Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
    ~Pamala Sue - AZ

    Baked With Love Apron & Potholder customer reviews

    Personalized Apron & Potholder Set - Baked With Love Design - 5139
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 26, 2012
    Very good quality, beautiful. Loved it!
    Perfect Gift for the Baker
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a friend who loves to bake. It was perfect and she loved it.
    personalized aprons
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this apron is made out of such fine quality fabric and hopefully it will still be available to purchase again and again . i think i've purchased about 13 so far.
    thanks for having such a beautiful product
    Professional look at an economical price
    By Pamla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for a deal family member who will start a baking business in 2012. She loved it and it also motivated her to pursue her cooking dreams!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    Product came in a timely manner and very good condition.
    Baked with Love Personalized Apron
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this personalized apron as a birthday gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it! The personalization made it so special and it looked great!
    Good quality
    By Constance N B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for Christmas gift - did not unwrap it - looks great -
    Potholder!
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice potholder - you cant find good potholders like these anymore! I love it!
    Promoted our HomeTown Pride Perfectly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - February 4, 2011
    Our company order this apron, as well as a couple of cookie jars and potholders as door prizes for a local cooking show and we are very impress with the products we recieved. First of all they were each sent to us in a very timely matter. And the quality of the products was exceptional. We were also pleased with the color selection, which was the main reason we purchased these items. We will definately be a returning customer in the future
    great gift
    By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my aunt. She loves to bake, i also got her the cookie job with the same label. I got both in red and they look great. Very happy with them.
    Absolutely loved it!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sis as she just opened an Italian Bakry and Delicatessen and she absolutely loved it! Now she wants more in different colors...she said the material was heavy and she loved it in the white because when she gets flour on her apron, no one can see it...I think I created a monster...
    Great Product!
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase. Excellent fabric and the personalization was wonderful!
    very pleased
    By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had each of my grandchildrens names placed on these. They have good color and the size is a little larger than regular pot holders. Really liked the results.
    I loved it!
    By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so cute and pretty good quality. I was very pleased when I received it. It is a Christmas gift for my Aunt and I know she's going to love it!!
    Adorable!!
    By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. I know my children's great-grandmother will love it!
    Very pleased
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the products was much nicer than I expected. Very well made and will make a great gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved