Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Communion Doll
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Doll. Excellent service! Customer service above and beyond! Love this company....been buying here for years and years to come!!!
Love this but want more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - May 10, 2015
My granddaughter just loved this doll and it's a forever keeper! But, granddaughter 2 has light to medium brown hair and you just don't offer enough choices. I hope that you will have more choices when I want to order my next doll. Thanks!!!!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2015
I would never thought it be as beautiful as it is.
Wonderful Gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely love this doll! The quality was very good and the detail was great -- she comes with a cross necklace and a purse. I bought this doll because of the uniqueness of it. Girls get plenty of crosses, bibles and necklaces for their First Communion. I knew no one else would get her a doll dressed in Communion clothes. With the personalization and Precious Moments name, it was a perfect choice!
Wonderful Gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely love this doll! The quality was very good and the detail was great -- she comes with a cross necklace and a purse. I bought this doll because of the uniqueness of it. Girls get plenty of crosses, bibles and necklaces for their First Communion. I knew no one else would get her a doll dressed in Communion clothes. With the personalization and Precious Moments name, it was a perfect choice!
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - May 6, 2015
This lovely first communion doll was the perfect gift for our niece/godchild. The purple stitching with name and date was perfect color (the little girl's preferred theme color of the day). Shipping was fast and right on time for the occasion. Personalization Mall is the perfect place to shop for quality items and to have not so common names imprinted on items.
awesome product
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. The doll is beautiful and my niece is going to love it!
Perfect Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doll and had it personalized, for my niece's First Holy Communion. The doll arrived on time (though I ordered it kind of late) and the embroidery was beautiful. The color was perfect! This little gem was worth it! My niece treasures it!
Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - April 27, 2015
The doll was beautiful and is a very special gift for a 7 year old -having it personalized is extra special!
Perfect gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our Niece, she's going to love it! It's the perfect gift for her!
I love it
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge , NJ) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the dolls, I had got this dolls for all my nieces who made First Communion.
Beautiful Doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doll. I have purchased one for each of my granddaughters. Every year there are Ooohs and Aaaahs when the girls have opened their gift. And with the personalization it just makes is to much more special. I would recommend it for any little girl making her First Communion.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - April 10, 2015
I ordered this for my granddaughter. Just wish there was a choice for blue eyes and dark hair. Doll is very cute. Can't wait to give it to her.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - April 10, 2015
Love this and I can't wait to give it to my niece for her communion.
Beautiful Brunette
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. She is beautiful and my daughter just loves her. I am glad I read other reviews and chose blue stitching for my personalization instead of gold. It stands out perfectly. I am positive that darker/brighter colors are the way to go. Thank you for such a beautiful gift for my daughter.
Daughter loves it
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I irmdered this for my daughters first communion and had plenty of time for it to one in but I do appreciate how last the doll came in.

The doll exactly as I expected and is very cute. My daughter will love it. We ordered the stand too because it will be a keepsake instead of a toy.

The only downside is I thought the size font used on the personalization was a bit big. Maybe I should have picked a not so bright color. I Must have picked red.
A most "precious" First Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Center, OH) - March 2, 2015
After trying to decide what to give our granddaughter for her First Communion, which will take place in May, I chose this doll for two reasons: she absolutely loves dolls and she has the same dark hair and hairstyle as the doll.The doll arrived three days after it was ordered and is really a most "precious" gift. I ordered the personalization in gold and it shows up quite well. The doll itself is well made. The dress is finished quite nicely and the doll stand I bought to go with it is an added bonus. I only wish the dolls' eyes were not painted on, but other than that, she is the perfect gift for our granddaughter.
THE PERFECT GIFT FOR YOUR ANGEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - July 10, 2014
Absolutely stunning!! My daughter loves her personalized doll. She keeps it by her bedside. My only suggestion is to pick a color like Hot Pink or Bergundy stiching for personalization. I chose Gold because I thought it would look elegant, however, it is so light against the white satin dress you can barely see the name. Other than that I would highly recommend this your angel will love it!!!!
Communion doll
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is perfect for my Granddaughter MaKayla.. The doll and her clothes are Beautiful. I am very happy with her.. This is my third order and I.m sure to order again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 14, 2014
Met my expectations and my Godchild loved it!
beautiful
By Patricia L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is beautiful the personal name & date make it so special. I cannot wait till Brooke gets it for her communion.
Too cute
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how this doll turned out ! I know my granddaughter will love it. She is precious for sure and making it personalized will make it special. This is the 3rd one I have ordered over the years and it continues to be a hit
Beautiful..everything I expected!
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doll as a First Communion gift for my great-niece. I wanted her to have a remembrance that she can look at and remember her day. The quality is wonderful...the dress is so pretty and the embroidery, in the metallic gold, is perfect. I am so excited for her to see this doll!
Great!
By Raemala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doll and can't wait to give it to my niece... The embroidered name and date look great and adds the perfect personal touch.
Very cute
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is very cute and seems to be well made. I'm sure my Godchild will
treasure this keepsake forever
A big hit!
By Aileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little girl who received this communion doll, absolutely fell in love. Loves the doll's purse, her little cross, and of course that it has her name! Her mother told me she was happy to have a stand for the doll because after she plays with her she puts her right back on display. It is a great gift, really good quality.
Adorable doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 12, 2013
This doll is adorable! I bought the dark haired doll for my niece's First Communion several years ago and now just bought the blonde haired doll for my own daughter. Both are beautiful. I love the personalization. The girls loved the dolls. Great First Communion gift! I used the express shipping and got it within a couple of days!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - May 6, 2013
THIS DOLL WAS SO CUTE. IT WAS WELL MADE, CAME IN EXACTLY HOW I PICTURED IT. STITCHING WAS BEAUTIFUL
Adorable
By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the brunette doll
For my daughter she loved it and so did I.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 30, 2013
I ordered this communion doll for my friend's daughter and it came out beautiful I would tell everyone to order this product.



perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 10, 2013
I bought this for my niece/godchild for her first communion. It is just a perfect gift since you are able to pick a blonde doll or brunette. The stitched name and date make it extra special in her favorite color
Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
Hair color of doll
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is very nice. However, I think that you should also make a doll with medium brown hair and lighter in skin color. You have two choices and neither fit the physical appearance of the little girl that I purchased the doll for.
Liked the size of the doll.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - March 16, 2013
I am very pleased with my latest purchase of the Precious Moments Personalized Communion Doll! I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered. I liked the numerous choices of colored thread. The only negative was the limit of hair colors and texture available (straight, curly, red etc.). I would recommend this product for any young girl on her 1st Holy Communion. Thanks.
AWESOME
By Bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments personalized communion doll is absolutely beautiful. The lettering is exactly as requested. I would definitely order from you again.
BG
Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adena, OH) - March 4, 2013
The doll is beautiful- I was very satisfied.
Delivery was great, received it in a couple of days.
The Chain on the cross is a little short making the cross close around
her neck, it is not positioned lower as picture shows, otherwise it was great.
beautiful!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 13, 2012
My sister and niece absolutely loved it... it was perfect!!! :)
Granddaughter's favorite gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little doll for granddaughter Elena's first communion, thinking it'd be a keepsake. Instead the doll has become a constant companion, going wherever Elena goes. The doll sleeps in a place of honor, on the "mooshie" pillow that Elena has slept with since she was an infant. Elena loves pointing out her name embroidered in gold on the doll's dress. The doll comes with a tiny purse, which I hadn't noticed in the ad & Elena's big sister made a tiny rosary to put into it. This gift is a big hit!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 10, 2012
I'm very pleased with this doll. A perfect gift for a little girl making her first Communion.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved