Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holy Communion Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Photo Album - 5254
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a boy making his first communion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - May 15, 2014
It is hard to find a gift for a boy making his first communion but this is a perfect idea! Very nicely made with a cool looking cover. Having it engraved adds the perfect touch.
Beautiful workmanship
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this photo album. It has a very rich look to it. The engraving was clean and nicely done. It will be a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter once I have it filled with photos of her special day. I would recommend this.
Great communion gift for a boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014
Album was beautifully engraved and will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 7, 2014
This turned out very nice and made a great gift for my godson's first communion.
Did not disappoint!
By Jeffrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the photo album. I had read previous reviews so I was pretty confident that this product would be of good quality, but sometimes you can't always rely on reviews. Trust me, this photo will not disappoint! The quality is excellent and the personalization is perfect. It is difficult finding a First Communion gift for a boy and this is a perfect gift. I will also add that it arrived super fast. I totally recommend this product. Service and quality is #1!!
Top Quality and Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my godson. It was something special to commemorate his day and organize his photos. I had it shipped to me so I could check out the quality. The wooden cover and engraving were top quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 22, 2013
I purchased this for my godson's First Communion. It looked really nice, and the personalization added a special touch.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 10, 2012
I ordered this for my son's friend's first holy communion. It came on time and its beautiful. The engraving is top quality and the cover of the album looks and feels like wood. Will order again.
IMPRESSIVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 9, 2012
I could not believe the quality of the photo album. The inscription was well done.
Beautifully Engraved Album
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very fast, perfect timing for the event. Everything is perfect. We're so pleased with how it turned out. The wood is thick, sturdy and beautiful. The engraving is perfect! Everybody loves it!
Thank you so much!
classy, modern, good quality
By Carolina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this album is a great deal. It is absolutely beautiful and modern. There were no mistakes or scratches. The wood was lovely and the engraving perfectly done. I would order this again in a heart beat and definitely recommend it to all of my friends. Very impressed with this product.
kids love this gift
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second album I had given as a gift and both the kids just loved seeing their name on the wood cover. It's a tough made album and holds plenty of pictures for keepsake. I will definately order more when I need another gift to give.
Excelent!
By Rosa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was what I expected, beautiful quality and enough amount of space for pictures. It will be a treasure for my daughter!
For my Goddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 23, 2012
I loved the album online, but it was even better with the real product in hand. She and her family LOVED the gift.
Love it!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and ce so fast thank you!
Awesome deal
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized album to hold their memories. Made of great quality!
Great gift keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - April 1, 2012
Very high quality engraved photo album. Perfect for giving as a gift for First Communion. Item arrived very quickly.
Holy Communion Engraved Photo Album
By carmita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the album. If was everything I wanted and the engraving was just perfect. Would definitely buy again from your company. Also the packaging was excellent and came very quickly. Could not ask for better service. Thanks again.
First Communion Photo Book
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this. The quality is outstanding. I would order again!
NICER THAN EXPECTED!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked what I saw on line but this photo album was a lot better than I had expected. The quality and the thickness of the front and back covers was far more superior than I imagined. It is very sturdy and definitely not flimsy. The engraving in the wood was also very beautiful. It will make a great gift for my nephew's First Communion.
I WAS FASCINATED!!!!!!!
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to have ordered this album. I never thought it was going to be real wood the way it felt. It looks like it's going to last a very long time. It's going to be a perfect gift for my son's first communion (and for me too) I don't regret it. Vanessa
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 20, 2011
Excellent quality! Difficult to find gifts for boys, and this one is a winner!
Albums & Frames
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the wood engraved photo albums/frames as the gift (or additional gift) for the special occasions of my friends and families. They are so unique and everyone who sees (or receives) them just fall in love with them! The quality is incredible and they are worth every penny (if not more) of the cost! I highly recommend them!
Beautiful idea
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't resist in purchasing another photo album. Quality is great
First Communion Photo Album
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful yet sturdy remembrance book for a special day in a child's life. I gave this gift to my eight-year-old nephew yesterday and everyone who was at the celebration thought the engraving was beautifully done. And it's different since the album is made of real wood. This gift would work well for either a boy or a girl, but I chose it specifically for a boy because it didn't look too feminine. I find it more difficult to find appropriate communion gifts for boys than for girls.
Suzanne's Choice
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Holy Communion album could not have impressed me more. Very well done! Note: My other grandson's pewter album was also a beautiful gift.
Great gift
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the positive reviews and decided to order this album for our godson. This album is really nice and better for a boy instead of the fancy pewter albums.
Fantastic
By MARTHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi I just love all items I purchased. Great quality items.
Thanks for such great service.

Martha D - CA
Perfect gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album arrived 3 days after I ordered it online. It is of great quality and is a perfect gift for my grandson's first communion!
Ordered another 2 more
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Previously ordered my daughter her own photo album to store all her first communion pictures. I loved it so much, that I ordered another 2 for 2 different children. Quality is great
Holy Communion Engraved Photo Album
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album far exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent. The presentation of the deeply engraved cross and the lightly engraved personalizaton on the front of the album is beautiful! I ordered the album on a Sunday evening and received it on the following Thursday afternoon - fantastic delivery time for a personalized gift.
I definitely will order from you in the future.
Great Gift!
By Melodie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these albums for a granddaughter and grandson and both are just great. I received them in just a few days and they are just beautiful and durable.
first communion engraved album
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better than I expected. I am very pleased with it and I know my granddaughter will love it. It is a perfect gift!
Unique Idea
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectation. I am totally in love with the photo album. Quality is fantastic
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this photo album as a gift! It far exceeded my expectations and is so unique.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved