Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Designer Pooch Personalized Bandana customer reviews

Dog Bone Personalized Dog Bandanas - 5279
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - November 9, 2014
I love that these bandanas fit on the actual dog collars! I could never get our pup to keep a scarf on for very long. Problem solved! ;)
Fast Ship
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This runs a little large (at least for my dog), but it is so cute! I was amazed at the fast shipment, arrived in less than a week, with personalization! I will be a return customer, love the service!
Fun bandana
By Douglas B J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep a bandana on my little dog, this one is cute!
Claudia
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bandanas are very cute. I put them on my dogs immediately and I love how they fit over the collar - no choking worries. I also had to opportunity to wash them (already). They look perfect, even after washing. I love the bandanas!
Pet Bandana
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulino, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it was pictured, and arrived exactly when they said it would. Very satisfied!!!
Designer Pooch Bandana
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bandanas but wish they made them in smaller sizes for smaller dogs.
Great!!!!!
By Jeffrey W. (Oakdale, , LA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is going to look beautiful with this pretty product...
Personalized Bandana
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! I plan to make Alex, my dog, a therapy dog at a hospital and the volunteer color is powder blue!!! It's perfect!!! Thank you.
Sharon
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved