Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Key Ring  - 5407
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 23, 2015
Good quality...
Love it!
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you purchase an item without seeing it you never know the quality of what you're getting until you receive it.As I open the package and seen the keychain I was very satisfied It was a gift for my son and he loves it as well.
So Beautiful
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 18 of these key chains so far, and they have been exactly what I hoped they would be. They are shiny, nicely engraved and perfect for the occasion. The only problem we have run into is that the silver ball comes loose and several people have lost the silver disk. I find myself checking the tightness of the silver balls frequently so that I don't lose the disk or my key.
Shop at Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernville, CA) - June 20, 2015
I love shopping at personalization mall, everything I have bought has been a wonderful gift for who ever I am buying it for....Don't hesitate on purchasing any item. Good quality
Sharp personalized key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - June 16, 2015
Gave this as a gift. It is good quality and looks terrific.It is a great product!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - June 12, 2015
I ordered this key ring for my husband for our Anniversary. It's beautiful and much nicer than I thought it would be. Love Love the inscription on it and know my husband will too. Thank you for such an affordable gift.
Wonderful personalized gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect personalized gift for someone special.
Perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is the perfect gift for a variety of occasions: graduation, bridesmaids/groomsmen, birthday, work anniversary, etc. It feels solid in the hand, a nice surprise considering its very reasonable price. The personalization adds a unique, thoughtful touch. This will be one of my go-to gifts.
Pat's pleased
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things in the past, usually gifts, and have been very pleased. I've never gotten anything misspelled or incorrect with my personalization. My only concern on the key ring and several other things I looked at when I was shopping this time for graduation gifts was that I kept being told I could not use all capital letters. My daughter's school name is very long and "goes by" initials. I was told I could solve this problem by leaving spaces between the letters or I could put a period after each letter. I was able to get my capital letters but would have preferred just capitals since neither of these options is what you see on the school signs etc. For the kids initials I just used periods but again would have preferred all caps only.
Excellent gift
By Kayce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is a perfect gift for a graduate. Amazing quality for the price.
Graduation gift
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for a high school graduate and they loved it. I loved the quality and everything I ordered is shipped within 2-3 days. Great place for personalized gifts.
Beautiful and classy
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 17 of these beautiful key rings as gifts for our youth leadership students. My only regret is that I didn't order one for myself. They are very shiny and very classy. We plan to order them for next year's group.
Reunion gift
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a group of vietnam vets celebrating their 20th reunion. Great qualitity and fast service.
Perfect graduation gift.
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a neighbors son who graduates high school this May. He has a car so I thought a nice key chain would be a good gift, along with a check. This key chain has surpassed my expectations! It is just gorgeous! A great buy!
Beautiful, perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, NH) - February 19, 2015
This key ring was the perfect gift and was beautiful. It was a little small, but it was nice that it was not too big or heavy since the person I gave it to has a full key ring. I wish the font was different, but still a wonderful gift! I would recommend anyone to this website, and would buy another one in a heartbeat if I need another personalized gift!
Nice quality
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great find! High quality and great design.
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 21, 2014
Beautiful. Thanks
LOVE this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 10, 2014
This was the perfect grad gift. It was super classy looking, yet still fun. Fast shipping too!
Good quality
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, good quality. Makes a great gift
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
He loved his gift
Grad gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Good quality and very speedy delivery! I will shop on this website again!
Senior gifts for Soccer players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville, GA) - April 15, 2014
The key chains are a good quality. I am very pleased with them.
Happy with my order
By Dina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this keychain design for my step daughter birthday with her name & birthday printed in one side and her son name in the other side. I know she will love it as I am. Very happy with this order.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - March 15, 2014
What a perfect girt for my husband!! I was having a hard time trying to decide a gift for our vow renewal and this was perfect!!
Love it
By joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot nicer in person. Im really glad I ordered this. I will be buying from them again.
High Quality, quick to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 26, 2013
Everything was perfect. Received very quickly.
glad we ordrred this for my niece's 16th bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 26, 2013
We wanted to get a sweet 16 gift for our niece. Our initial thought was to get sterling silver, but we found this key chain as an alternative. It was beautiful and looked every bit as nice as one in sterling and is much more practical. We were concerned about it looking and feeling cheap. Not the case at all - it is heavy and sturdy. Most of all, she was very happy with the gift.
great gift for a new driver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 1, 2013
This is my go to gift for the Sweet 16 driver to be. It is really nice, larger than the photo and very nice quality. A perfect gift for that special occasion!
Graduation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - June 2, 2013
Purchased two, one for my granddaughter and one for her boyfriend. Engraved their names on one side and their colleges on the other. Quality was great, engraving great and packaging good. Great for the price.
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 25, 2013
This key chain was a very special graduation gift. Nice.
Really nice
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift. I found it a little smaller than I thought it would be but I really liked it. I'm always pleased with things I purchase from this site. Great Quality!
as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 15, 2013
order and personalization are as expected
Kimberly Pyatt
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly lovely! quality excellent!
Graduating Grandkids
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice key ring. Easy to personalize. Very fast shipping.
KeyChain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
Really nice! Just got it in and liked it so much, getting ready to order another one!
beautiful key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - June 17, 2012
what a beautiful key ring especially for the price. thank you
Love it!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my personalizations were perfect, it arrived quickly and looks great! Very cute and it's really nice, not cheap quality.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
Excellent item. I purchased this for my little sister and had a personalized engraving added to it. She love it.
Key chain gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 15, 2012
The item was lovely and the engraving was well spaced and centered. I would order this again as a gift.
Great Quality for Price but Error on Engraving from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladera ranch, CA) - December 25, 2011
I purchased 2 key chains and had names engraved as a gift. When they arrived both key chains had the same name engraved on them, even though the outer packaging labeled showed my correct order. I called immediately and they sent out another key chain, I still have not received it and it has been 1 day past their promised delivery date. The quality of the key chain is nice and has a good weight to it. It is not cheap feeling or looking. If you are ordering as a gift make sure you allow yourself some time in case you have to reorder due to an engraving mistake.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved