Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
~Maria - MI

Live, Laugh, Love Welcome Canvas Print customer reviews

Live, Laugh, Love Personalized Canvas Art Welcome Sign - 5252
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - March 8, 2014
Excellent quality and super fast delivery ... I recommend this company to all
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - February 25, 2014
Love the wall plaque. Nice material. Love the personalization. Very stylish.
Belated Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 16, 2014
I order this for a friend as a late christmas present. The quality is great. I will order one for my family.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - April 14, 2013
very good quality, great price for item
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, CA) - December 5, 2012
great gift and a great prise
Very Nice!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and arrived very quickly.
Beautiful
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece. I liked it so much I am getting one for myself.
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - June 5, 2012
Great quality, giving as wedding gifts this summer.
Great gifts
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a couple of these for gifts. Everyone was thrilled with them. Can't wait till next year to find new personalized gifts to give.
great gift
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these for christmas gifts, including one for myself. They are very nice and something they would not expect, espcially being personalized.
Beautifully crafted.
By Kimberley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this simply because I wanted something referring to our family in our new living room. What a pleasant surprise! This is beautifully done and the perfect size to just sit and say "Welcome!" Every single person who sees it wants to know where I got it (and, I, of course, refer them!) Love it! I have been extremely pleased with every single thing I have ordered from PM. Thank you!
LIVE LAUGH LOVE CANVAS PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 9, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR A GIFT ON CYBER MONDAY GREAT PRICE AND GREAT GIFT! I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE IT! QUALITY WAS WONDERFUL!
LOVE IT!!
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is amazing for the price. Shipping was very fast.
Perfect Gift!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Even better than expected. Perfect size for a nice accent on the wall, especially in an entry way. Bought this as a housewarming gift for a family member and I can't wait to give it them! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts!
Very nice!
By Shopper (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 5, 2011
It realy wonderful.
But I can't buy it cause I need 21 charecters to personlize mine.
What a pitty!
Christmas Plaque
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship. I never worry about what my purchases will be like when ordered from personalizationmall. I'm always extremely pleased.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Excellent canvas art, beautifully done.
Wonderful Gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister as a Christmas present, and she was thrilled!
Perfect for where I needed it!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance Mills, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is just perfect for the stop I needed something unique. Shipping was very fast and service was the best!
they made it possible!
By stephanie kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom was remodeling her kitchen and wanted a sign. i didn't think it would be able to get a personalized, reasonably priced sign before Christmas. Well, I was wrong on all accounts. The sign was very classy, came on time and at a great price! thanks guys.
perfect gift
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was teh perfect gift for friends who are as close as family out of town- we wernt able to see them for the holidays so being able to have something nice- custom and heartfelt sent was perfect- thanks so very much
Beautiful and Perfect
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these, because of how meaningful they had to be as X-mas gifts this year!! I received them today, only 5 days after I placed my large order, and they were absolutely beautiful! They are the perfect gifts and I can't wait to give them to all of them! This company does amazing work and I definately will be using them in the future!! ........Jenny
Beautiful!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so fast and was absolutely perfect! I can't believe how beautiful it was for how little it cost! Great product and great value!
Perfect choice!
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandparents door in the nursing home they were just moved in to. I turned out beautiful and is a nice greeting sign for outside their door. Highly recommend!
Excellent!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas welcome sign is better than expected. Great quality. I got 3 to give as hostess gifts for a bridal shower. Great gift for someone that has everything.
Welcome sign added such joy for Christmas
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a perfect surprise for a house warming gift for a new couple. It came exactly as appeared on the site and was perfectly wrapped for protection.
Perfect!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about the perfect present! Gave this to my mother-in-law and it's still the present she always talks about! Delivery was fast and there were no worries! Thank you so much!
beautiful
By cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cant wait until i give this gift to my sister and brother in law didnt know what to get them for christmas i saw this it is beautiful.thanks again
brown family
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
beautiful!
By angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid this would look cheap but was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality. Thank you - I am so excited about giving it for Christmas!
Live Love Laugh
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this canvas art. It looks expensive and yet is so reasonably priced. The personalization makes it an especially awesome gift that my daughter and her husband absolutely loved!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved