Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
    ~ -

    Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
    Average Customer Review: (543 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (500)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - August 31, 2014
    Second one I have bought, they are great!
    Cookie jar for my sister
    By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this cookie jar to my sister for her birthday and she simply loved it! I had my grandchildren's names personalized on it (she doesn't have any yet). That's what makes it special...thank you for making her day Personalization Mall!
    A lasting gift!
    By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was very heavy duty and the workmanship on it was just gorgeous! The Bride & Groom were so happy with it!
    A lasting gift!
    By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was very heavy duty and the workmanship on it was just gorgeous! The Bride _& Groom were so happy with it!
    Luv it!
    By cherie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this cookie jar. The first about 5 years ago when we were a family of 4, now we are 5, so I had to add the little guy to the jar. We get tons of compliments on it, everyone loves it. It is a high quality jar, and the pictures and writing hold up very well.
    SWEET
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The timing of this gift was right on time, the quality of this cookie jar is super, and the way the personalized message looked in person was awesome!

    I bought this cookie jar because I realized my mother has never had anything personalized, so for Mother's Day I gave this gift to her, she opened it up and could not stop looking at it, she cried and laughed because I put the dogs names on it as part of the family. This Cookie Jar is a must have, it is a conversation piece, and it brings a smile to those who lay eyes on it.
    Mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - May 14, 2014
    Great product, very heavy. My mom absolutely loved it and the characters looked great!
    High quality Cookie Jar
    By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Fun to have a personalized gift.
    It would be nice if there was an option to choose a blonde or brunette for the girl's hair tho.
    Cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowley, MA) - May 13, 2014
    This is an extremely high quality cookie jar that keeps the cookies fresh. We are delighted with the quality graphics also .... Such a fun addition to our home
    Cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowley, MA) - May 13, 2014
    This is an extremely high quality cookie jar that keeps the cookies fresh. We are delighted with the quality graphics also .... Such a fun addition to our home
    good quality, great price
    By jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was an awesome gift, only thing is I wish I could have picked out my own characters, but other than that I loved it
    Personalized cookie jar is excellent
    By Yuriy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We could not be happier with both the customer service provided, the craftsmanship of the item customized and it's prompt delivery. Would gladly and highly recommend this company and their products and services. Excellent!
    Great Size!
    By camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, DE) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the 2 cookie jars that I bought for my daughters' first Mother's Day. It is adorable and the size is perfect!
    goodie jar
    By Sarah Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. I bought it as a gift and the characters made an interesting personalized jar. They loved it!
    Personalized Cookie Jar
    By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately I haven't seen this cookie jar in person as it was delivered this week. I did receive comment from the receiver saying it was a terrific idea and they will enjoy it for years to come.
    It's so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 11, 2014
    This is actually the second time I've purchased this cookie jar as a gift for family/friends. I've honestly never seen it in person, but both times the recipients just loved it! In terms of customization, I enjoy how well each character can be customized to fit each family member. You can also customize the writing on the jar. I think it's a great gift for a family and I'm never disappointed with how fast items are customized/shipped/received from PMall. I would recommend the purchase of this tem!
    cookie jar
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am very pleased with the cookie jar they did a great job would recommend them anytime
    Makes cookies even more fun"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - January 14, 2014
    This cookie jar is so cute! The first jar that came was shattered, but Personalization Mall was great about getting another one made and in the mail. I appreciate the quality and the service. I will be ordering more items from here again.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
    My husband and I gave this as a Christmas gift to our best friends. They have a couple of kids so it was great to give ONE gift for all of them... and they were all happy!
    Super cute gift idea!
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 3, 2014
    love it
    Excellent!
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my cookie jar today. It's amazing! Strong, great design and the personalization is great! Thanks so much for the quick shipping, even during the Christmas rush!
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd item I have ordered from this site in 2 years and all items have been perfect and beautiful!! My gift recipients have been very happy with them!!
    Perfect gift for christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - December 28, 2013
    I got this for the family that i work for and they love it... Awesome gift!!
    Love this jar, but it came shattered
    By Marti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cookie jar. I ordered it for my brother's family for Christmas. Unfortunately it came shattered. I emailed personalization mall about this but still have not heard back. I hope they don't let me down because I have always liked their products.
    Grandkids Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 27, 2013
    Great gift. Holds plenty of cookies and the fit & finish were excellent. Graphics were well done.
    Delivery was as promised and well packaged
    Great family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - December 26, 2013
    Gift appears to have been very well received. I was very pleased with the quality, service, how it looked, and the quick shipping. I think this was a great gift for a family.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 24, 2013
    I was very pleased with the size and design of the characters on the treat jar. It came very fast-great service!
    Good seal for freshness
    By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cookie jar
    Purchased for daughter & family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2013
    So cute and excellent quality. Wish there would have been a few more characters to choose from so you wouldn't end up with 2 grandchildren with the same character...maybe even some more animals other than a cat or dog. Fine quality gift that I am so glad I ordered and would not hesitate to buy again.
    My mother loved it!!
    By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this personalized cookie jar as she is always making cookies for the grandchildren. Well made and heavy.
    COOKIE JAR EXTRAORDINAIRE!
    By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cookie jar for my daughter and her family. The fun part about buying this cookie jar was Personalizaton.com allows you to personalize the family members on the front of the jar right down to the hair color. This was a blast and when my daughter received it she said "Dad this was the best gift ever." I will say that when she received the first cookie jar that I sent her and opened it she found that it was broken to pieces. I immediately called and spoke to a Personalization.com customer service representative and she without question processed to have a new jar sent out. The second one that my daughter received was perfect. Thanks Personalization.com for a job well done.
    Nice cookie jar
    By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the cookie jar. My only wish is that it could have more than 8 names. I would like to have names going all the way around the jar for larger families.
    Perfect for the grandkids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter and family. It's a good size and will hold lots of cookies. I particularly liked that I could select the image for each name, which was perfect since we have identical twin granddaughters.
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankston, TX) - December 10, 2013
    Came fast! and looks so good!
    Perfect Gift
    By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order today. I was very surprised how fast I received my items. This was a gift for a neighbor and I am extremely pleased with the quality of the cookie jar. I can't wait to see their reaction. I will definitely order from this company in the future. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Everything I order was perfect!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful personalized affordable cookie jar!!Excellent quality!!Highly recommend this purchase!!Now for the hard part!Making cookies to fill it!!
    Fantabulous!
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar is simply fantabulous!!! No other word to describe!! And it arrived so quickly -- can't wait to give it to my Nephew and his family for Christmas!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 12, 2013
    This is so cute and a great personal gift. I'm giving it for Christmas as a family gift. Good quality and personalization is excellent.
    A wonderful family cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - October 28, 2013
    I ordered this cookie jar because my daughter really wanted one for her kitchen. She had picked out a ordinary glass cookie jar. But I went on this site and saw all of the choices and ways to personalize it. So I now have a personalized cookie jar for her family with their names and characters on it for each person. And it is big! I think she will love it!
    Loved the Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - October 16, 2013
    Was extremely pleased with the personalized cookie jar. The recipient of the jar called me right away and was so impressed and excited with it. Quality was great.
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved