Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
    ~Donna - MI

    Garden Of Love© Personalized Vase customer reviews

    Garden of Love Personalized Ceramic Flower Vase  - 5307
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great grandmas gift
    By Alyson J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma loved it!
    Love
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my mother. She LOVES it! It had just enough flowers to get all the grandkids names on the vase. The grandkids all think it's great too since their names are on the vase.
    Vase
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been waiting to get this vase for awhile. Not sure why I waited so long! It came out better than I expected. It is the right size to give that special person who loves fresh flowers on their table daily!! I recommend something like this for the hard to get gift for a woman, and or man who has everything!
    Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - June 28, 2013
    My daughter in law loved receiving this vase as a Birthday gift. She was thrilled and this makes me very happy to have cheered her so much. Thank you for your excellent product that can be enjoyed everyday of the year for years to come.
    Great grandma' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, IL) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend. She said it was her favorite Grandma gift.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 29, 2012
    This vase is so pretty and the personalization names look great! The vase is very big and flowers look absolutely beautiful in it! I highly recommend this product!!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - August 2, 2012
    Just what we want !!!!!!!! Best gift ever
    Flower vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 13, 2012
    Love the vase-so much bigger than I expected! Heavy-not cheap by any means!
    Love it
    By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burtchville, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother she absolutely loves it. I put the grand kids names and it beautiful.
    Quite a conversation piece
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this vase at my great-aunts who received one on her 90th birthday. She displays it proudly and it is quite the conversation piece. I know my mother-in-law will love hers that she will get as a birthday present with all six of her great-grandchildren's names inscribed on it.
    "Personalized Vase"
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one excellent made vase for flowers. My mother is always picking flowers from her garden or "buying" them...My daughter & I were able to give her this well/heavy crafted vase w/ our and our "canine" family's names on it, making it so special.
    Couldn't be more happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - December 10, 2011
    Item is exactly as described! Very cute. Heavy and large. Fast shipping and a great price too! Only thing they could change is make the flower names have more letters. Lots of names have more then 8 letters these days.
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
    The 2 grandmas that i gave this vase too, loved it!!! :)
    Great gift for Grandma
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this vase for my Grandmother and put all her grandchildren names on the vase. She absolutely loved it. One thing to note, longer names are harder to read than shorter names. It would be nice to have the flowers a little bigger.
    GREAT GIFT FOR GRANDMA
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and listed all of the grand kids names on it. The qulaity of the vase 100%....a good heavy piece!
    Beautiful graphics, wonderful vase!
    By Phillip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived ahead of schedule, in excellent condition, better than it looked on line!
    This is another item I have purchased from this group - highly suggest everyone look here first!
    absolutely beautiful
    By Cinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very beautiful vase and the personalization was done very legibly! I would recommend this keepsake for anyone.
    Very true to picture.
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this vase and they show what it will look like when done and it looks the exact same!! It is the cutest thing ever. I love you can put whatever name you want on it since lots of people including my mother-in-law dont go by Grammy or Nana. It arrived very quickly and packed so well. I was very happy and would recommend this to anyone!
    Loved Loved Loved It!!!!
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutley loved this vase! It was a very good size and was just so neat! The names are printed small but it still turns out wonderful! Highly reccomend!!!
    Very nice
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this vase for my grandmother - she loved it. Nice size and sturdy.
    =]]
    By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I expected. I know when I give it to my grandma on Mother's Day- she'll love it. I wish the print of the names were a lil bigger, but over all- it's super cutee. I would def. recommend.:))
    Great gift for my mom and mother in law
    By Dina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!! its so hard to find something personalized for a Nonnie and a Vovo!! I was able to get each of their preferred 'grandma' names and all the grandkids onto the vase! they are going to love them!! and shipping was super fast!
    thanks so much! can't believe that I never knew about this site before!
    Mom loved it!
    By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved the vase. She said it looked perfect and it's very nice quality. It was a greatly appreciated gift.
    Great Gift for Gramma
    By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two--one for my Mom and also one for myself. The vase is a very nice size (larger than I thought). Nice quality!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved