Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
~Daniel - NH

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(486)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I haven't seen this cookie jar in person as it was delivered this week. I did receive comment from the receiver saying it was a terrific idea and they will enjoy it for years to come.
It's so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 11, 2014
This is actually the second time I've purchased this cookie jar as a gift for family/friends. I've honestly never seen it in person, but both times the recipients just loved it! In terms of customization, I enjoy how well each character can be customized to fit each family member. You can also customize the writing on the jar. I think it's a great gift for a family and I'm never disappointed with how fast items are customized/shipped/received from PMall. I would recommend the purchase of this tem!
cookie jar
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with the cookie jar they did a great job would recommend them anytime
Makes cookies even more fun"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - January 14, 2014
This cookie jar is so cute! The first jar that came was shattered, but Personalization Mall was great about getting another one made and in the mail. I appreciate the quality and the service. I will be ordering more items from here again.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
My husband and I gave this as a Christmas gift to our best friends. They have a couple of kids so it was great to give ONE gift for all of them... and they were all happy!
Super cute gift idea!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 3, 2014
love it
Excellent!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my cookie jar today. It's amazing! Strong, great design and the personalization is great! Thanks so much for the quick shipping, even during the Christmas rush!
GREAT GIFT!
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd item I have ordered from this site in 2 years and all items have been perfect and beautiful!! My gift recipients have been very happy with them!!
Perfect gift for christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - December 28, 2013
I got this for the family that i work for and they love it... Awesome gift!!
Love this jar, but it came shattered
By Marti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar. I ordered it for my brother's family for Christmas. Unfortunately it came shattered. I emailed personalization mall about this but still have not heard back. I hope they don't let me down because I have always liked their products.
Grandkids Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 27, 2013
Great gift. Holds plenty of cookies and the fit & finish were excellent. Graphics were well done.
Delivery was as promised and well packaged
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - December 26, 2013
Gift appears to have been very well received. I was very pleased with the quality, service, how it looked, and the quick shipping. I think this was a great gift for a family.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the size and design of the characters on the treat jar. It came very fast-great service!
Good seal for freshness
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cookie jar
Purchased for daughter & family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2013
So cute and excellent quality. Wish there would have been a few more characters to choose from so you wouldn't end up with 2 grandchildren with the same character...maybe even some more animals other than a cat or dog. Fine quality gift that I am so glad I ordered and would not hesitate to buy again.
My mother loved it!!
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this personalized cookie jar as she is always making cookies for the grandchildren. Well made and heavy.
COOKIE JAR EXTRAORDINAIRE!
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar for my daughter and her family. The fun part about buying this cookie jar was Personalizaton.com allows you to personalize the family members on the front of the jar right down to the hair color. This was a blast and when my daughter received it she said "Dad this was the best gift ever." I will say that when she received the first cookie jar that I sent her and opened it she found that it was broken to pieces. I immediately called and spoke to a Personalization.com customer service representative and she without question processed to have a new jar sent out. The second one that my daughter received was perfect. Thanks Personalization.com for a job well done.
Nice cookie jar
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the cookie jar. My only wish is that it could have more than 8 names. I would like to have names going all the way around the jar for larger families.
Perfect for the grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and family. It's a good size and will hold lots of cookies. I particularly liked that I could select the image for each name, which was perfect since we have identical twin granddaughters.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankston, TX) - December 10, 2013
Came fast! and looks so good!
Perfect Gift
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order today. I was very surprised how fast I received my items. This was a gift for a neighbor and I am extremely pleased with the quality of the cookie jar. I can't wait to see their reaction. I will definitely order from this company in the future. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Everything I order was perfect!
LOVE IT!!
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized affordable cookie jar!!Excellent quality!!Highly recommend this purchase!!Now for the hard part!Making cookies to fill it!!
Fantabulous!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is simply fantabulous!!! No other word to describe!! And it arrived so quickly -- can't wait to give it to my Nephew and his family for Christmas!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 12, 2013
This is so cute and a great personal gift. I'm giving it for Christmas as a family gift. Good quality and personalization is excellent.
A wonderful family cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - October 28, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar because my daughter really wanted one for her kitchen. She had picked out a ordinary glass cookie jar. But I went on this site and saw all of the choices and ways to personalize it. So I now have a personalized cookie jar for her family with their names and characters on it for each person. And it is big! I think she will love it!
Loved the Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - October 16, 2013
Was extremely pleased with the personalized cookie jar. The recipient of the jar called me right away and was so impressed and excited with it. Quality was great.
Perfect
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and came quickly.
great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 6, 2013
great gift for my daughter...she never had a cookie jar...i gave it for a birthday gift...she really loved it especially with family name and characters even their dog on it...and i was please with how fast it was delivered within 4 days...i am never disappointed in anything i have ordered from the Personalization Mall...
Cookie Jar
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. My daughter bought one for me for Christmas last year, and I liked it so much that I purchased one for my son who will be getting married soon. I have also reccommended your sight to several friends.
The cutest thing I ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn, PA) - August 18, 2013
I absolutely loved the personalized cookie jar I ordered. it was a gift for my son & family, and they loved it too. My Granddaughters were so excited - saying "look that is us" There was a nice amount of figures to choose from - so I was able to match them pretty close - even the red hair for my daughter in law. It is totally worth the price - it is not only cute but very good quality and nice size. I could not be happier with my purchase.
*love*
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - August 12, 2013
Great quality and the characters are SO cute. I bought it as a housewarming gift and the recipients loved it! The kids have allergies, so I filled it with fruit snacks before giving it to them.
My Client Loved It!!!
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this snack jar as a gift for my clients new home. I am a Realtor so I love using personalization mall to give my clients customized and personalized gifts. My clients were so happy with this product because they didn't have anything in their new home with their names on it...

Another happy customer!
FAMILY COOKIES
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar I ordered is adorable! The characters are too cute!
Cool Beans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 23, 2013
Great Quality, ...but be warned, the family pictures aren't as big as they seem. Other than that, I am very pleased with the quality of this product!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 18, 2013
This was the third time I have ordered a gift from this site. I have always been pleased with the product,service and the pricing. Being able to give a personalized gift makes it very special.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 13, 2013
I ordered The cookie jar for a housewarming gift for a relative in another part of the country so have not actually seen the product but the recipients loved it. The children of the family were amazed and asked how did they know what we looked like? It was a big hit.
Cookie Jar
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great Christmas gift and my mother in law just loved it! Such a neat idea.. and we were super happy with it.
Housewarming
By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar was the PERFECT housewarming gift. The new homeowners absolutely loved the cookie jar.
Just ordered one for a housewarming gift!
By Kathryn P. (Owasso, OK) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family just bought a new house and I thought it would make a fun thing for their new kitchen! Can't wait to deliver it when they move in April!
Great find!
By Tracy M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is nice quality, it was packaged securely and arrived very fast. I purchased this as a gift and it was a big hit, everyone said "you find the most unique/cool gifts". I think the bonus was the personalization and having characters that represented the family to a "T". The "hotty toddy" is a cheer of the family's favorite college team. This jar will be used to store snacks that were previously in a plastic pale. Again, the quality of this product is outstanding!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved