Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
~Diana - IN

First Hero/First Love Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Dad - First Hero, First Love Keepsake - 5436
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Father's Day Gift
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived ahead of expected delivery date. Excellent quality;looked even better in person.
Fathers Day-Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - June 21, 2014
Love it! It is a keepsake. My husband loved it! I was truly impressed with the quality. Perfect Father's Day gift!!!
Father's Day
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I ordered this piece. Wasn't sure about the quality but it is great quality and I can't wait to give this gift!
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 28, 2013
The preset options were very helpful. It came out just how I wanted it. Completely satisfied!
Perfect Daddy Gift
By Summer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, High Quality Packaging and Product!! Would highly recommend for a gift for Dad.
Mr. Cartagena
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came as i expectated. Clean, clear and the right size. This items actually were priceless for the ocassion. The items were at the house the same day were promise. THank you so much. I will keep shopping with you and i will tell everybody i know. There was over 75 families and friends at event.
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved keepsake was everything I expected and more. I was very satisfied and the shipping was prompt too. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Father of 8
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a Father's day gift for my fiance, together we have 8 kids ...I was able to add all their names. He loved it!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 8, 2013
Very nice and different to have in a nice area of our. Home.
Dad loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 19, 2012
This was a perfect gift from his two young daughters. Thank you for the idea and the fast shipping.

-A
PERFECT
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a Special Gift for our Son in Law's FIRST Father's Day..and it was a perfect gift. He is the Father of our 8 month old set of Twins ( Boy & Girl,) so the verse made it even more Special. And with the extra slots I added the date in the background !
Dad Glass Plack
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport , NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!
Great looking gift
By Lina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keepsakes came out very nice. I ordered two, one for each of our fathers, as a wedding gift. I love how we could include our names and wedding date all across the back. It makes for a very nice wedding keepsake.
MY FAVORITE GIFT IVE EVER GIVEN
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for a christmas gift and i adore it! it is perfect. He loved it aswell. I couldnt stop looking at it when it came in as i knew he would adore it as much as i did.. and sure enough!
cant wait to order more gifts from this website.
He is going to LOVE it!
By Natashi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disapointed, it was exquisite!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - June 30, 2011
I didn't really think that my husband would enjoy the gift as much as he did. He has it at work on his desk and everyone loves it. He is very proud of it. He said I couldn't have picked anything more personal.
just beautiful
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biloxi, MS) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and just beautiful, my husband loves it
Way beyond my expectations!!!
By Indira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something very special for Father's Day for my husband. Since he has 6 kids from a previous marriage, I wanted to give him something that I can personalize with all his kids (including our 2 kids). When I saw this preview at Personalization Mall, it was like they read my mind. The most amazing thing is that you can add up to 8 names and it was what I was looking for. When it arrived, I almost cried because it was the same as the preview I ordered. Thank your Personalization Mall for having such a huge variety of thing we can put our names to and not having to settle for the same thing every year...You have exceeded my expectations...I wish I could rate this item as 10!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 23, 2011
This was a gift for my buddies dad...when I saw it it was way better than I expected (: it well look exactly as the preview but better when you actually see it.
Excellent Quality
By Isabel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the First Hero/First Love Engraved keepsake, as a Christmas gift for my husband from my children. I am very satisfy with the quality of the item and the excellent quality of the engraving. It is symbolic beautiful!
Very Pleased
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far my favorite gift im giving this season. I hope my dad loves it as much as I do!!
Great Product..
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a personal item....I have given it three times to different people...and they LOVE IT!!!!

This is the second time using your company...I will be coming back...everything I get is wonderful
WONDERFUL!
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a similar gift for Mom on Mother's Day with all the kids/grandkids names and she was so thrilled! She thanked me numerous times, and each time with tears!! Felt it only fair to get something similar for Dad on Father's Day. He was also thrilled - without the tears, but proudly showed it off to all. QUALITY of BOTH gifts was exceptional, and the shipping time was very speedy! I will definitely shop this site many times in the future.
Great Fathers Day gift!
By dorean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome. It arrived in a timely manor and was wrapped perfectly. This is a GREAT company
Amazing
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and I couldn't have asked for anything better! It sits at daddy's grave :) Thank you for the perfect gift!
Very pleased
By Patrician O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Dad long distance and he, who never likes to talk on the phone, called and thanked me as soon as he unwrapped it! Mom said it was especially beautiful sitting in the window where the light could enhance the names on the back! Can't wait to see it in person for myself!
A suprise
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, AZ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Wasn't sure what to get Dad. He never said anything and we are not much for heart felt things. I found this and gave it a shot. He really liked it.

The plaque looked great, top quality.
Gift for a lifetime!
By Adama J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it and said its something he'll keep forever.
father's day
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my children to give to their dad on father's day and not only did my husband (dad) like it my children enjoyed giving it to him.
Great gift idea
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake. Even the most logical of husbands said "Awww!" when he read the words and saw that all the children's names were etched into it. Definitely a great choice and very happy with how it turned out.
The best gift I could have gotten for my husband!
By Robin N K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband for father's day. I thought that he might like a personalized gift. I tell you one thing, I owe personalization mall. Not only did he love it, he cried. It touched him in a way nothing I have ever given him in the past has. It was beautiful, and the shipping was fast. Thanks personalization mall; I will definitely be back to buy more from you!
This is beautiful!
By ANNETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for fathers day from my kids! I love it, it is very beautiful and tasteful!! Very nice quality!! Cant wait to give it to him!
unusual gift
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with your quality and uniqueness of items! Had a hard time with deciding what to get my husband for Father's Day (can't wait to see his reaction)I think I made a good decision but I also think he would be happy with any of your items. I'll be back again no doubt just sorry it took me so long to find you! Thanks for everything!!
Dad will feel extremely special
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. A really special gift for that special Dad. He will feel extremely special!
Just Beautiful!!
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who will be celebrating his first Father's Day...it is just beautiful....I am sure he will love it...the quality is wonderful and the engraving is just perfect....this is the first time I have ordered anything like this and it won't be the last.....
Thank You!!!!
Classic
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I went ahead and ordered this Father's Day gift for my husband. The "first hero/first love" quote is perfect and then with our 4 children's names in the background, it will be a stunning piece for my husband to have on his desk at work. Very pleased with the heavy, top quality material used in this item. Highly recommend to the hard-to-buy fathers out there.
fabulous
By chrissy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite website to shop. I have loved every purchase. Thanks for making personalization so easy.

Very Very Satisfied customer,

Chrissy
Beautiful and of high quality
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this yesterday. The craftmanship of this item is outstanding. I love it!!!! My father is going to love his gift. I found it so unique how all our names continue across the whole plaque. We put our nicknames that he called us when we were little.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my Dads 80th birthday. It arrived quickly and I was pleasantly surprised. It is a nice weight and size, perfect for a desk or bookcase.
Beautiful and elegant
By Payge V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is meant for a man, the style is still beautiful and elegant. A gift deserving of giving and worthy of the 5 stars. The product fits with any decor and shows true pride of the owner. I would reccommend this product and PersonalizationMall.com to any person who was looking for this type of item. It arrived as promised and on time.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved