Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
    ~Lisa - FL

    Ladybug Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Backpack - Girls on the Go - 5301
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
    Just as expected!
    By Irina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized backpack is so cute! And it's a bit bigger than I expected which is great. It's done really well. I can't wait to give it to my little friend for her 2nd birthday. Thanks!
    Ladybug Backpack
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item in about a week after ordering. Item is very nice and embroidery was perfect. My granddaughter is thrilled with her new backpack for school that has her name on it. She has such an unusual spelling for her name and I was happy to find this company that allowed more letters for a name than most do. Look forward to ordering more items from you.
    Great Customer Service and Product
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I original bought this item and the zipper broke. The company contacted me and apologized for the inconvenience. They offered to replace the item or refund my money. I opted for the replacement because we loved the backpack. It arrive 3days later. I'm a very satisfied customer and would definitely order from them in the future.
    Good quality
    By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lady bug backpack for my 19month old daughter and she loves it!
    I love the personalization and the fabric. She will use it for our next road trip to store her coloring books and crayons. This bag matches her lady bug luggage too! Thanks!
    Repeat Purchase
    By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 5th time buying this backpack. My child uses it daily. It's a nice size and the quality is great!
    ladybug backpack rocks!!!!
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this backpack to match the raincoat that I got for my 2 year old daughter. She's 33" tall and 26 lbs. I wanted something for her to graduate from the diaper bag and labeled for daycare. This bag definitely did not disappoint. It rocks!! Now my daughter feels like a "big girl" going to "school" because she can carry it herself and everyone comments on it. It is really roomy inside. It can fit a change of clothes, 2 snacks, 6 size 5 diapers, 3 pull ups, a small towel, her water cup and there's still a little room left for a pair of shoes. I love it! It's also great for the beach, day out, etc to be used as a grab and go for a quick diaper change in the car or wherever. Its a great day bag too. The side pocket can hold a camera. The inside is water proof. Thank god! I put it in a lingerie bag for the first wash because I wasn't sure how it would withstand the wash....held up great! The embroidering is awesome! Hats off! I buy a lot from them and I'm never disappointed! Good job! Great product! You freaking rock! No more diaper bag! Whoo hoo!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 26, 2014
    Great item and service
    Adorable bag!
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my 1 year old daughter to use for her bag at daycare. Super cute bag. Just what I was hoping for. I would recommend this bag for your daughter! Received order quickly too.
    Cute little back pack
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a cute and very adorable backpack for a 3 yr old. I got it for my niece's birthday.
    My niece loves it
    By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This the the perfect size for my little niece she loves the colors and having her name on it has left this little 6 year old speechless. Someone stole her backpack from her class so this was the replacement and it made everything all better.
    The quality is great I will definitely order more from this site.

    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodhue, MN) - January 2, 2014
    Little big for a 1 ½ year old but she will grow into it. Nice quality for a great price.
    Very Pleased
    By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is adorable. Quality is much better than I expected and it is as cute as can be.
    Such a cute backpack!
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this backpack! It's beautiful, and I'm sure my great-niece will be happy when I give this to her :)
    Can't wait for her to see it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
    I'm going to Ireland at Christmas and purchased this backpack for my cousin's granddaughter and I cannot wait for her to see it!! Both the Grandmother and daughter will love it!!
    Exactly as we hoped for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 27, 2013
    The Ladybug Embroidered Backpack seems made of high quality craftmanship. The colors in the pic exactly represent the item received. It's the perfect size for our three year old (that loves ladybugs), but it would be nice if it came in a larger size as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the purchase.
    Ladybug Packpack
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this backpack for our "Little Lady".
    Ladybug Backpack
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the backpack and was pleased with the replacement. I, however, am disappointed that the tag did not read "Little Lady" as shown in the picture. I do understand that tags can differ from one shown. We call our little one "Little Lady" and this especially attracted me to this backpack. I enjoy purchasing from Personalization.
    Perfect 1 year old gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - September 13, 2013
    I bought this for a friend's little girl for her first birthday. It was perfect and since she is so petite I thought it would be cute for her to use when she gets older for her dolls, etc...
    Great littlle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - September 3, 2013
    This bag is very well made and perfect for my four year old great granddaughter. It can be used for preschool and for over night trips. Of course I also had to get the sport backpack for her three year old brother. He loves to put all his little cars in it. A great purchase and arrived very quickly.
    like
    By Balsam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this too much
    Cute and funtional!
    By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy for my granddaughter. She was so happy to see her name on it. And she loved the colors and the lady bug makes the bag even more special.
    It is light and roomy. And if it gets dirty, into the laundry (hand wash cycle).
    cute as a bug?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - August 25, 2013
    I have to be honest and tell you that I really wasn't expecting something as high quality as this. It is top quality and my granddaughter loves loves loves it. It is the perfect size for a 4 yr old but her 15 yr old sister wants one too!!
    FLYING HIGH TO SCHOOL
    By TONI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, OH) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PICKED FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER KIERA, JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA FIRST GRADER
    KEIRA MAD ABOUT. LOVES TO STAND OUT.
    MOM/DAD THINK NAME ON REALLY GOOD IDEA
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 18, 2013
    I love the quality of the bag and my daughter loves it!
    Item was a hit!
    By Glicer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a baby's first birthday gift and it was adorable and the hit of the party. The bag is cute, vibrant and the personalization was just what it needed! We added some small board books to the bag and it was perfection. It is a bit big for a 1 year old but definitely something she can grow into and keep around for awhile.

    I would absolutely recommend this item and now my kids are asking for one for there baby sister as well!
    Ladybug Love
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this adorable ladybug embroidered backpack for my 4 year old niece's birthday gift. She is starting pre-K in the fall and I filled it with all the supplies on her school list. The backpack surpassed my expectations and most importantly, my niece loved it. She will be styling on her first day of school with her ladybug backpack.

    Thanks for an amazing product.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - April 2, 2013
    super fast shipping and the backpack is perfect for a little girl.
    Simply Perfect
    By Xiadgellia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. She can easily carry all of her things in there with no problem. The material is sturdy and not a cheap piece so if you are questioning whether to get it or not...DONT!!.just click submit and purchase it. You will not be disappointed.
    LOVE THIS BAG!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
    THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
    NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
    Cute
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, cute , on the smaller size perfect for 3 year old.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 21, 2012
    Love the back pack. Excellent service and super shipping time.
    Useful and Adorable
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 1/2 yo daughter & I love this backpack! It doesn't get confused with others at daycare due to the name embroidered on it. We keep her daily needs for daycare in it and when not in school she parades around with it on & her select favorite toys inside! Perfect size for a toddler. Too small for my 4yo. Can hold a crib sheet, toddler blanket, sippy cup, and sunscreen. Note: drawstring closure, top flap snaps easily, and side zipper. Well made and soft :)
    Ladybug Backpack
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although my child just turned 2 a few weeks ago the daycare we have her in is requiring uniforms & backpacks. I've ordered from the Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased so I also happy to see that personalized backpacks were a product they offered. I ordered the Ladybug and am Very pleased with the quality of it and the size (especially since it's for a toddler, it's a bit smaller than a normal backpack). I would definitely recommend this product to others.
    Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 21, 2012
    This backpack is super cute. My daughter loves it.
    Fantastic
    By Bretteni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel , KY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute...Exactly as I expected. Have recieved tons of completments. :D
    Cute backpack!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
    So far we love this backpack. It's decent enough size but still small enough for the kids to carry it themselves. So cute! Looks like very good quality and the personalization is very nice! Wouldn't hesitate to order from here again.
    Adorable & High Quality
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this backpack. The embroidery done on the personalization is perfect too.
    What a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - August 1, 2012
    I ordered the backpack for my niece who will be turning 3 years old. The quality is great not to mention her name on it. She is going to love it. This was a great selection." I really enjoy ordering from you"....THANK YOU!!!
    Ladybug Embroidered nBackpack
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQuady, KY) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the backpack that I ordered for my great-great neice. She is starting school this fall. She fell in love with her very own backpack and can't wait to be able to use it for school. She loved that her name is on it. I feel it was an excellent choice for her to start school with.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved