Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
~Jane - IN

Master Of The Grill Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Master of the Grill Personalized Apron & Potholder Set - 5428
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great
By terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harlingen, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My so loved it
Glad I bought it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 13, 2013
Very nice fabric, very well made, will purchase again.
kids aprons and chefs hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 8, 2013
They were exactly what I was hoping for. The kids were thrilled. Thanks!
My Chrises the grillers
By TENNEH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this for my boyfriend for Father's Day and ended up ordering one for our daughter as well. They both love it!!! For as many times as I have ordered from this site, I have not disliked any of the products. This is my go to site for special gifts! It says a lot about them since I have never had to call customer service to complain about anything. I love that!!! ;-)
My Chrises the Grillers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRITAIN, CT) - June 22, 2013
I Ordered this for my boyfriend for Father's Day and ended up ordering one for our daughter as well. They both love it!!! For as many times as I have ordered from this site, I have not disliked any of the products. This is my go to site for special gifts! It says a lot about them since I have never had to call customer service to complain about anything. I love that!!! ;-)
Nice quality of apron was used
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 5, 2012
Turned out great!
NIce quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
Great gift. I am very please with this product. Would recommend to anyone who loves to grill.
Liked being able to personalize and the quality was good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 26, 2012
I liked the product and it was fun to personalize it. I received the order UPS in a matter of a few days from ordering!
Grill Apron
By melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift. I was impressed how fast it was made and delivered. It is a nice quality and the image looks great.
as ordered and arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 19, 2012
Quality material and excellent printing! Will definitely order from again!
Grill Master
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 18, 2012
Great gift for my daughters to give their dad on father's day. The personalized grill master apron was as I ordered. Great quality and personalization. It was shipped extremely quickly.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 30, 2012
I love this thing! It was very professionally made and looks fabulous. Came quickly and goes great with the guitar, burger flipper I bought.
Great gift for boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 5, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas, and he loved it! The printing quality and quality of the apron are great. It was exactly as it appears on the product photo. I'm happy with my purchase.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas, we bought a play grill for our 3 yr. old grandson. We found this apron, and had his name added. It was the perfect combination. Now he has his own bbq grill to use, and apron to wear then he is helping his Dad grill...loved it!!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 1, 2011
I ordered it for my step-dad and he loved it!!! I haven't personally seen it but I took his word that it was a great gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 23, 2011
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! Also bought the matching pot holder - really nice gift:)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - June 22, 2011
Great gift for a culinary grad!!
Loved the apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 20, 2011
Love, love, love the apron...it was a big hit with the recipient. Quality was excellent, while very cute.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - June 20, 2011
Good product, my husband and his friends loved this gift
Big Hit on Father's Day!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 20, 2011
I wanted to get a friend of mine something special for Father's Day that would stand out. He mentioned he was having this "special" grill built to barbeque on and how excited he was about this new grill. I went online and found this site and was thrilled at getting him a personalized apron/potholder set. I was disappointed that they did not have the oven mitt to go along with the apron as I would have gotten the whole set. The shipping was fast and the engraving was beautiful. He was so thrilled!!!! Thank you!!!
Father's day
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great idea for the grillin' dad!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - June 18, 2011
I loved it, good quality.
Perfect
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Got it for my Dad for Father's Day, he's gonna love it.
Apron
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch silk screening, great apron.
HE LOVED IT!!!!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, IA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it!!!
Awesome fast!
By jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR BEING SO QUICK AROUND THE HOLIDAYS! IT SURE DID BRING A SMILE TO THE GIFT GETTER!
very pleased!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing really stands out and announces the BBQ master!!! Brought smiles all around!
Thanks
By Arkadiusz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is so nice,very fast delivery.
My Boyfriend Loved It!
By Miriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All around awesome apron!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe I found a Grilling Apron to fit my fiance', it has the adjustable neck and with it's front pockets, it's great. I guess we will have a lot more grilling this summer.
Great product!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, came personalized very quickly, and looked exactly as shown and as expected.
Great gift for your partner or spouse!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my husband for Valentines Day. He loves it! My husband is 6' 2" and solid and the apron fits him perfect!
Great gift to go with grilling utensils and rubs.
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the 3 things I ordered for a friend for his birthday. The speedy delivery was also a big plus since I was wondering if it would arrive on time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved