Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
~Matthew - MN

A Mother's Heart Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - A Mother's Heart Design - 5350
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this as a gift for my stepmom & my mother in law & both just absolutely loved it!!! It's nice & heavy - like it doesn't feel or look cheap!!
Mother heart
By Wilma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece. I was very pleased with it.
Send a message of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 14, 2012
Nice size perfect for indoors or outside or with a plate stand good quality
good website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 7, 2012
i would recommend this gift good service ive ordered many things from this site have soo many things to choose
beautiful!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for my mom. Turned out beautifully!
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 18, 2011
I got this for my mother-inlaw and she really loves it. I will highly recommend !!
Great Gift
By Travis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother on Mother's Day and she LOVED it. She loved the fact that it was slate and matched the stonework in our kitchen and also loved that it has my name on it.

I would highly recommend.
Personalized Heart
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mother. It is amazing
a birthday gift for my mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega, AL) - February 12, 2011
I bought it as a gift for my mother, it arrived ahead of time and is simply beautiful. I will be back to the site for more gifts around birthdays and hoildays!!!!
Excellent!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my gift had a late arrival of about three days my step-mom stated "it was the best gift she had ever gotten! She loved it and hung it above our kitchen doorway for all to see. She said it was the most meaningful gift she had ever recieved for mother's day and will always cherish it.

I very highly reccomend this as I usually get flowers (something that dies). I decided to get something that would last and this gift seems very durable and worth the money.
True phrase
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This xplained to my loving wife the differences in our marriage, her joy and kindness with our children....my forwardness and often rudeness! Man/woman balance. Amen.
Mom Loved It
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer who wanted something special delivered for Mother's day. Arrived within two days with personalized message. My Mom loved it!
Mothers day gift.
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally did not see this plaque (because it was sent to my mom out of state) BUT she said it is beautiful and loved it. She said it looks very delicate and was worried it would be broken but it is in perfect shape. No chips or damage at all. Great product, my mom was very pleased to receive it as a gift.
Great gift for Mother's Day
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived quickly and was very nice. It was a gift for my wife from our kids and she loved it.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By BJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I've ever ordered from your company, the quality of this item was top-notch! I especially love that I can order at the last minute and I always receive my order in time. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to make mom feel special!
Lovely
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. I'm 100% satisfied. I just hope my mother will like it!
great
By Tracy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved it!
Great Gift
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much prettier in person than I expected it to be and it is a great gift for anyone. It was much bigger too than I was anticipating.
Can go anywhere
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother’s Day present. It turned out looking great! I love the saying on it as well. This could be put anywhere to decorate in your home as well; kitchen, front door, hallway, etc. The product is not too small and not too big to where it is overbearing. I would definitely recommend this product for mothers that you hold dear to you for Mother’s Day, Birthdays, or even a “Just because” gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved