Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Chef Approved
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect token of appreciation for our three Chefs. This aprons are easy to clean and light on weight specially for a Hot Sunmer day. All the pockets showed the extra level of attention to details. One of the Chef's had a beer instead of his BBQ sauce. Excellent Choice. I just wish they had made it possible to fit one more line above the logo and that there customizable options for the logo.
Beautiful, well-made apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 28, 2016
The apron arrived in time for Father's Day and looks great! The material is high quality and the embroidered message on the front looks wonderful!
BBQ Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 26, 2016
It was perfect, both my husband and I were in love with this product. He didn't want to take it off when I gave it to him! High quality and has some great features to it.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift. It was just right for him and his liking. The quality was great. No hanging stitches. I love the extra features to it, like the cup holder, the mitten, the towel. All was worth it. I truly recommend it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2016
Bought Apron for a friend for Father's Day who just bought a new grill. Item was as shown. Color was vibrant. My friend loved it so much he plans to order one for a friend of his.
Pefect dad's day gift.
By Teaira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality fabric & embroidery
Birthday Gift
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncle for his birthday and he loved it. Especially the bottle opener and insulated pocket! I was concerned of the fit because he is 6'4 and has a beer belly but it fit just fine.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 23, 2016
My dad really loved this gift!
Awesome Sauce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 23, 2016
My husband could not believe I got him a customized apron as a gift on Father's day! He loved it! It has the perfect amount of pockets and the bottle opener and space to hold your drink was a plus! Great gift. Thank you personalization mall.
Big Hit!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Got this for my son-in-law who does a lot of smoking and BBQ. I love the heavy duty nylon fabric and the dark red and black.... Doesn't show stains and wipes up easily. The fun part of this apron was the bottle opener on a retractable lanyard and the insulated beer pocket. This was a hit. This item is very well made.
My Grill Master
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!! Both my mom & I were thrilled to see how awesome the grill apron I ordered for my soon-to-be husband. Not only will he provide awesome BBQ, but he'll look good doing it!!! Thanks for the quick delivery!!!
Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly personalized as asked. Great quality. My husband is going to love wearing his apron when he is BBQing.
grill master apron
By DELMIRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the grill master apron as a gift for my bf. He loved it! Thank you! ??
Love
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great love the cooler pocket
Going to Love it
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this gift. I do wish it was offered in other colors for men and women. I would gift this product again.
LMK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - January 29, 2016
The apron is good quality and my husband loved it!! He has not loved a gift in years! Thank you.
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2016
This was a gift for my son. He loved it. The product came earlier than I expected, especially for being personalized. I showed it to a friend and she ordered one too as a gift for her brother. He loved it too. Very nice.
BBQ apron
By Debora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift. The recipient loved it and especially the insulated drink pocket. Lots of nice deep pockets. Even a pocket on the chest! The bottle opener on the retractable attached cord was a hit with those watching the opening of the gift. The only addition I would add would be different color choices. But recipient liked the red and black.
Neat product
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this chefs apron for my son-in-law, had it personalized, and he really liked it. He is hard to buy for, but with his name on it as a grill master, he was pleased. Good quality of fabric.
Grillmaster was pleased!
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad "the grill master" of the family. He loves it and all of the cool things on it!
Fast shipping &great quality!!
By Shaywona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my fiancé Christmas gift customized and I know he will love it!
Review
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent apron. Exactly what I wanted
Very Satisfied!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if the receiving party will like as much as I do, but the attributes of this product include:
Exactly as described
Looks great, especially the pockets for the beer, mit and towel (have wrapped it for a Christmas present with a beer in the pocket) and don't tailor just for men....many women love to grill also!

Also, as other products-please alliw more characters for personalization....




Best Apron Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 9, 2015
Purchased this apron for a Christmas gift for my hubby. He considers himself the
"King of the Chimenea". Can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning! Know he will love it! The apron surpassed all my expectations. High quality, and the stitching was perfect!
Personalized 4pc Apron Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - October 4, 2015
Great gift for my husband on his birthday. He is a self proclaimed "Top Shelf Grill Master" that has worn lots of aprons that usually don't fit well and has no pazazz! My purchase of the grill master apron was perfect. It looks good. It fit him good and the personalization was the icing on the birthday cake.lol. We love it but most of all he loves it. Great quality and craftmanship. Would definitely buy again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - September 6, 2015
I bought this gift for my brother and he loves it. The personalization stitching was A+.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 3, 2015
High quality, quick shipping, very nice product
Grill Apron
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as a Father's Day gift from the kids. He loves the pocket for the beer while he is grilling. Great buy!
Awesome gift & quality item
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item ... Just as described and personalization was great quality and the overall gift was a big hit. My dad loved it! Definitely recommend to others
Excellent gift for the BBQ master
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grizzly Flats, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for some good friends that built an outdoor kitchen...they love it!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - June 29, 2015
My Husband really loves the apron he loves the thickness of the material and the extra features insulated pocket bottle opener. Everything was great a great Father's day gift from the kids.
Great item quick shipping
By Jacquelyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a Father's Day present. He loved the apron, the size and description was exact! Great item and quick shipping!
Great item quick shipping
By Jacquelyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a Father's Day present. He loved the apron, the size and description was exact! Great item and quick shipping!
Grill Master Apron
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very satisfied with this product. It was a GREAT Father's Day gift fir him. THANK YOU VERY MUCH....
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 26, 2015
My Finace loved this set.And his friends raved about it as well. Everyone wants one now.
perfect
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! Super impressed with the quality. Size good, better than expected. Always highly satisfied with this website. Always! Quick shipping and well wrapped.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - June 20, 2015
My uncle loves it. The delivery was VERY fast.
Multi useful apron
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Los Angeles, CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made very well. The bottle opener, bottle holder, mitt, towel and being able to personalize this Multi useful item makes it an awesome product and great buy.


It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - June 10, 2015
Everything looks perfect! The spelling was correct and all is legible. I just know that he is going to love it!
Awesome apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 26, 2015
Bought this for my husband as an early Father's Day present! It turned out great and he really loved it. The bottle opener was such an awesome touch. Great quality and shipped fast!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved