Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
~Misty - SC

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - June 10, 2014
Great looking has very detailed work.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - June 1, 2014
High quality product that is an excellent gift to sit on someone's (e.g., colleague, dissertation committee, friend) desk. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014
It is lovely when you plan a product on line and when it arrives, quite promptly I may say, it's better than planned!
Perfect!
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even better in person! Definitely money well spent!
A thankful teacher
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my son's teacher for a.. trying year... she cried she was so happy that we thought of her. It meant so much to her and now she will always remember my son, not for the negative but for the positive changes that she helped him accomplish.
Personalized Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 6, 2014
This is the second personalized keepsake that I have ordered as a teacher gift. It makes a great gift.
Wonderful item
By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. When looking for something small but personalized, this is perfect.
Grad gift for our grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 17, 2014
I have used personalization.com on a few occasions now and have never been disappointed with the quality or timely deliverly
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 1, 2013
excellent product shipped quickly
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
I bought this keepsake for my co-worker, as a Retirement Gift, with my own personal inspiring quote engraved on it. The plaque is smaller than I expected, but the quality was excellent for the price I paid for it. My co-worker loved the gift, and said it was "exquisite"!
grad uate
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this gift. It is simple but looks so professional and was appreciated beyond measure. A nice thoughtful way to show a personal touch to the graduation moment!
Inspiration Gift for Self
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 10, 2013
I bought this for myself as an inspiration to keep on my desk. I absolutely love it!!
never disappointed...each purchase better than the last...
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rememberance was a special graduation gift, a grandfather had passed away, and I needed to express feeling from the both of us to our granddaughter. Which I could with my thoughts, not a poem already written.The price and delivery and quality are much better than satisfactory.I will use this company as often as I need to and know I will get what I want.
Nursing gift
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift.
Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received order in excellent condition quickly--very pleased with
Inspiring Quote
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake paperweight is beautiful. The quote I chose was from Thoreau, and I thought it was perfect for the occasion of my grandson's graduation. As with other orders from Personalization Mall, I was totally satisfied with a beautiful product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 27, 2013
I was looking for a simple, yet special gift to present to my brother in honor of his college graduation, and recent promotion. This keepsake is not quite what I expected but it's beautiful nonetheless. It's lighter in weight than I expected but the inscription is really well done and it looks a lot more expensive than it was. I mean $15? This is truly a wonderful gift and a fabulous deal! It conveys exactly what I wanted and will look awesome on my brother's desk. Most importantly, I know he will love it!
Excellent Item
By Gabrielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THIS TO AN EDUCATOR And SHE LOVED IT
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Marshfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive yet thoughtful gift for a recent grad. Perfect!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 21, 2013
This turned out nice and arrived in timely manner. I love the personalization
this site offers and the unique gifts. I have never been disappointed.
Always love their gifts and ideas.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue with a chip, but they next-day shipped us a replacment. This was actually a first of about a dozen glass items we have purchased.
Keepsake Gift
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with the cash I am giving her, I wanted a special little item for my college graduate to keep in memory of this day. It was not expensive and very pretty. Delivery was fast and when I had a question, the Customer Service Rep was VERY NICE and HELPFUL ! I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend. They will be sure you are pleased.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 30, 2013
My granddaughter said she loved it
wonderful gifts
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kiowa, KS) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight I bought were so unique and beautiful, just the thing for the special people I bought them for
Smaller than i thought
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our son's upcoming college graduation. The wording & font is just as I wanted, just smaller than I expected, that's what happens when you don't look at the dimensions, surprise! I have ordered for years. & will continue to do so. Love shopping from home :)
Smaller than i thought
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I imagined, figured it would be bigger, but that's what happens when you don't look at the dimensions..surprise! Other than that it's very nice, satisfied once again. I know my son will proudly display this!
A Keepsake, For Sure!!
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the same item for three different persons for upcoming high school graduations in May. When placing my order, I was very impressed that I had the option to personalize the item with my own words, or in this case, a Biblical verse. Made it more unique. Upon receiving the items, they were more beautiful than I expected. I know the persons receiving them will love them and think I paid a lot more than I actually did. Plus they will serve as a momentum of their special day. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants a unique and very personal gift for that special somebody. I will be ordering more in the future. Thank you, Personalzation Mall.com.
Nice and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted something simple that could fit a quote. This was the perfect size.
Inspirational gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was GREAT!
Recent gift for accomplishment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 5, 2013
My supervisor recently reached a milestone in his career so we purchased the Inspiring Quotes keepsake for him. He was very touched by the sentiment on the keepsake and displays it prominently in his office. I appreciated the quick delivery and good quality.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 19, 2013
I have always loved this personalized keepsake. Everyone I give it to is touched and happy with their gift. PersonalizationMall.com is simply the best! The prices of their products are reasonable; and together with the frequent deals they advertize, you're always going to get a good buy for every penny you spend. I'll recommend PersonalizationMall anytime any day!
Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thoughtful perfect keepsake for someone who has a special saying. Purchased it for my daughter's graduation to keep in her dorm room.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Fast delivery.
SUPERB
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am very please with PersonalizationMail, and proud to give the personalized item as the gift I intended.
ANOTHER GREAT ITEM
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been please with every personalized gift I have ever purchased from Personalizaiton Mail. These last two items came in perfectly. I am proud to give these gifts.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - October 7, 2012
I have purchased three of these, using my own quote, and each time I have been more than pleased by the result. It turns out looking more expensive than pictured, and the presentation box it is sent in looks so classy. I will purchase more of these, and I know others who will as well.
Classy & clear
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
once again I'm extremely happy with my product ! 5 years later & hundreds of gifts still satisfied by each & every item
Another nice item from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 3, 2012
Was a graduation gift; very nice! All items I have ordered from here have come in as described. Thank You!!
Very Pleased
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my order, however, the size was a little smaller than I expected, but I still loved it. The person it was bought for was very overwhelmed with the kind and thoughtful words..... I know I can always find just the right gift on Personalaization's web site.

Thanks again for being there with the right words all the time.
Beautiful sentiment for my graduate...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's graduation from college. It's very good quality, very heavy, and engraving is very nice. She proudly displays this in her cabinet.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved