Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

His Little Ones Personalized Mug customer reviews

My Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Parents - 5402
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very clever item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - December 7, 2012
Instead of just her name, I placed all around the cup, her new little nephew's name and on the front "I love my Aunt" on the back "Get ready to spoil me". I LOVE LOVE LOVE the fact you can make this mug so personal. Get your creative juices flowing and give something more than the basic mug!
Love it.
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and arrived on time.
Wonderful!!
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 mugs all with different names and sayings and they arrived a lot sooner than expected and the quality was great they are going to make great Christmas presents from our children to other family members.
Great Gift for Pappy
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved personalizing this mug for their Pappy! Thanks!
Just Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - December 10, 2011
These are perfect for Grandparents who enjoy their daily coffee. They came out great, we are pleased again with our purchase!
Love this Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - December 2, 2011
It's a great, easy to order, and unique Christmas present that anyone who enjoys coffee would love.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - November 22, 2011
I purchased this for my father from my kids and it turned out perfectly, he is going to love it...such a great purchase for the price!!!!
Happy Mug
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this to grandparents, aunts, uncles, etc. It's so cheery and a great way to start your day remembering loved ones.
Understated and cute
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a mug that isn't too cute for the man in your life. The mug is made well and the printing was very clear. The repeated design is understated, but shows well to make an impact.
A definite buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 26, 2011
I got this mug for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it! The mug is good quality and even after a couple washes, it still looks good as new. I will be buying more of these for gifts in the future!!!
Awesome
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee cups for my parents from the kids and they loved them. The kids thought is was really neat as well because their names were on the cups. Personalization turned out great also, and the shipping took no time at all.
Great product!!
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of the Nana's. They're absolutely wonderful!! You personalize two different messages and all the grandkids names wrap around -- way too cute! My mom REALLY loves it! Great idea for a coffee mug!
personalized mugs
By delia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized mugs are excellent, your products are top quality. I am so happy with your service and how fast, secure those got here.
Great gift for anyone!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Dad from the grandkids, he thought it was great. I love that you can put your own personal message, this is an awesome gift.
Long Island Girls
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug! My husband and children were very pleased - as was I. I would definately recommend this purchase.
Great mugs!
By Lorrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mugs......timely delivery too!
Gift for Teacher
By phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my sons teacher, We was able to get all kids names on it and personalized it with the teachers name, and the grade and year of the class!Turned out GREAT!
Great Gift Idea for Dad
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband since I'm surprising him with a new single cup coffee maker this Christmas. We only have 1 daughter but I included her first and middle name on the mug. It turned out very well and I'm sure he will treasure it!
GREAT product
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another fine,great quality item from your company. I order stuff every Christmas and am always well pleased. Great products and really fast service.
Great mug
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father -in-law. He loved it he said that it had been a while since he had seen all his kids together. Lol!
So cute!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute! Dad really liked it too. The kids thought it was great to have their saying on it and all of their names.
Love it!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my Dad for Father's Day! The quality is fantastic! It looks amazing with the names of my boys...what a great keepsake that he will use everyday!
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the first Father's day for my daughter and this mug is absolutley perfect for her Papa. I can put both my daughter and my nephew's name on it and it will be a gift I am sure he will cherish for a long time.
Great gift idea for a coffee lover!
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my father and he loved it :) It looks exactly as the preview shows it and the delivery was very prompt. I'm definitely shopping from this site again in the future!
Excellent Gift
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother who is a big 6'5" yet a quadriplegic. This excellent cup is sturdy with a big handle and is also really cute. Charlie loves his cup with all of his nieces and nephews, names.
Great mug for Papa or Grandpa.
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa loved this mug! Great quality and arrived quickly!
LOVE IT!!!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Grandfather, with 88 years under his belt, what do you buy him? Plus there are 12 of us, it was cool to find something where we all stood out!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved