Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reasons Why Personalized Dad Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Reasons Why Collection - 5416
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame!
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law and he absolutely loved it!
dads frame
By Fran P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with this frame-- i like the fact that it is so flexible you can have i think up to 10 names and the stick kids can be male and female so it all relates together. its also great because it has the look of a mans frame. i really think this is a great idea for a granddad with the kids names and kid sticks for each boy and girl. the price i think is very reasonable. this is my third time ordering from this site and have not be disappointed with anything i have ordered,
SOOOO CUTE!!!
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED these. They are so cute. I put "4 Reason I love being a MOM" and it looked great. I will definately buy more for gifts.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - June 27, 2011
nothing too fancy, the perfect frame for dad.
Given as a gift
By R. Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it.
2 reasons
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son was looking for photos of his children to put on his office desk. this was perfecxt as he has a boy and a girl, loved the quality.
Dad frame
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the item and extremely happy with how fast I received it.
Thank you
Reasons why, Daddy, Papa, and Godfather frames
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the frames on Saturday night, and they were at my house on Wednesday. They came out awesome. I would highly reccommend these frames for anyones.
Personalized picture frame
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is good quality wood and looks exactly as pictured:) It was a great deal for a frame like this!
Perfect gift for new daddy!
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband to give to him when our second daughter was born. Perfect to put in his office and has both of the girl's names...great gift!
The Best I've ever gave anyone!!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine loved it so much, he had a tear in his eyes...that is what a gift is suppose to be...something that makes that kind of impact. Loved it so much!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved