Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I have been a customer for many, many years and you never let me down, even at the last minute. Thank you for doing a wonderful job every time. I will be back again and again!
~Dawn - NJ

Clear Impressions Personalized Photo Block customer reviews

Glass Block Personalized Picture Frame - This Is Us Design - 5345
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift For A Neighbor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - November 2, 2012
This is a great item. Not mushy, just classy. The workmanship and timely delivery were, as usual, up to Personalization Mall's high standards. My "go-to" place for friends that are hard to buy for. I am sure they will love this frame.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - January 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the final product.
Perfect For Office Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Purchased for my best friends newly born GRAND daughter & herself. Had both their names put on it & it is for her office desk, to show off her new GRANDbaby in style. Ingraving was perfect & looked great. Very fast service, especially during Holidays.
2nd time purchasing this product
By RUTH ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased the Clear Impressions Personalized Photo Block, I really love this photo block, and so do the people I have given it too.
It is a good quality heavy photo block, I especially like how they engrave on the side and the bottom. It makes a wonderful Baby gift, both new moms that I purchased them for absolutely loved it. The engraving and the serivce is always wonderful. Thanks Personalization Mall for all your great products and service !!
always pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - June 17, 2011
i have never been disappointed in the product or the fast delivery time.
the glass photo blocks are my favorite and fit so many gift categories...you can use them for everything...and personalize to fit that need!
Nice heavy frame
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is heavy and thick, so as to stand upright without worry about it tipping over easily.
Customer Service Par Excellent!
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized glass frame I ordered as a gift. Turned out great-looking, arrived very promptly, and in perfect condition. I will return to this site!
My boss absolutely loves it!
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He just had his first grandchild and he loves that his grand daughter's name is on there. Very substantial frame. It feels and looks rich! Perfect gift for any occasion! I bought 2 mugs with this and everything was packaged securely and the shipping was FAST!!

Thank you PersonalizationMall!!!
Beautiful!
By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Father's Day and it really surpassed my expectations. The lettering was beautiful. It would be a great gift for any special occasion.
wedding gift
By Mona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered and received within ONE week and I had ordered 5 different items. The frame is nice and heavy and the lettering is well done and beautiful. Looks exactly like your preview. I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone wanted to know where it came from.
Very nice...no....Extremely nice yes!!!!!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fine gift for anyone anywhere. It was a huge hit Christmas morning.
great quality product
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 in 2008 and 4 in 2009. Like everyone else says, it is a great quality product. Makes an impressive gift with the engraving. Ordered 12/1, shipped 12/3, and received 12/10. Plus since it's all glass, you don't have to try and figure out if the person you are giving it to prefers silver or gold frames.
Best Gift Ever
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes for an awesome gift. I especially love the vertitcal and horizontal names. The glass is thick and sturdy. You can even place a picture on the back.

I would allow enough time for engraving -- as a rush job is not as good.

I would highly recommend this gift!
Nice quality, quick delivery
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this glass frame. It's very heavy and the etched personalization was perfect. We received the frame within a week of our order, which is unheard of for personalized stuff anywhere else...AND it was at Christmas time! Nice job and we will order other products in the future.
Engraved picture frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! The engraving adds such a nice touch and is so professional. The glass is thick and heavy so it stands easily by itself and it's easy to change pictures. You can even place a picture on the unengraved side to flip it around for a different look. Makes a great gift!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved