Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I did not get an opportunity to comment on each individual item that I recently ordered. I honestly just wanted to let you know that I am truly impressed by your prompt service and the quality of...
~Derwin - IL

A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

A Mother's Love Personalized Keepsake Bud Vase - 5331
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City , OH) - May 14, 2014
Arrived quickly, plenty of time for Mother's Day and my Mom loved it!
She loved it
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our gift to my mother in law for the wedding. We did a rose ceremony, and I had gotten them satin roses so they could keep them, so I wanted something sweet that she could keep the rose it. She LOVED IT! It was absolutely perfect!
Perfect gift at a difficult time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 2, 2013
This is a very beautiful bud vase. I was able to personalize the words to make this a perfect gift for family who were suffering loss...it is equally suitable for joyful remembrances. It is a quality item. beautifully printed and well received. Quick delivery made it possible to have it at the right time! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Albaro B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect vase for any flower. It is heavy enough to be stable at any place that you put it. the engraving it is precious. Wrapping and delivery was excellent; arrived before the time schedule and was very carefully wrapped. My wife love it.
Thanks.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I got this for my mom and she liked it alot. I would order this or another of the personalized vases again. This company Rocks in terms of fast order processing and shipment!
The Right Choice!
By Zabian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother loves the vase! She displays it in her living room, and really likes the personalized engraving. She is very happy with her gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 1, 2013
This was easily the best Christmas purchase I made this year. The personalization was perfect and crystal clear. It brought many tears to my mother's eyes which was just the effect I was looking for, I mean that in the best way possible. Love the product and I will definitely be back to this website.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 29, 2012
I bought this for my mom and she loved it. It shipped fast and the product was beautiful when we got it. I will purchase more from this company
thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elsa, TX) - October 15, 2012
the product was great..very good quality. my mom loved it.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 12, 2012
I purchased two for my mother and mother in-law. I love the design and quality.
Great service
By Marvin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery even during A holiday. I will do business with this company again and again. Thanks!
A Mother's Love Blooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum Branch, SC) - May 19, 2012
The gift brought both joy and tears to the recipient. She made the comment, "This is the most beautiful Mother's Day gift I've every received."
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 17, 2012
I got this for my mom and she loved it!
A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is beautiful, classy and perfect for the hard-to-buy-for mom! My mom loved it and so did my kids!! I have bought from Personalization Mall before and have always been happy! This gift is definitely a winner!!!!!
the perfect bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - May 14, 2012
My wife loved it. She didn't think I was capable of getting her something so nice. Its flawless, easy to read and is beautiful. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
This vase is so gorgeous! I put some of my Mom's favorite scripture on it and I plan on putting a Sunflower, her favorite flower in it. This along with the coffe tumbler will be her Mother's Day present. I can't wait to give it to her!
My mom CRIED when she saw this!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It means so much to have gifts personalized and this is an item my mom loves. This item is heavy and you could tell it's a quality item. My mom keeps filling the flower hole up with water (it is a small hole) and she keeps putting fresh flowers from the garden. I could tell she loves it, aside from all the tears that came down her face when she first saw it :)) I had Turkish letters in my new last name and Personalization Mall came through on that too, which made it that much more special. Thanks guys!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 1, 2012
My mother loved this, which I gave to her for Christmas! And it was shipped really promptly, within a day or 2 which was just awesome. It ended up being thicker and heavier than I expected, but I was really impressed by its quality and so was my mom!
Very Happy With Purchase
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as scheduled. Quality of the item was exactly as expected. It's going to be a Birthday present from my 6yo son to my wife, so she hasn't receved it yet. My son was very excited when it arrived and we can't wait for her to open it!
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
Excellent quality! Would recommend to anyone!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2011
I love everything about this item. I received it quickly as well.
A Very Well Company
By Kenenth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Only spent 35 dollars and made my mother very happy on this item plus a very nice and cheap card. I feel that anyone looking for a special item to give anyone, this is the right place.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attica, OH) - May 14, 2011
This turned out beautiful, would order again.
nice gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She thought it was very nice. This item was also a little smaller than I expected but still nice. Another great gift.
Perfect Gift
By Ricky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great! The services were nothing less than Professional, and the quality of the merchandise was perfect. I have five sisters, and I ordered one for each; it was delivered expediently and on the anniversary of our Mother’s death. This made each gift very special.
I thank you for your professional services, and a Mother Day to remember.
Best Company and Product Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 15, 2011
I purchased a Personalized Bud Vase for my Mom's Birthday, and the PersonalizationMall staff personally called me to make sure my order was perfect, complete, and exactly how I wanted it. They did an amazing job! Everything was just how I wanted it, and actually even better. It was state of the art. I was so impressed at the quality of work they put into their product! I'll admit, I was a little worried about the shipping, but they had fast shipping, and the delicate product was packaged perfectly safe. This is really the best company to purchase from! I will definitely recommend and purchase from them again!
Perfect
By Liz J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom. She loved it. It also got a collective "aw" from her birthday guests. She told me I really surprised her so I think it was definitely perfect
Great gift to express your thoughts
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a friend with a personal Thank You msg inscribed. If you are looking for a gift with lasting personal sentimental value this is one of many that Personalization Mall has to offer. It was a little smaller than I thought but the reaction and emotion expressed from recipient when opened and read was huge.
Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom does not need another piece of clothing or a nick nack to collect dust, but this was something I wanted to get her because she could put it next to her computer and it doesn't take up much space and it's heavy glass. I wrote a very personal message that means something to her and when she opened it, she cried. I would highly recommend it!
Beautiful gift for that special someone
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bud vase as a gift to my Godmother for reading on my wedding day. The vase is very professionally engraved, and there is plenty of space to write a long, heartfelt message! The hearts are a nice added touch.
My mom loved it
By Dante S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i came to time and my mom loved the gift. She was very excited!
Good quality
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality...heavy glass and beautiful and packaged so nicely and wow came in 4 days from ordering...very impressed! I will order more from this company for sure!
Mothers day gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitmore lake, MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother for Mothers day. She lives in a diffecent state then I do. She loves it so much she has it on her coffee table.
Superb gift
By Brenda R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (:Lafayette, IN) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase is beautifully done. And the shipping was superb. Received in 2 days of ordering. Thank you.
The Perfect Gift
By Carla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase" was the absolutely perfect gift for my grandchildren to order for their mother. The quality of it far exceeded our expectations.

The workmanship is perfection, something we didn't expect with such a rapid order! Thank you for your commitment to your customers to provide quality merchandise!

Happy
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it! Thanks for the perfect gift!
Great Gift!
By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this Vase! Thank You Personalization Mall.
Mother's Day Gift
By Maria C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something beautiful, very fine gift.
Mom LOVED this!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother raved about this vase, and was touched by the personalization. Perfect gift for the mom with everything, and not a lot of room!
This says it all.
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for days for something for our Mom. She has everything, but not this.

I know she will love it. Everytime she looks at it she will remember how special she is and just how much we appreciate her for being the best Mom anyone could ever want.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved