Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful ... purchased for a friend that won an award; it came perfectly engraved and she was very touched ... I would recommend this item as well as purchase it again.
Loved it
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our Executives as a token of our appreciation of their leadership. They loved them. The print was a little small, but they looked great. I would buy again!
Great
By Ilena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a timely manner
Excellent
By Carlie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out perfect! I couldn't have asked for anything better! It made my dad cry! Also came in enough time!
Inspiring Quotes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, CT) - November 10, 2015
I purchased this for my bf. It is his favorite verse and he is a Pastor. He loved it as much as I did! :)
church paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 4, 2015
Everyone was pleased with the quality of the paperweight and will definitely use it as a keepsake for the 16 years the church has been in existence.
He loved it
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted & was looking for.
Perfect for Boss' Day
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift! It looked like we spend much more on it than we actually did! And WOW it was shipped quickly!
Amazing
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently got a promotion at work and I wanted to get him something special for his new office. When I received this in the mail it was better than what I expected. Words cant describe how much we both loved this. I wish it was glass but by looking at it you can't tell it's not. The price was perfect too. The engraving I was worried about but it turned out amazing. Anybody having doubts about this product don't you have to buy this you won't regret it.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and how quick we received the shipment. Thank you!!
beautiful product, great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
beautiful product, great value!
Great Thank You Gift!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a woman on our cruise who has organized dinners and tours for our group. The engraving was accurate and is nicely done--looks a lot more expensive than it was. It's small enough that it won't take up a lot of room in my luggage. I believe the recipient will be very happy with this keepsake, so I am very pleased with this purchase. It's a nice remembrance for a relatively low cost and I recommend it highly.
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
LOVED IT!
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is a little deceptive. Read the measurements; smaller than photo. Purchased as Christmas gift for my Pastor. One of his favorite quotes was in the ones that could be selected. VERY WELL RECEIVED!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - January 12, 2015
I got this for my husband for his 1 year sobriety and he loved it.
Beautiful Keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is such a beautiful little keepsake~ Your own special words makes it so unique and personal., it's about the size of an index card, but with your own verse or saying can pack a powerful punch! simply beautiful!!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 25, 2014
This is the 3rd item I have bought from this site and it was simply amazing. It came nice and clean. No scratches and they even added a little silver ribbon to the case that held my item inside. Presentation was just as beautiful as the product. Im very pleased. This is an awesome site for giving gifts to family and friends. Keep up the great work and i will be ordering from here again soon!!
Personalized paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 23, 2014
Great product, quality material and was delivered quickly. Looked exactly like it does on the web. Thanks Personalization Mall for coming though for me once again !
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 21, 2014
Bought this for my boss and she loved it! Thank you so much!
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought this plaque and had it engraved with a saying and my boss' name. She loved it! The text was easy to read even though the item was a bit smaller than expected. More of a paperweight rather than a plaque. Still a great gift.
Great Office Gift
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these was so much better than expected. They come wrapped in tissue paper with gift boxes and ribbon.

Thank you!
Such a novel gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
I used my own quotes and this looks so super - great quality and a lasting keepsake...I did several of these for Xmas gifts and I know the recipients will love them.
Words can't describe...
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my friend a gift to make sure he'll never forget me and boy did I make a great choice. Not only will he thinks of me, he came keep this gift for years. It will look great on his new desk or even at his home. I choice a very personal Bible verse and it came out great. Best gift ever!!!!
Engraved quote paperweight
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a thank you gift for a college professor. Couldn't be happier with the result! Quality of the item is fantastic, engraving is fabulous, price paid for item was stupendous, and shipping time was great! Will be ordering more products in the future! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 14, 2014
I bought this as a "welcome gift" for our new Pastor and he absolutely loved it. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift.
Best deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, RI) - October 6, 2014
I hunted for awhile for an affordable way to have a favorite saying engraved into a glass-like paperweight for my desk and this was it. The item arrived very quickly, nicely executed and nicely wrapped.
Great gift
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected, but I didn't check the measurements. It is still really nice & the quality was outstanding
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
The item looks exactly like the image that we viewed before we ordered it. It will make a beautiful thank you gift for a teacher. We really like that we were able to create our own message.
Perfect Gift for a Colleague
By Ellah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to give a colleague who is moving on to a new job.
Beautiful
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out lovely..perfect gift for someone special :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 10, 2014
This small desk plaque turned out really well and was much appreciated. Although it was smaller than expected, I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
Excellent item
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my co-worker's desk. Nice piece. Exactly as I expected. Makes a wonderful gift for someone who just got a new job or promotion.
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 3, 2014
The quality was excellent! My sister loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2014
Beautifully done and in a nice gift box
Great
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, PA) - December 31, 2013
ordered and sent quickly, smaller than I thought but my boyfriend loved it thank you
personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - November 9, 2013
I am so pleased with this item....when it came in the mail I was so impressed beyond words how well it turned out...this is a message for my boys and I expressed it into words on a plaque that they can look back to for years. it tells them how I feel and they will have it forever.....thank you personalization mall.com I will use you again....
Super gift for Bosses Day
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our team bought this keepsake for our boss on Bosses Day, and created a personal message for him from the team. he was so surprised, and was very appreciative. He keeps it on his desk for everyone to see, and so we got rewarded as well. The price is great, quality if high for this item, and we will be repeat customers.
Great Gift
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great office gift for staff
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 9, 2013
Perfect little size and something special for my high school students that is different than a trophy or plaque. These are beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved