Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(537)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cookie jars. They make such great gifts and they are sentimental!!
family cookie jar
By Bridgett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the cookie jar, just was sad I put in another name for a animal to be put on jar and it never happened. The was no picture which was ok but it did let me add a name so I thought the name would be on it and it was not.
Absolutely unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 15, 2015
The product looks exactly as the preview image. Very happy with the product.
Very nice
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a real hit! Much bigger than expected and very cute!
great quality, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 16, 2015
Came quick and just as pictured. Great gift.
Cute and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2015
This jar is so cute with all my family members on it. It's just the right size, made well, and has a rubber seal on the lid to keep everything fresh. Can be used for dog treats as well as human ones. I loved that there was enough room to include all my pets and choices for customizing. The cartoon characters are adorable!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Raysville, PA) - February 1, 2015
Exceptional product. I loved this and it was better than I was thinking. The size is great and so is the quality.
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling. Heights, MI) - January 24, 2015
I was very impressed with the whole process. The cookie jar is of high quality and absolutely adorable. The shipping was amazing, got it in 2 days. Would highly recommend. I only wish they had more characters to pick from.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! Great quality and the personalization was excellent.
Perfect for the kitchen!
By Tiffaney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift my daughter got for her dad. We recently moved into a new house and this serves as our island's centerpiece. I love how you can personalize all the characters. I actually already plan on buying another one as soon as we have more children!
Gram gone crazy
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are of good quality
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 19, 2015
Exceeded my expectations . I am very satisfied.
pleased shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - December 27, 2014
I got this cookie jar for my 3 married children and their spouses and they all love it. It is a nice size and just an adorable piece to add to the kitchen. well worth the money
Treat jar is great!
By STACY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is heavy and durable and the graphics look great! I wish there were more people choices but I'm happy with what we received. It's going to make a great family gift for a friend.
So cute and personable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 19, 2014
I ordered 2 separate cookie jars for both my daughters and their families. The turn around from the time I ordered it till the time it arrived at my door step in Anchorage, Alaska was no more than 2 weeks maximum. I was impressed with the delivery time and the overall look of the print as well as the size of the container. I know my daughters and my grandbabies will like the personalizations that included their pets as well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I have never been happier with an item that I've ordered online. I can't wait until Xmas when the recipients open this gift! I know they will be as pleased as I am with it! It is absolutely adorable!!!
Cookies and family!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for Christmas presents. My son's family and my daughter's family. They came out so cute and high quality. Not only do they look nice but they are very useful and a good size!
Pretty
By Doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar turned out so neat!
Cookie Jar
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for! Great size and the print is perfect. Very pleased.
Perfect snack/cookie jar!
By Lovelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it! She has 5 children & each lil'character was very cute & the names were spelled correctly. I think this is something she'll cherish for years to come.
Very Cute
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach , FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son and family liked it a lot. Wish it was bigger tho, they make a bunch of cookies this time of year. Graphics were clear and crisp.
cookie jar
By theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie jar
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - November 25, 2014
Very good quality. It comes packaged really well. This will make a great housewarming gift.

Only suggestion would be to have some more options for the images.
beautiful Cookie Jar
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cookie jar, I will very much be buying more for weddings, family members, et. This one was for my daughter and she absolutely loved it!!!
Christmas Cookies
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect extra for under the tree
Turned out better than expected!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a Christmas gift. The preview was amazingly helpful and the product was perfect. The jar itself is a quality piece and should hold up over the years. Quick service and delivery!
Family Cookie jar
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wareham, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for a new baby...year-round gift! It is always well received and I love it -great quality - always the right gift.
Adorable
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and family will just love this! So many little characters to chose from and they all came out great! I ordered eitght different combos!
I bought 2 for Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 26, 2014
I bought two of these cookie jars for two of my sons families for Christmas. They are beautiful!!! Very well made, heavy and sturdy. I haven't given them yet, but I know they will be loved and used a lot.
Great conversation piece
By Darlene K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very high quality, ADORABLE, (I've bought 3 for family members) and I will be back for more. Just a really great conversation piece.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved it. It has made for a very nice Christmas gift.
Encore!!
By Alan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckholts, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased one of these cute jars. They seal tight but are easy to open, and the quality and design is superb. Nice product!
cookie jar
By jaci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful. Very well made and shipped fast. I had been trying to find a cookie jar that was heavy and that i liked this one was it thank you again its a great product. I will be ordering more in the future.
Very happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - September 28, 2014
Super cute! It looks very nice and it is also good quality
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood , NY) - September 2, 2014
My family just loves it. The cookie jar itself is a good size, fits anymore on the counter,
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - August 31, 2014
Second one I have bought, they are great!
Awesome :)
By Abhishek T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its big, nice !
really worth the money !
My favorite gift for others.
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this cookie jar over and over to family and friends. It is classy, useful, and personalized! This item fits in any decor. Highly recommend. I guarantee smiles when you see the product you have personalized on the site prior to it being sent. Must add this company has been my "go to" source for gift giving! BTW, the picture attached to this review of the cookie jar sent to my son shows my grandsons perfectly! Triplet 2 1/2 year olds!
Cookie jar for my sister
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my sister for her birthday and she simply loved it! I had my grandchildren's names personalized on it (she doesn't have any yet). That's what makes it special...thank you for making her day Personalization Mall!
A lasting gift!
By Angelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. It was very heavy duty and the workmanship on it was just gorgeous! The Bride & Groom were so happy with it!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved