion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 1, 2012
    Beautiful dress and monagraming makes it special
    PERFECTION!
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful Precious Moments doll arrived in record time. It was purchased for my goddaughter, Maya, who will have her Fist Communion on May 5th. I am so looking forward to seeing her delight when she opens her special present from "Nina". The personalization was absolutely lovely with her first and middle name in purple embroidery along with the date of her communion. To sum up this purchase from beginning to end.......PERFECTION!

    I am an extremely satisfied first time customer who will return again and again. THANK YOU, PERSONALIZATION MALL!
    Granddaughter loves her doll!
    By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doll is truly "Precious", just like our granddaughter Elizabeth. She loves her personalized First Communion doll. She kept it close to her from the time she opened it.
    It is a nice sized doll and is beautifully dressed, from her pretty little veil down to her shoes and socks, and everything in between! She has a little satin purse and a gold cross necklace.
    It was well packaged and delivered in a very short time, very quick service.
    If you are looking for something unique and special for First Holy Communion, this is definitely it!
    Great gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011
    The doll is beautiful and well made.A great collectible item for girls making their First holy Communion. My granddaughter loves it and sits it on her bureau.
    lst communion gift
    By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter was so thrilled with this gift. All at party stated "What a great idea." I think you will be seeing more orders. The quality was excellent. The name and date was the biggest hit. I have younger granddaughters who will be making their 1st communion as they get older so I'll be back.
    Beautiful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 14, 2011
    This doll is beautiful ! the personalization is done professionally.
    This is the second Holy Communion doll I bought and both dolls were perfect.
    So so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2011
    When i first seen this doll i thought it looked a little strange but i read the reviews and everyone said it was much nicer when they recieved it and they were right.This doll is super cute. The little girl i bought it for said it was her favour First Communion gift. A great buy.
    Perfect gift!! Communion Doll...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 12, 2011
    Beautiful doll!! My daughter loves this little doll. It was a great gift that we were able to find online. I will definitely order another doll for my youngest daughter on her 1st Communion.
    Embroidered Precious Moments Communiton Doll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 9, 2011
    Great service, packaging and embroidery. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
    Precious Moments Communion Doll; just adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - May 8, 2011
    The special little girl that received this beautiful doll was so pleased.
    It is the perfect gift to celebrate a special day.
    A Gift that says it all....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 6, 2011
    Gift for granddaughter and she just loved it. Showing it to everyone. She just really liked seeing her name on the doll dress. The items was ordered, personalized and shipped all in less than a week. Everything is make of good quality materials and you will get great customer service.
    Very cute
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute doll, perfect communion gift, it met my expectations.
    quick and beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2011
    this doll is beautiful. Very happy with the quick delivery and the inscription is awesome!!!!
    Precious Gift for a Precious Little Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 25, 2011
    My grandaughter is going to love this gift Not only will it be a reminder of her special day everytime she looks at it, it will add to her collection of other special dolls The doll is dressed so beautiful and has that beautiful prescious moments face. Little girls with love this special treasure.
    VERY PLEASED WITH ORDER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLECREST, NY) - April 25, 2011
    So happy with my order. Communion doll is beautiful. I am sure the receiving girl is going to love this!! And was here so quick for a personalized order.Will definitely order from this company again!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved