Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5381
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 13, 2012
I have ordered this product several times as graduation gifts.They always arrive exactly as I ordered and in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall for future graduation gifts!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters graduation
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 18, 2012
The item arrived fast and the way it came out was even better. Love it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
28 years ago my daughter got a similar Star is Born star that was lost in a house fire a few years ago. Although this is not identical, it is a perfect replacement for that lost treasure. Very well done and arrived within days.
The best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
This was a gift for an employee that was moving on to bigger and better things in her life. She loves it and she will remember us.
Something Special
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for our granddaughter's high school graduation to go along with the money (of course). "Reach for the Stars" fit the bill perfectly. And I didn't have to wander around the city shopping.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 1, 2011
I ordered this item as a graduation gift. It arrived in a timely manner, and was exactly what I had ordered. The "Stars" keepsake will be a treasured memory for years to come!
So nice.....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our daughters college graduation. It is so nicely done and done so quickly. Will be back for more keepsake items.
Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stars personalized keepsake I have purchased - it truly exceeded my expectations -
Great Gift.
By Ernest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item. It is a great gift for someone to cherish and have memories from. Simple, yet very cute and stylish.
fabulous
By Melody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, there were no scratches, so it's great!
Star
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one last year and liked it so much I ordered it as a gift again this year.
A Perfect Star
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Star for my daughter-in-law to congratulate her for completion of a difficult course she was taking to get a health-related degree. The star is perfect and very beautifull and was engraved exactly as I requested. I am very happy with it and I know she will love it.
FIRST TIME BUYER ON THIS PARTICULAR ITEM
By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMAR, NJ) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as before & they go to Jenn was thrilled by it & across the country from Belmar NJ to Huntington Beach CA & Jenn is been through some Hard Times & this I think that she deserved it & appreciated Thank you again
Wonderful
By Diamond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is great. The customer service was also very professional. I would definitely order from this company again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved