Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 5355
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect "My 1st Christmas" ornament! Exceeded my expectations and will look perfect on baby L's tree!
Very Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with these ornaments! I ordered 2 girls and 1 boy for my grandchildren. They are truly Precious! I would recommend these especially if you like Precious Moments. Very good quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - November 23, 2014
Great quality, fast delivery, nice price
This is so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasstown, NC) - November 22, 2014
I bought this to remember my Grand-daughter's first Christmas. W made a Christmas book with a photo of her in a red box just like this ornament. Love it!
Loved Ones are a Gift from God
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments ornament is adorable. Loved ones are life's precious gifts from God so being able to have a special way to remind a person in constant pain from losing the loved one who is in heaven that they are akways a special gift to them is perfect. Personalizationmall.com is #1!
Perfect 1st Christmas GIft
By Dollie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping us find the perfect ornament for our first granddaughter's first Christmas. Very cute.
Perfect!
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and the engraved part was perfect. It is a cute and perfect ornament!
Perfect gift for newborn!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a baby gift and the new mom was thrilled with it! I have never been disappointed by anything I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall, and I have been ordering from them for many years.
Our Grand Daughter's First Ornament
By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable, terrific quality, personalization awesome!! Love it!!
Surprise
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, I'm sure my grand daughter will love it
Adorable!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my first grandbaby's first Christmas. It's very cute and not fragile. I was most impressed with the shipping of such a little purchase. Tissue paper, box, bubble wrap, and THEN the padded envelope! A lot of attention for just a small item. It is appreciated!
Soooo cute!
By Laurene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for my new granddaughter 's first Christmas. It is adorable!
Workmanship is excellent; material is good quality.
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 21, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Love it!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my table-top tree of my brand new granddaughter. Precious Moments are always a favorite of mine and these definitely don't disappoint. It's the perfect size and so very cute. I love it.
2 for 2
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fine Quality. My grandaughter loves hers, she is four now and able to hang it on the tree, as will my four month old grandson when he's able.
You have made me a happy grandpa. Thank you.
Merchandise exactly as pictured - adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 23, 2013
Received my personalized merchandise on time exactly how it is pictured on the internet. Truly adorable!
Ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament was shipped quickly and I am very happy with the quality...love it. Would definitely order again.
VERY PRECIOUS MOMENTS
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as "precious" as we thought it would be.
adorable
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This ornament is just beautiful. Bought one last year for my
Grandson which was adorable also. Will be buying more.
Precious Moments Personalized tree ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with everything purchased from Personalization Mall -- items always top quality, arrive usually ahead of estimated delivery date, exactly as described (actually even better) - to me, if there were a "6 star" rating,
that's where I would place ---
Precious ornament for a precious grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013
I buy ornaments each year so my grandkids have 18 ornaments to start their own tree with as adults. This was a perfect choice for the first Christmas for my grandson. Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and great quality.
Cute!!
By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ultra-cute, just like all PM Items. It is a little smaller and lighter than I would have thought, but details are great.
First Christmas baby
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. For my first granddaughter's first Christmas.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
Quality is good and delivery is fast upon order placed.
As Usual, Perfect
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a faithful shopper for many years and have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made.
7 personal ornaments
By Margot K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 7 different ornaments and was thrilled with each one and they arrived in time for Christmas
First Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Farah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a stocking stuffer to commemorate first Xmas. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great Keepsake
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinemont, AL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand-daughter's first Christmas, to carry on a long-standing tradition in our family. My daughter received it on Christmas Eve day as promised, and promptly took a picture of it hanging on their tree and sent it to me. She was very pleased with the quality of it and I'm so happy with my choice. Thanks for a great product and service as promised! Tried to upload the photo but for some reason the site wouldn't let me.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 22, 2012
Very cute and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
First Christmas
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament....accurate as described...good quality and very timely shipping.
First Christmas
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent....both in description, quality of item and shipment.
Christmas 2012
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my neices and newphews, Love them!
Will order again from Personalization Mall com
Adorable
By Evonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a newborn or young child with a personalization that will last a lifetime. Great quality
One of the best memories for the 2012 Christmas Season..
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE the ornament... My plan is to tie it on one of my nephews packages for Christmas and then have them cherish the memory forever!!!
Absolutely Perfect !!!!!
By Kimmy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wonderful daughter in law. She is one of the most giving , caring, compassionate people I have ever met. So when I saw this ornament I knew it was made for her.
Excellent choice
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the above ornaments & will probably order 3 more. They are really cute.
Exactly what I wanted
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect, exactly what I wanted
Gift for a young girl
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, It is so cute - my 6 year old will LOVE it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved