Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Greatest Gift Ever Given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - September 5, 2017
Great material design. The personalization customize adds a special touch to the product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - August 15, 2017
I ordered for my boyfriend who loves to grill on weekends and he loved it!
Great gift for the grillmaster
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son who has a "grilling" contest every Sunday for his family and friends. The grillmaster apron is sturdy, made of what looks like canvas and not girly at all. I had it personalized with "The Man, The Myth, The (his name)". He loves it and brags to his friends about it. I feel I have triumphed in the gifting this year!
Great quality gift!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield , NY) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with these Father's Day gifts for the grandpas. The apron is a nice thick material- high quality. The embroidery is great and the bottle opener/cooler pocket is the perfect touch. Very pleased with the product for the price!
He loved it!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my husband as a Father's Day gift and he absolutely loved it. You guys never disappoint.
Grill Master Apron
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this apron as a Father's Day gift. He really liked it. He hasn't used it yet, but I am hoping that it will live up to our expectations. The colors were perfect for my retired Marine.
Personalized apron
By Fannina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge , IL) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how nice the personalized apron came out. I like how it has an insulated slot for drinks and pockets for the barbecue tools, as well as the mitt. It is a cute practical gift idea for those that are hard to shop for,and already have everything. Great idea to have it customized in funny sayings with the name. Great quality as well,better than expected!
Love it!!!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! Hubby absolutely loves it!
Awesome Apron!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 20, 2017
I bought this apron for my fiancé and I was so pleased with it! The neck strap is adjustable and the material of the apron is top quality. The material is thick and durable. The embroidery looks great, stands out, and is easy to read. The insulated beer pocket, attached bottle opener, oven mit, "sweat towel" , and pockets at the top and bottom of the apron are all perfect touches to a fantastic product. My fiancé absolutely loved it and I highly recommend for the Grill Master in your life!
Apron set
By Ashleigh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured. I didn't even notice a beer opener in the photo and was excited to see it came with one when it arrived. My husband was very happy with his gift ??
Father's Day was a Blast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 19, 2017
I purchased this apron set for my Godfather on Father's Day. He Loved it and wants to prepare dinner on the grill while showing off his new gear.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa , CA) - June 17, 2017
This is a very nice Apron,just a great overall product.Im very happy.I think my husband will love it(Fathers Day gift)Thanks!...Also ordered a cutting board,loved loved, loved it also!
Awesome
By Rosella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband's birthday. Looks exactly as pictured. I just don't really like the straps because they look rough, but I haven't given to him yet, so he might not mind them! But the product is great! Personal message, bottle opener, drink cooler, and stylish, what else can a man ask for in a grilling apron?
The legend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 13, 2017
Love, love it. It was a hit among the men in my family. My husband is not that tall so it was great that we could adjust it. The beer holder and opener was too cool. He felt like the grill master!! Well, he actually is in his family. I couldn't wait til father's day so he got it on my birthday. Lol.
great for dad
By Danielle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality strong material love the cooler pocket keeps whatever drink cold
For every BBQer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 13, 2017
Good quality material and cool features. Bought for my husband and he loved it. Could not wait to fire up the grill.
Nice Apron
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son; he loves to grill and his favorite feature is the can holder!! He absolutely loves it!
Great
By Anamarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great came out exactly how I wanted and shipped right on time
Husband was impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Springs, NC) - February 11, 2017
My husband & I had to be apart for his birthday and I wanted to surprise him with something special. He does a lot of BBQ so when I saw this I knew it would be a nice surprise for him. It arrived a few days ago and he was so pleased with it. He said the quality was excellent and he can't wait to use it! Thanks for helping me to make his birthday special even if icouldnt be there!
Great Product
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrington, WA) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's anniversary gift and he loves it. The apron feels sturdy and looks good. The beverage pocket is my favorite part. Shipping was quick, especially for a personalized item.
Perfect... Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - January 9, 2017
This turned out so wonderful... HE LOVED IT!!!!!!!!
In love!
By Tarsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for a Christmassive gift and he absolutely loves it! The first thing he said was, "we're going to be doing a lot of cooking out this summer!"
Amazing gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so perfect for something made so quickly!!!! It has been the talk of the holidays on how amazing this apron is. The extra pockets, insulator, towel and oven mitt are like extra surprises everything you check a new pocked. The bottle opener also pulls out. Just AMAZING!
Very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2016
My dad was so happy with his apron . Personalizing a gift has more meaning . The quality and compartments this apron has is awesome ! Thanks I will recommend this site ????
Love it!
By Grace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this apron to my son-in-law for Christmas. He loved it and put it on immediately and paraded around with it on. His name on it also made it personal. I didn't want a white one which is what I kept seeing on-line. When you grill food can spill and splash. The quality and color are perfect for a man who likes to grill. It also has features (bottle opener, glove, and a place to put your beer). You won't be sorry if you buy this apron.
Would buy it again and highly recommend this apron.
very pleased
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

very pleased with my item and with speed of delivery. Great product and great service! I will shop here again.
My Apron
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the stitching for the apron. I love it!
The Equiped Grill Master
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills , IL) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item three times, and I must admit the recipients were elated. They were impressed with the "special" engraving respectively, as well as the neat tools that accompany the apron!
BBQ Apron
By Tenesia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved his apron! He's over 6'1 & 220 pds and fit him perfectly! He just started his bbq business and I sent him this apron as a congratulatory gift. Many compliments!
Apron
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my best-friend. He LOVES this gift. This Labor Day weekend he will try it out.
Chef Approved
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect token of appreciation for our three Chefs. This aprons are easy to clean and light on weight specially for a Hot Sunmer day. All the pockets showed the extra level of attention to details. One of the Chef's had a beer instead of his BBQ sauce. Excellent Choice. I just wish they had made it possible to fit one more line above the logo and that there customizable options for the logo.
Beautiful, well-made apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 28, 2016
The apron arrived in time for Father's Day and looks great! The material is high quality and the embroidered message on the front looks wonderful!
BBQ Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 26, 2016
It was perfect, both my husband and I were in love with this product. He didn't want to take it off when I gave it to him! High quality and has some great features to it.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift. It was just right for him and his liking. The quality was great. No hanging stitches. I love the extra features to it, like the cup holder, the mitten, the towel. All was worth it. I truly recommend it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2016
Bought Apron for a friend for Father's Day who just bought a new grill. Item was as shown. Color was vibrant. My friend loved it so much he plans to order one for a friend of his.
Pefect dad's day gift.
By Teaira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality fabric & embroidery
Birthday Gift
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncle for his birthday and he loved it. Especially the bottle opener and insulated pocket! I was concerned of the fit because he is 6'4 and has a beer belly but it fit just fine.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 23, 2016
My dad really loved this gift!
Awesome Sauce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 23, 2016
My husband could not believe I got him a customized apron as a gift on Father's day! He loved it! It has the perfect amount of pockets and the bottle opener and space to hold your drink was a plus! Great gift. Thank you personalization mall.
Big Hit!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Got this for my son-in-law who does a lot of smoking and BBQ. I love the heavy duty nylon fabric and the dark red and black.... Doesn't show stains and wipes up easily. The fun part of this apron was the bottle opener on a retractable lanyard and the insulated beer pocket. This was a hit. This item is very well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved