Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
    ~Stacie - FL

    Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

    Graduation Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5389
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, MD) - May 30, 2014
    This is a lovely travel mug. We bought it for our son when he earned his Master's Degree and we wanted to give him something with his school name and the year on it. He is delighted with the gift.
    A VERY LOVELY GRAD GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER
    By marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, LA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED RECEIVING THE LOVELY
    CAP & DIPLOMA PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG.
    A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ALL GRADUATES IN MY FUTURE.
    THE COFFEE MUG IS MADE PERFECT......
    Absolutely love it. Simple, but elegant.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 26, 2013
    I gave this to a graduate, and he loved it.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial , CO) - July 1, 2013
    Wonderful present for a graduate. Great design, light and practical. My husband loves his personal mug with his name ;)
    Graduation
    By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - June 5, 2013
    Very nice
    Great Grad Gift
    By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized mug looked exactly like the photo online. It is inexpensive yet has a great classic look.
    Love It
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this gift for my niece who just graduated Summa Cum Laude - and who LOVES coffee! Love it - it's perfect!
    Daughters Graduations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
    I purchased this item for my daughter’s graduation. It is exactly what you see in the photo. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a small gift for graduation. Personalizing the mug is a perfect touch.
    cap& Diploma Mug
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Mug looks Great.Want to try other mugs
    As advertised... great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - June 17, 2012
    Looks as pictured. Nice looking product.
    Search No More For a Great Graduation Gift!!!
    By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are lots of places and things to buy for a graduate, but this cup is cool, beautiful, microwaveable, and looks very expensive! Since there are more graduations, weddings, birthdays and special moments, I will advise anyone reading this review that Personalization Mall is the place to shop for sentimental and loving items. The mug was wonderful!!!
    Graduation Cups
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are really nice cups to give as graduation gifts. I had names and from put on the cups. I really liked them allot. I recommend them highly. The price was good and shipping was fast.
    Beautiful
    By Alisia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks even better in person. Beautiful mug.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 17, 2011
    This mug is exactly what i was looking for. However, it is slightly smaller than i expected.
    Great Keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 18, 2011
    I purchased this as a graduation gift for my friend's son; boys are always a bit tougher to buy for when it comes to personalized items, but he absolutely loves the travel mug! The personalization added a very special touch and was done beautifully as always...thanks, personalizationmall.com, for a very unique gift idea and another job well done!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do this mug any justice. I ordered it for my niece's high school graduation, and she loves it. I am always impressed by the quality of the products found on Personalization Mall.com. I have purchased so many items, and I am always satisfied! You definitely can't go wrong with this mug.
    magnificent again
    By mashell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter whom just graduated college and she loved it. She stated she saving it for her first office job with her college degree. The fact that it had her name on it with her degree put it over the top
    Nice Quality and gift
    By Kistina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that this cup was a little smaller than I had expected but otherwise, a great buy! It was personalized nicely and looks like it will last!
    Outstanding!
    By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
    Outstanding!
    By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
    mom's happy
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it for my mother who recently got her GED. I didnt get to see the mug because we dont live close to each other but she said it was wonderful and loved it!
    Maria's Mug Review
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful cup and great personalization I will buy again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved