Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
    ~Samantha - IN

    Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Our Grand Daughter's First Ornament
    By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is adorable, terrific quality, personalization awesome!! Love it!!
    Surprise
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ornament, I'm sure my grand daughter will love it
    Adorable!
    By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my first grandbaby's first Christmas. It's very cute and not fragile. I was most impressed with the shipping of such a little purchase. Tissue paper, box, bubble wrap, and THEN the padded envelope! A lot of attention for just a small item. It is appreciated!
    Soooo cute!
    By Laurene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized ornament for my new granddaughter 's first Christmas. It is adorable!
    Workmanship is excellent; material is good quality.
    Precious gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2013
    Beautiful ornament. Love it!
    Precious gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 21, 2013
    Beautiful ornament. Love it!
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
    I bought this for my table-top tree of my brand new granddaughter. Precious Moments are always a favorite of mine and these definitely don't disappoint. It's the perfect size and so very cute. I love it.
    2 for 2
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Fine Quality. My grandaughter loves hers, she is four now and able to hang it on the tree, as will my four month old grandson when he's able.
    You have made me a happy grandpa. Thank you.
    Merchandise exactly as pictured - adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 23, 2013
    Received my personalized merchandise on time exactly how it is pictured on the internet. Truly adorable!
    Ornament
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized ornament was shipped quickly and I am very happy with the quality...love it. Would definitely order again.
    VERY PRECIOUS MOMENTS
    By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was as "precious" as we thought it would be.
    adorable
    By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
    Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
    Precious Moments Personalized tree ornament
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with everything purchased from Personalization Mall -- items always top quality, arrive usually ahead of estimated delivery date, exactly as described (actually even better) - to me, if there were a "6 star" rating,
    that's where I would place ---
    Precious ornament for a precious grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
    I buy ornaments each year so my grandkids have 18 ornaments to start their own tree with as adults. This was a perfect choice for the first Christmas for my grandson. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and great quality.
    Cute!!
    By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is ultra-cute, just like all PM Items. It is a little smaller and lighter than I would have thought, but details are great.
    First Christmas baby
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. For my first granddaughter's first Christmas.
    Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
    Quality is good and delivery is fast upon order placed.
    As Usual, Perfect
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a faithful shopper for many years and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made.
    7 personal ornaments
    By Margot K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered 7 different ornaments and was thrilled with each one and they arrived in time for Christmas
    First Xmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Farah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
    Great Keepsake
    By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas, to carry on a long-standing tradition in our family. My daughter received it on Christmas Eve day as promised, and promptly took a picture of it hanging on their tree and sent it to me. She was very pleased with the quality of it and I'm so happy with my choice. Thanks for a great product and service as promised! Tried to upload the photo but for some reason the site wouldn't let me.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 22, 2012
    Very cute and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
    First Christmas
    By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the ornament....accurate as described...good quality and very timely shipping.
    First Christmas
    By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent....both in description, quality of item and shipment.
    Christmas 2012
    By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for my neices and newphews, Love them!
    Will order again from Personalization Mall com
    Adorable
    By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a newborn or young child with a personalization that will last a lifetime. Great quality
    One of the best memories for the 2012 Christmas Season..
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVE the ornament... My plan is to tie it on one of my nephews packages for Christmas and then have them cherish the memory forever!!!
    Absolutely Perfect !!!!!
    By Kimmy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my wonderful daughter in law. She is one of the most giving , caring, compassionate people I have ever met. So when I saw this ornament I knew it was made for her.
    Excellent choice
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of the above ornaments & will probably order 3 more. They are really cute.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was perfect, exactly what I wanted
    Gift for a young girl
    By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the picture, It is so cute - my 6 year old will LOVE it.
    Precious
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our baby girl is due any day now and to have her first Christmas ornament so quickly and so adorable at an amazing price is just wonderful. Very excited to share this with her for years to come.
    Little Angel
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for our own little 2 year old angel!
    Ornaments for grandkids
    By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 12 grandchildren and each year since they were born have got them a dated Christmas ornament. Last year was my first year ordering them from Personalization Mall. I absolutely am totally satisfied and will continue to order from them each year.
    Recommend - Cute
    By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice - ordered one for each grandchild... send to me right away. Recommend.
    Love it
    By Emilie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say that I am very happy with the purchase
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 18, 2012
    Very cute. Am quite happy with the purchase.
    great
    By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a prefect gift for christmas
    Just precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
    My niece will love this personalized ornament to go with her collection of the figurines! I can't say enough about the Christmas in July sale! That is when I purchase a lot of my gifts for Christmas! Great price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved