Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
~Karin - SC

Our Family Tree Personalized Platter customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Decorative Plate - 5375
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
50th wedding anniversary
By ROSEMARIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is beautiful!! Can't wait to give this gift to my friend at her party in November! Very personal and unique.

Glad I ordered it!
Mother's Day Platter
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the platter and the oh-so-quick delivery!! It made a BIG hit for the celebration!! I will revisit Personalization Mall again and again in the future! Thank you!!!
Happy Mom
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift and, though my sister spoiled the surprise and told my mother it was a plate, she most certainly did not expect this beautiful platter. She was very impressed with the intricate design and the quality of the platter.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012
It came really fast. I like that you could preview it before ordering so that you can get the names on the tree the way that you want.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 14, 2012
My mother-in-law loved this platter! She was very excited to display it in her dining room! Yeah!
Perfect gift for a grandma of 13!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying to buy a gift for my grandmother with all of the grandchildren's names on it, it is always very hard because most items can not be personalized with 12 names! I ordered this plate and it is by far awesome! My grandmother loves it and has it displayed on her table in the living room! Highly reccomend for anyone looking for a gift with a lot of names!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 14, 2011
I loved this item wish the hearts were a little bigger though
Mother-in-law Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - November 29, 2011
I gave this to my Mother-in-law 2 years ago for Christmas. It was beautiful! It sits above the fire place all year proudly displayed. It a nice added piece for any family.
Personalized platters
By Christa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered these hoping that you would be able to see them somewhat clear, to my surprise they were extra clear and easily read, I am so impressed,,,,
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plate when a new baby blessed our family.

It looks wonderful on display in my family room area.

The quality is great and so is the price.
I'll be back again. excellent item
By Hilda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Puerto Rico 00969, PR) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized platter exceeded my expectations. Arrive on time, names a little small but legible. Everybody loves the family tree and for sure I'be back again.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 17, 2011
I personalized this item for my Mother for Mother's Day 2011. It arrived on time and looked great! The names looked exactly like they did on the preview on the computer. The names are a little small but are legible. It's a great gift for anyone!
Another great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 15, 2011
I was again satisifed with Personalization Mall. My order arrived very quickly and just in time for Mother's Day. I love that you can preview the order before placing it to see how it will appear. The platter itself turned out very nicely. I'm glad that you can pick and choose which apple will have each name and can leave some blank. The platter was a bit smaller than I expected, but it's size was not at all bad. I actually prefer the actual size than the size I expected. My stepmother absolutely loved her new mantle piece.
Beautiful!
By Mariann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a mothers day gift & my mom was so tickled! The delivery was super fast without having to pay extra & for the look & quality, this is a great bargain. I'm probably going to order this same item again for my father in law next month.
Nice Gift - Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 9, 2011
I bought this plate for my mother-in-law. She really liked it. I received it very quickly and the quality was very good. I would recommend this product!
Good gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Great because it allows up to 15 names to be printed. Many other I found on other websites only allow 12.
Great gift
By eva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my parents. I added the kids and grandkids to the tree to show the multiple generations. It's a nice way to portray the family unit.
Our family tree
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality were fantastic. I got it shipped within a few days. This is going to be a beautiful birthday present for my mom. My only suggestion is to make the names in the hearts a little bigger.
Very HAPPY
By amy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase!! absolutely no problems what so ever...fast transaction - fast delivery!!
family tree
By Eleanor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, will be familt treasure
Loved It
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was sooo quick I was really suprised how fast it came in. But I love it, the font size of the names could be bigger but overall a very pretty piece. I hope my mom loves it!!
LOVED this platter!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this platter for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year and again, you were super speedy with how quickly you got it to me! The writing all looked great & even my husband commented on how good it looked! We can't wait to give it to her :)
Very nice and personal gift for a great price.
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Our Family Tree" line of personalized gifts are beautiful and very personal. The only complaint I had was I ran out of room for family. The 15 heart limit made it tough to narrow down who would be on it. Great gift otherwise.
Awsome gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a christmas gift and I look forward to seeing the reaction when we give it to our family! I think they will love it.
Top quality products!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give.
Excellent
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the "Family Tree" Platter for a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. The platter is bigger than expected and the names are clear. I liked how the order form let me choose where to put the names and I could group them according to each family. My mom is going to love it!!!! Oh, and the shipping was extremely fast. Thanks.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved