Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
    ~Ermida - IL

    Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Box For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Girls First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 5264
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful keepsake box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014
    My daughter absolutely loved this engraved box and couldn't wait to put her picture in the lid. Engraving is professionally done and box is of great quality.
    personalized box & picture frame
    By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is attractive and well made. Having the child's name inscribed on it is an added bonus. I purchased it for a First Communion gift. She will be able to put her First Communion photo in the frame on the top of the box. She will also be able to change the photo to fit other occasions. The inside of the box is roomy enough for her to keep mementoes.
    Excellent product
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is really nice for a first communion. Pretty wood box has a nice design, like that you can put the communion picture on the front. My 8 year old godchild will love it.
    Great quality
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, MN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased with this box. It was larger than I expected and was beautifully made. The personalization was very nice. Even though I was not in any hurry to receive it, it was here in just 3 days! Great product (my granddaughter will love it) and great service!
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 5, 2013
    This was purchased along with a bracelet and cross for a 1st Communion gift. It is very well made and the ideal size for holding her special items from her special day. It is also something that she will not outgrow.....so it would make a great gift for any age. Being able to add a special photo another plus. Considered purchasing a ceramic momento box and decided on this for it's size, price and less risk of breakage....I couldn't have ben more pleased with my choice.
    quality product & quick delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, NE) - April 13, 2013
    Very nice product for the price. Only took 3 days to receive it. This is the second time I purchased this item as a gift.
    Very nice gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a young cousin's first communion gift and I'm extremely happy with it. It appears to be well made, I love the personalization options, and it looks nice too. I really like this as I think its something that can grow with her and be a keepsake box even when she's older.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2012
    It is hard to find a nice box for a child's keepsake. I searched a lot of websites and the quality and price of this one makes it an excellent purchase!
    Top Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - May 14, 2012
    I purchased this box for my niece and I was very happy with the quality of the wood, the hinges and the engraving. This is a beautiful gift and she loved it!
    Better than expected!
    By Ricci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend's First Communion. I was pleasantly surprised with the beautiful quality of the box! I paid for 2 day shipping but it was shipped out the same day I ordered it. Excellent product and excellent service. I highly recommend this gift!
    Wow - continued great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - April 16, 2012
    you have come through again! I am so glad I found your website - your product is quality and your service stellar! Thanks!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 16, 2012
    What a beautiful First Communion gift! My granddaughter now uses it to store the precious heirlooms and special gifts that she received on her First Communion day.
    Gift for Granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
    This personalized gift for her Catholic Confirmation is a very lovely gift.
    First Communion Box Review
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as my niece's first communion gift. It is a quality-made box. It seems sturdy and long-lasting. I am hoping she will get a lifetime of joy and memories from it.
    Absolutely a beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
    I purchased this beautiful keepsake box for my daughter's First Holy Communion. I love how the personalization looks on the wood. Very simple and elegant. I also purchased the rosary beaded bracelet. This product even looks more beautiful in person!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - June 20, 2011
    had this made for my nephew for his first communion and all the other kids at the party wanted one! a real value! so happy i ordered from personalizationmall.com! always a hit! have ordered before and sure to order again!
    Great gift box
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for anyone. The box was larger than I expected and the quality of the wood was great. Nice size picture opening and the engraving was done very nicely.
    First Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - May 13, 2011
    This is a beautiful box and received many oohs and ahhs as it was opened.
    We were a bit disappointed that the inside bottom was unfinished wood.
    So...my husband covered it with a piece of colorful sticky backed felt. That gave it a whole new and more upscale look.
    christening box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011
    Very pleased with the purchase. Reasonably priced, spacious, and delivery was quick (within the same week!) The child was proud to keep items of various specialties in it.
    Gift for Granddaughter
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is beautiful and the engraving is awesome! I love it and I am sure my granddaughter will also. Turn around from ordering to receiving was quick.
    Beautiful gift for first communion!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 9, 2011
    I gave two of these boxes as gifts and they were both awesome! The product itself is good quality and the shipping was fast. The recipients loved them. The parents were beyond touched. This is a really a special gift for first communion at a very reasonable cost. Something that will be treasured. I printed out a little first communion prayer and put it inside the box. This is my first purchase from this website and I was very happy.
    beautiful and affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, PA) - April 19, 2011
    I am so impressed with the quality and turn around time for everything that i have purchased from Personalizationmall.com. this personalized box was no exception.
    great to hold special keepsakes
    By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this box for my older son on his first communion and he has treasured it with not only his rosary, but other items that are special to him. The picture on the front is a wonderful reminder of that special day. I can't wait to give it to my younger son this year. Thank you making such a great product.
    Excellent Product
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburnham, MA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely happy with my purchase. Beautiful gift box at a great price. I can't wait to give it to my daughter, she will love it. I like how you can view online how the personalization will look before you buy it. Thank you!
    First Communion Gift
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box was just lovely and perfect for a young girl receiving her first Holy Communion. The wood was so pretty, shiny and smooth. The cover is large enough to put a nice photo of the event. I liked the lettering and font that was used too.
    beautiful and thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 19, 2011
    I bought this gift for my grandaughters up coming communion, I know she will love it as she is always talking about putting things in a "treasure box" now she has a real one, that she will have forever, her name looks dainty and the workmanship looks great !!!! It is perfect for a forever keepsake. I'm sure we will have a great picture of her communion day to put in the front window area.
    Arrived just as described.
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of the box. It looks just like it was presented on the website. The finish of the personalization looks very nice.
    First communion gift for my nephew
    By Windi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not there to see it, so I thought it was awesome that you are able to see what it is going to look like right here on the website, that was wonderful for me, to make sure what I engraved was going to look good!
    My nephew LOVED it, and everyone there thought it was the nicest gift there! I even ordered late on Monday night, and it got there by Friday even with just standard delivery.
    Thank you personalizationmall.com, you saved me!
    beautiful keepsake box
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the keepsake box and it turned out better than I had expected. The quality and look are great!
    perfect Communion gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these now for 1st Communion gifts, and they're perfect. Well made. I put a rosary and mass book in for my Godson.
    Beautiful Box!
    By Stefani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful box! 8 year old girl loved it! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift.
    just what i needed for a first communion
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this very nice personalized box to put other small gifts in for a first communion. My granddaughter was very excited when she opened it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved