Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Heart Afghan - 5413
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, , NY) - October 4, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the product. Also great service.
Lovely wedding gift
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my nephew and new niece. The afghan is beautiful. The material of the blanket is of the highest quality and the colors in the embroidery really pop. I was impressed with the timely manner in which I received the throw. This gift will be a lovely reminder of their special day and the uncle and aunty who gave it to them!
Wedding Blanket
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two weddings to attend close together and wanted to give each of them something special. These wedding blackest turned out great and is something the each couple will have for years. Very happy with my purchase.
Wedding Afghan
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and the personalization fabulous and at a great price. Fast prompt delivery too.
Great wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 22, 2013
I ordered this for my brother and his wife as a wedding present, and they loved it! Not only is it a useful throw, but it is a nice keepsake to commemorate the occasion. Product was delivered in a timely manner and as expected. I ordered the gift packaging, which was also came as indicated on the site. I will definitely use this site again.
59th Wedding Anniversary
By Retta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On the Phone, I was told the Afghan was a darker Coffee tan with Gold, which was NOT Correct and I WAS VERY PLEASED WHEN I RECEIVED A LIGHT TAN WITH GOLD AFGHAN.
It is beautiful and will be well received by the Anniversary Recipient.
The only complaint is it was crunched up in shipping box leaving a fold in
the Afghan. It should've been laying flat so it didn't cause a crease in the Afghan.
Thank you.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 7, 2013
This was a beautiful gift. It was received on time and was very nice. It was the perfect memorable gift.I will use this site again
A oerfect gift from the heart
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect wedding gift and memorable date of wedding.
Good Quality....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the price. The Bride liked very much!! I love the ease of shopping online and Personalization Mall delivered a top quality product in a very short period of time. Will buy often from them again in the future. Thank you for a positive shopping experience!
Weddinf/birthday afghan
By Tarra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is catagorized as a wedding/anniversary afghan. If you can think "outside the box", I had it personalized as a birthday afghan. It was beautiful and the person receiving it was thrilled. Shipping was under 1 week at the "regular rate" price. Love this site!!!
Almost too beautiful to use
By Jonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality afghan that is soft and comfy. The embroidery is very flat and not bunched up at all. I am very impressed with it and would recommend it. I got it for my parents' 61st wedding anniversary and they love it.
Beautiful Quality!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this final product. I cannot wait for my relatives to open it on Christmas! The material is lovely and the printing appears to be very professionally done, like there shouldn't be any concern of it getting ruined during cleaning.
good size for two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2012
My son and daughter enlaw, loved the afghan. It was warm and perfect size.
Very pleased with this beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 17, 2012
I gave this lovely blanket as a wedding gift, and the young couple loved it! They said it's soft and colorful and that they will enjoy it for years to come. Money well spent, and a gift idea I will keep in mind for the future.
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan
By Edward I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan -
I just gave it to my wife for our 39th Anniversary of being married.
She love's it. I was trying fine something in lace{39 years} modern & old. So I decide to get the Afghan. Lot better than lace.
Great Job.
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - October 25, 2012
This personalized afghan is absolutely beautiful, not only the lovely embroidery, but the subtle hearts that are woven into the tone on tone afghan itself. So convenient to purchase, and a wonderful gift. I have ordered many of the afghans over the years, and everyone has been thrilled!! Thanks for the excellent product and the convenience and speed of delivery as well. I have never been disappointed in any products that I have purchased from your company, and they are too numerous to count.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 14, 2012
I bought this for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!
Personalized afghan
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pa., PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made a Great gift for anyone!,
Personalized afghan
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pa., PA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful afghan! I liked it so much I ordered another one for a 21 st birthday!
Beautiful Blanket
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this blanket for our sister's anniversary. The blanket is beautiful and will be a nice way for them to remember their anniversary. I would definitely recommend it.
Wedding Afghan
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful and the price was so reasonable. Thank you!
Excellent Quality! Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - September 4, 2012
Very nice personalized blanket that can be given for all sorts of occasions.
Absolutely Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartman, AR) - September 3, 2012
I am so pleased with this purchase. I bought this as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. The colors and embroidery are perfect. The afghan is absolutely beautiful!
Fantasitic!!!!!
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride, groom and guests all loved this personalized gift!
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely more BEAUTIFUL than I thought. Great quality! Very professionally done. I will shop with you again! THANK YOU so much!

Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 6, 2012
I ordered this afghan as an anniversary present (20 years) for my dad and stepmom. The afghan is high-quality and the stitching was beautiful. They both love the gift. I have ordered from personalizationmall many times, and I will continue to do so because they offer great products at reasonable prices. The only complaint I have (more of a suggestion really) is that they add more variety for the thread colors. There are only 3 choices for the stitching and none of them really blew me away. Overall, great item and I recommend it to all.
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, NJ) - July 31, 2012
High quality blanket and embroidery. Very happy with the purchase.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 13, 2012
We bought this gift for a friends daughter. We are so pleased to give her this beautiful blanket and the personalized names and date are bigger then we thought it would be. I felt for the price we spent on this Afghan we did excellent in our choice in a gift for the couple's gift. And I can't wait to give this to them!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 19, 2012
The afghan turned out very nice. I think my sister will love it.
Parents love it!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this product in person since I had it sent directly to my parents for an anniversary gift, but they raved about it! They said both the blanket and the embroidery were lovely. Based on their praise, I would certainly recommend this gift.
beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, thick blanket. The heart and writing appeared much bigger than I thought, which was a nice surprise! Highly recommend this product. I used this for a Mother's day gift.
Great buy
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful blanket with impressive embroidery. Super soft.
lovely throw
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very proud to give this throw as a gift-it is beautiful and quality workmanship--I always do well with your company
THANK YOU
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
How beautiful this afgan turned out. The bride to be and all of the gals at the wedding shower loved this afgan. It turned out better than I expected.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 24, 2012
I was not only impressed with the quality and workmanship of the afghan, but it arrived in no time at all. I would not hesitate to order a similar item for a future gift.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 13, 2012
My friend loved the throw. Great quality all around.
Personalized Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson,, WA) - January 31, 2012
I sent this as a wedding gift to a close friend. It arrived much quicker than the website said and my friend loved it. She said it was very good quality and just beautiful.
Special and Sentimental
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this Afghan! The quality is top notch and the embroidery beautifully done. This is the 2nd time I've purchased it for an anniversary gift and both recipients raved about how much they loved it. It's something you definitely use. You can't wait to snuggle in it and the engraving reminds you of that special day.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 8, 2012
Bought this item for a wedding gift and they loved it. Blanket is very nice quality and heavier than I anticipated. The colors foe the embroidered message were exactly as shown on the website.
Great quality throw
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered various items from this website and have been pleased every time. I ordered this for my newly wed boss and was absolutely pleased with the quality. It is more beautiful than picture. He was very happy. Highly rec.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved