Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
~Judith - OR

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 26, 2014
Even nicer than picture shows it. Great quality and something to keep for a very long time. Great size.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERFIELD, FL) - April 21, 2014
I am so impressed with the workmanship of this item, much better than expected. Was delivered when promised. Can't wait to give it to the graduate. I expect to do much more business with this company!!
Good Size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 27, 2013
I got this as a graduation gift. It is a nice box and seems to have a lot of space. I can't wait to put all my graduation cards and tassel in it.
Wonderful gift!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a reasonably priced personalized picture frame for my daughter's graduation gift when I came across this photo keepsake box. I love that it's a picture frame AND she can keep special momentos in it when she goes away to college!
Satisfied!
By Ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Keepsake Boxes. (ordered 2) They turned out so nice and the turn around was so fast. I was very impressed. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always pleased with the items.
Perfect personal gift!
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced-recipient LOVED it!
Always great service at Personalization Mall and No I don't work there!

I have always used this site when I need to send something special-A Keepsake-and make memories for all that receive gifts from this company!

Great Customer Service!
Granddaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, CA) - June 21, 2013
This was the perfect gift box for our granddaughters graduation gift. The quality was very good. She loved it.
nice graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 20, 2013
well made keepsake box - we're putting a personal note where the picture goes, and our graduate can put a picture anytime he wants to update the cover (not just graduation) while keeping other pictures or special items inside.
Favorite Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 20, 2013
I have ordered 25 of these wonderful memory boxes as high school Graduation Gifts gifts. For the kids we know well we include a photo. I have heard from many parents and graduates that this was their favorite gift. They take it with them to college filled with mementos of home. The quality of the box is terrific as is the personalization...and they arrive so quickly it amazing!
Very pleased!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is very happy with this Graduation Memory Box, as she has already chosen those very special cards she wishes to keep and put them in it. During the Open House, she had several friend and relatives ask where it came from, as it is a very impressive piece for the price to display for Open House.
Grandson Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, MI) - June 13, 2013
This is a beautiful, well made, perfect gift for a graduate!
Great little box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pounding Mill, VA) - June 11, 2013
Great little box and it seemed to be fairly sturdy! There was no flaws with the box and the craftsmanship of this box has to be noted because whoever made this box did a fantastic job because it definitely looks unique and isn't something you would buy ordinarily from somewheres like walmart. I will buy again from this site in the future if I ever need something something unique for an event such as graduation. Thanks very much!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This is a lovely gift for the graduate. My granddaughter can keep special memory items safely stored in this box.....ticket stubs, a dried flower an invitation, etc.
Very nice gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the size and quality of this keepsake box. I ordered 3 items from the personalization mall and was completely satisfied with all 3.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 10, 2013
I have ordered this before as a graduation gift. On both occasions, the person loved it! It's made very well and can be useful for many years to come.
high school graduation remembrance
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Bch. , FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure that my granddaughter will be delighted
with the keepsake box!
Ordering something like this on line is taking a chance!
Definitely not disappointed!
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 4, 2013
This Keepsake Box is something the graduate will keep and remember for her lifetime. I couldn't have found a more appropriate graduation gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - June 1, 2013
Purchased for my niece for her graduation. Great gift. Excellent quality
Personalized Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - May 31, 2013
The box is really nice and has great storage for photos. Very affordable!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - May 31, 2013
I purchased this for my niece. When I received it I was very pleased. It is very nice. I think she will be very pleased with her gift for memories.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 29, 2013
Every order I've ever placed has been a good experience. Your company offers quality products and has been reliable on their delivery time.
Graduation Memory Box
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and I love it. I can't wait until she opens it to see her reaction. The engraving is great! The box isn't very big, but big enough for small keepsakes and I love that she will be able to put a picture from her graduation on top.
Well received gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - May 26, 2013
I ordered these for 3 high school grads this year. The boxes are very well made, arrived quickly, and the perfect size to hold high school mementos--ring, tassles, photos, school programs etc., that could use a better home than an old shoebox. The inside is all wood, but the bottom is Masonite, so I was able to cut a piece of sticky-back felt in the correct high school color and attach it to the inside bottom of the box, which further personalized this gift. These were very well received, and one recipient was showing the box to everyone and seemed quite pleased with it.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 21, 2013
Better and larger than I thought it would be
Graduation
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift...the quality of this product went beyond my expectations. There is no doubt the graduate will cherish this forever.
Granddaughter's graduation
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter's high school graduation. She had never seen anything like it. She really did like it. Quality was great and printing was exceptional.
A Perfect Gift!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for 2 young ladies graduating from HS this year..they are lovely! A good size and a perfect for storing all those momentos from graduation and HS! The workmanship and quality are excellent as is the promptness of delivery!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 15, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this keepsake box for such a reasonable price. Great color, feels sturdy and the engraving was the perfect touch. Don't hesitate, get it for your graduate. They will love it! Shipping was also fast.
Grad Keepsake Box
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Great Grad Gift!
Graduation
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Keepsake Box our Grandson really liked it.
Fast Delivery-Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - May 8, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this site and I give it a 5 Star++
These boxes were well built and the engraving was crisp. I really couldn't believe how quickly they were shipped. I will be shopping here again and again!
Keepsake Box
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was bigger than I expected and the engraving was top quality. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 8, 2013
It was actually of higher quality than the picture. I am well pleased with this purchase.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartow , FL) - May 8, 2013
Graduation gift for grandson, Perfect.
Graduation Boxes
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality keepsake box. I was well pleased with my order.
Grerat Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IA) - May 4, 2013
This is a very high quality item. I bought 4 of them for graduation gifts and I know each recipient will just love it. With their name and date inscribed on each box, it will be a wonderful reminder of how much they enjoyed school.
Graduation present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, IL) - May 4, 2013
I had ordered a box exactly like this for Erin's sister last year and she said it was her favorite present. So for Erin's graduation, I thought I would get her the same. The Keepsake box is constructed very well and is very attractive with their name and year of graduation. It is something they can keep for the rest of their life. I am very pleased with it.
Graduation Photo Box
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as gifts for our seniors that were graduating. All of them loved their gift and we think they came out amazing. Thank you!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this to give my son for graduation. Very good quality for the price. I was not expecting it to be as nice as it is. Also, very fast shipping.
A memorable graduation gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great keepsake gift for our graduate. My niece is going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved