Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
~Jennifer - IN

Reasons Why© Personalized Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Reasons Why Collection - 5417
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - June 21, 2013
Bought this for my father-in-law for father's day and he loved it. Its very well made, i thought the cover was just printed but its actually engraved! Looks great in person, im going to buy one for my mom next Mother's day!
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - March 7, 2012
Ordered this for my dads 62nd birthday gift and he loved it! The cover came out beautifully and adding the grandkids names just added a special touch. We filled it with pictures of the grandkids from birth til now and there was plenty of space left to add for years to come. Love it, love it, love it!
Sooo cute!
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Everyone who saw it, loved it. Purchased as Christmas gift for a Grandpa. Nice wood and engraving.
a very special gift
By Olga H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift to hand down over the years that will hold special memories always. Got this for a 19 yr. old who became an aunt a year ago and is extremely proud being an aunt. The book is strong and she takes it back to college with her to brag.
Father-In-Law Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - June 24, 2011
My father-in-law loved this when he got it. We already had it filled with pictures of all the grandkids, and he really enjoyed it. The quality is great too, it isn't flimsy at all, the cover and back are good sturdy pieces of wood.
Love the "Personal" touch!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to put all the kids names on the book. It makes a very special gift. Loved the wood cover. Lots of room for pic's. Many ways to personalize this book (Dad, Uncle, Grandpa, etc.)
Adorable
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farley, IA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very well. Perfect gift for grandpa.
reasons why
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it . it was perfect for what i was looking for.
Perfect
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my childrens grandfathers for Fathers Day. They absolutely LOVED it. It holds app 72 pictures.
Great Brag Book
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandparents. Small enough to carry around and show their friends. Personalization came out great.
Awesome!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a birthday gift for my grandmother. She loved it! Of course she cried when she received it in the mail... she's a little emotional.
It made the perfect gift
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We announced our fourth child to one of the grandparents using this photo album. It's a great quality product and I've been very impressed with how quickly Personalization Mall gets orders completed and shipped out to customers. Very satisfied!
great to slip in pix
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my parents. I send them snapshots and school pix all the time. Mom loves being able to slip them into an album to 'show off' when her friends stop by! Nice quality.
Lovely!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this album for my Mother-in-law and it's beautiful!! looks like it will hold up against the 6 grandchildren under 5! Love the fun font!
GREAT QUALITY
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is very nice! I was pleasantly suprised! Very thick nice wood, engraved deeply. Heavy and sturdy. Great product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved