Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crazy For Polka Dots Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Polka Dot Luggage Tag Set - 5243
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 31, 2014
Have not used them yet but I really like the looks and seems very convenient...
Exactly as pictured
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tag, looks exactly as the picture shows. I got this as a gift to go with a piece of luggage for a new graduate. Can't wait to give her the gift!
Tags
By Loydene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute and seem sturdy! Shipping was fast!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville centre, NY) - April 11, 2014
This is a great sturdy pretty product
So happy with these tags
I bought them for my nieces easter baskets she's going to be doing a lot of traveling
I am going to buy a set for me next!
Polka Dots Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 5, 2013
Great luggage tags..one set was for my checked luggage and the other for my carry on.
Great product!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful! I bought them for my 17 year old daughter & she loved them!!! The picture doesn't do the actual product justice! The tags are made very heavy duty & beautiful!!! Definately worth the price!!!
funky luggage tags
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the water bottle, luggage tags and also personalized luggage for my granddaughter. These will make it so easy for her to keep up with her stuff. I was pleasantly surprised by the durability of these tags. I'm thinking about ordering some for my husband and me. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - August 1, 2012
These luggage tags are wonderful! They are very sturdy and well made. It will be easy to spot your bags with the whimsical design. These would be a great gift for someone going off to college.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 10, 2012
I bought this for my niece's 15th birthday, as a reminder of her upcoming trip to California. She absolutely loved it! The design and vibrant colors are very appropriate for a young girl or woman. It was also very easy to use.
Sturdy & Pretty
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are extremely sturdy and brightly colored with large lettering for name and address. They should hold up very nicely during airport travel and will be easy to spot on the luggage carousel. Very pleased with this purchase and will likely buy more for myself and some for gifts come the holidays.
Seeing Spots
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spotted luggage tags are both fun and functional. They are very good quality and I'm sure I'll get many years of use from them unless, of course, I change my address. Then I would definitely order again.
Luggage tags
By Gerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a bridge friend of mine. This is not the first set of luggage tags I have bought from you and I have found them to be exactly as described in on the page and the recipients have loved them. I have found this a great idea, product, and ALL the gals at bridge have your email address.
Great stocking stuffer . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 29, 2011
These luggage tags are very durable and well-printed. I'd definitely recommend and buy again for different luggage. This was my first experience with the company and I'm impressed with their service and quality.
Easy to Spot
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is easy to find your luggage with these tags. Very bright and easy to spot. And they have those attachments that don't come off. I did these and monogrammed umbrellas for women friends' Christmas presents last year.
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - June 20, 2011
This luggage tag is of great quality for the money. It is also very light and not bundlesome to your suitcase handle, as this is where we place them.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 31, 2011
Great product and great service!
So cute!
By PAULETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my tags! My luggage looks so colorful with them.
Cute gift for the hard to buy for
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Zion, IL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seen these and knew instantly that they would make a great gift for the hard to buy for. My friend travels alot and we have complained about not being able to pick your luggage out without tying a ribbon, hairbow or something on it. Everyone has black luggage. You can spot these easily. Too cute! Great hit!
Whimsical & Fun
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these a year or so ago for my daughter, and she liked them so much that she asked for another set in her soon-to-be married name!
Wonderful Surprise
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags arrived in one week! They are made of very thick plastic, that will not bend or break, and look exactly as pictured on the website. The font and printing are solid and clear with no pixel dots, clearly not "homemade", and there is no cheesiness about them--at all. Excellent quality, thoughtful packaging, and fast shipping. Also, unexpectedly, they came in a little black velvet bag so they made an extra cute "bon voyage" gift for my daughter. They easily passed the nearly-impossible "picky teenage girl" approval inspection. :-)
eparrish
By Eleanor A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received items promptly. Extremely satisfied with product. Would like to order more, but looking for purple & gold polka dots for Louisiana State University (LSU)fans. Makes great gifts. Very well constructed and heavy weight. Just love these tags!
Love it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised! They are very sturdy and so cute!
Great product
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality luggage tags. Thick plastic that looks like it will be able to withstand security and check-in. Will find out for sure this week. And they are super cute too!
Awesome!
By Esther K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not your ordinary luggage tags, I didn't think they'd be so strong and sturdy, very durable. Now everyone wants one! Awesome! Thank you, Esther
bridal party gifts
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park , PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality - it would take alot for these to break & very cute! I want a set for myself :)
Great Stocking Stuffer!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter is away at school, I had these made using her cell phone number - "If found, please call..." They look great! They even came in their own cute bag...
CUTE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! They're rather large and seem sturdy. I guess I'll find out for sure once they go through the actual airport.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved