Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
    ~Zoe -

    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket customer reviews

    Stainless Steel Personalized Ice Bucket - 5359
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very upscale gift!
    By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these with a bottle of champagne for closing gifts many times, and they are always very well-received!
    Beautiful gift,reasonably priced;very happy with purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 13, 2014
    Very happy with purchase...quality item!
    Great wedding or housewarming gift
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ice bucket as a wedding shower gift. The couple has the bucket on display in their house because it was customized with their last name. I really liked the distressed look so it would hide fingerprints. Very glad it is on display instead of tucked away in a cabinet. Highly recommend this item!
    Not as Big, but..
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fault for never checking dimensions, so it was smaller than I anticipated, BUT the quality is wonderful. I'm using it as the "packaging" for a shower gift.
    Very Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 19, 2014
    I bought this as a wedding present and had the couple's name engraved on it. VERY NICE. The $10. off right now makes it a great buy. I was very pleased to give this to the couple.
    Hampton Collection Chiller and Ice Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
    Absolutely gorgeous. Nice quality and just the right size.
    Beautiful ice bucket
    By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a wedding gift and I love it. Very nice. Every gift I've ordered I have been very pleased with and will continue to order personalized items in the future.
    Ice Bucket
    By Carroll H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ice Bucket engraved name looks very very nice, it is a beautiful bucket. We will place in the Honeymoon Suite with Champagne for a couple. Perfect Gift!
    Gorgeous!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a Christmas present for dear friends. Very nice and great quality. and Great price too!
    Lovely chiller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
    The chiller is great. A perfect wedding gift!
    Wine Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 1, 2013
    Very nice wedding gift!!
    Great service and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - October 26, 2013
    Could not have dealt with any better company. 5 stars to the product as well as the order taken and the fast delivery. Thanks I will be using your products in the future..
    great size and looks good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - September 22, 2013
    Very fast delivery, great size and done very nice
    Great Gift for a couple!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 5, 2013
    Great quality champagne bucket! I wish someo0ne would have gotten it for me! Came out exactly as the preview looks!! Beautiful!!
    Beautiful Ice Bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - August 16, 2013
    I purchased this just from the picture that I had seen. It is very pretty and rich looking. I have bought this to give as a wedding gift to my son. I know he will be pleased how it looks,as am I. It did not take long for it to arrive. This is a nice gift to give if anyone needs one.

    Thank You so much,the staff made it look wonderful!!!!
    Gorgeous Ice Bucket!
    By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ice bucket! It's bigger than I expected and the quality of the material is great. I would recommend this as a unique wedding present!
    My time out bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose , MA) - February 13, 2013
    Great table piece to keep your wine or beers chilled during dinner. Gives your table presentation a look of romance and class :) love it!
    Nice product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 10, 2012
    Very nice product and got the shipment really fast!!
    Beautiful Ice Bucket
    By Beryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and son-in-laws' wedding and it was exactly as described. It is beautiful and sturdy but not too heavy.
    Great product and personalization
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that we have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been very high-quality, and this ice bucket was no exception. The personalization is a great touch and our very large order was received within a week.
    Quality product with excellent personalization!
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarming gift. The engraving and total quality of the ice bucket are excellent. I ordered the scoop and the gift box also and recommend ordering the gift box because of the size of the bucket. I wrapped six small plastic bottles of assorted wines in bright tissue paper colors and placed them inside the wine bucket. This product would also make an excellent wedding or anniversary gift!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CA) - August 11, 2012
    I am very pleased with the ice bucket. The engraving is nicely done also.
    Bridal Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sac City, IA) - August 7, 2012
    This was a great gift alone, but I added some small bottles of fun liquour and bath items each wrapped in colorful tissue it was Fabulous! The bride to be said hubby to be loved the personalized bucket!! I am getting the peronalized tub for a wedding gift which will make a great party duo.
    Great product!
    By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift, and it was perfect! Great product!
    Great Product!
    By Carl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Well represented on the site (preview).
    Great Housewarming Gift!
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to see it filled with ice!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - March 10, 2012
    The ice bucket and scoop are fantastic! Beautiful and great quality.
    Great Anniversary or Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - January 10, 2012
    The item came in very quickly. With the matching ice scoop it is going to be a fabulous birthday gift but I can see it with a bottle of champagne in it for an anniversary. I also am very pleased with the gift box pack. It assembled easily and came with the tissue paper. The ice bucket and scoop fit perfectly inside.
    Nice quality... Fast shipping... Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - January 1, 2012
    I had been looking at different sites for a personalized wine bucket for my parents anniverary. This one was almost have the price a many sites and the shipping was much quicker. I inspected it upon arrival and it was perfect. Good quality for the price and exactly what I was looking for. Got to me with in a week of ordering it, can't beat that.
    Chiller and Ice bucket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - December 28, 2011
    This item I ordered as a Christmas gift was amazing. I loved how elegant it looked and with the name engraved on it looked so nice, the size of the ice bucket was perfect not too big and not too small I ordered the scoop and that was perfect size also. I loved it so much I want one for me now.
    Who to buy for
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an engagement gift. The recipients loved it.
    Plan to use for Christmas party
    By KIMBERLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my husband's birthday
    Awesome
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was part of a wedding shower gift. The bride loved it. Everything I've ever bought from this site has been phenomenal!!!
    L'Chayaim
    By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride and groom were overjoyed when they opened up their new personalized ice bucket.We all raised our glasses and said"L'Chayaim."
    Perfect Engagement gift!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. I got it for an engagment party and put a bottle of wine in it and the couple loved it! The quality was great!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea , KY) - May 9, 2011
    Looked exactly as picture described. Very fast shipping also. I ordered this on a Sunday night and received on Wednesday the same week!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my nephew and his fiance for their wedding. It's all wrapped nicely in a plastic bag with a ribbon, so all I have to do is put it in a gift bag! It looks so beautiful, and I know they will cherish it for years to come! I always give very thoughtful gifts, and Personalization Mall helps me find just the right gift that says what I want it to say! Love 'em!
    Lovely Wedding gift
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a "stock the bar" wedding shower. Rather than just bringing booze, this was a nice gift that would be used forever. The quality is good, and the couple loved it. I also bought the matching scoop. Highly recommend this gift.
    "A Beautiful Gift"
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her fiance are getting married in July. This bucket and the oval tub were personalized just like the picture samples. The engraving is very clear and it is centered correctly. She wanted a tub for bottled water before the ceremony. I think she'll be able to get about 40 mini bottles and ice in it and I'm sure the guests will enjoy a cool drink. I'm planning on bringing the chiller to their new home with a bottle of champagne and their wedding flutes before they return from their honeymoon. I have bought several items from Personalization Mall and I'm pleased with the work that's been done to customize each item.
    The perfect personalized gift!
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given several of these as gifts and as always everyone LOVES them!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved