Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
    ~Amy - PA

    Birthday Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Picture Frame - Feature Any Age - 5356
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it
    By Darci I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a dear friend and she loved it!
    80th cut out frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - April 13, 2012
    What do you give an 80 year old who has everything? A BEAUTIFUL memory for his 80th Birthday Party, that he can cherish!
    50th Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - March 4, 2012
    I purchased a 50th Birthday card and an engraved cut out frame.I am very satisfied with the card quality and the quality of the cut out frame. Very nice!
    Would definitely recommend buying these two items.
    Big Hit!
    By Louise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our friend who was turning 91 - it was the hit of the birthday. Very good quality, and the recipient really loved it.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 19, 2011
    i ordered these frames for quite a few first birthday gifts and everyone loved them...i even went back and ordered one for my own daughter! frame quality is great and is a great way to remember the kids first birthdays!
    Birthday Wishes Frame
    By Christa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the frame that I bought my sister. It looks great and expensive and I think she will love it. It was also reasonably priced.
    Fun, great gift!
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my nephew's 3rd birthday. It is sturdy and looks perfect for a birthday frame for kids or anyone celebrating a big day. It came out really nice. I love all these personal frames. I have ordered numerous kinds of personalized frames in the past... and this one is my favorite so far.
    Nice gift!
    By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was proud to give this frame to a friend who'd recently turned 50. I loved the cake cut-out and the personalization made it that much more special. I was especially delighted when it arrived in two days! Would highly recommend.
    Birthday Wish frame
    By Otessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my boss on her birthday. She feel in love with it because it added a personal touch to her 50th birthday.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved