Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to navigate and also I think your prices are very reasonable! Thank you!
~Amera - MI

To My Bridesmaid Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaids Gifts - Engraved Heart Clock - 5450
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own statement to my gifts. I bought 3 of them. They were perfect, and they were delivered VERY quickly. I will definitely purchase from Personalization.com again.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 22, 2013
I LOVE this product. I bought it for my Maid of Honor and my bridesmaids! I have not given it to them yet but I am really really happy with the quality.
Bridesmaid gifts
By joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these clocks as bridesmaids gifts and they are beautiful. I wanted to do something different and this was perfect. I used the saying that was originally on there for one and then copied 2 other sayings for the other two. All three came out great. I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids.
Also the shipping was fast. My items came in less than a week and were wrapped nicely as to not break.
perzonalized heart clock
By osmani G. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exelent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - October 11, 2011
Item was just as described, loved it as a personal gift.
Perfect Gift
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect gift !
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 15, 2011
I ordered 6 of these clocks for my bridesmaids. I purchased them on a Wednesday and had them 2 days later!! They were even better than I thought they would be. I am very impressed with this website and will gladly do business in the future! Anyone thinking of ordering these clocks shouldn't second guess themselves. They are well worth the money. I customized each of them with a quote for each girl and I know they will love it as much as I do. I wish would have bought myself one!!!
Maid of Honor
By JoAnne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my maid of honor. It was beautiful. She was delighted with it, as was I. This product was a good value for my money.
Happy with my purchase
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my bridesmaids. I'm very happy with the quality. I liked the feature that you could put the saying in your owns words.
Memorable Purchase
By Aqueelah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping around on the internet for a gift for such a special occasion,and i must say that i was highly pleased with the service.The gifts look exactly like the picture,the placing of the ordrer was definitely in a timely manor and the turned out to be something i am sure that my bridesmaids will cherish for a lifetime."I should have ordrerd one for myself":).
Good Purchase
By Joanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Maid of Honor and I loved how it came out. Great job!
Just Beautiful!
By Halaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I purchased the personalized heart clock for my maid of honor. It was prettier than I expected and I just love it! I can't wait to give it to her, and I know she will love it too. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a wonderful job!
Too Perfect
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something I can put my own message to without it costing me an arm and a leg for engraving. This was perfect! Plus the Bible verse I put on there was Proverbs 17:17, "A friend loves at all times"; the clock played on those words perfectly. Love it!
very nice
By Brit J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake Shores, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Bridesmaids loved them.
Love it!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Heart Clock is absolutely beautiful....my maid of honor will love it as much as I do. The quality is outstanding; thank you.
Perfect!
By Melisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, OK) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This maid of honor gift is perfect! My girl is going to absolutly love it.. no doubt she is going to cry!! It's very elegant and classy looking, it will double good as a house decoration! I couldn't be happier with it! Melisa Johnston, Glencoe, Oklahoma.
Fantastic Value & Quality
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these since you can inscripe anything.
One for my husband as an 15 year anniversary gift for his office desk and one from my son to his Nana and Papa for Christmas. Wonder lettering, simple lines, classic! Very
thoughtful and quality gift for a great value.
Beautiful
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was very pleased. The item was beautiful and it arrived quickly.
Love it.
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my bridesmaids. I just received them in the mail, they are beautiful. They are going to love them. Super Fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Love Them!
By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful. I am so excited about giving these to my bridesmaids. The personalization is perfect, and they are just charming. The clock peice pops out to be adjusted, as there is no access in the back. It does tend to turn slightly when handled, but stays in place with sitting on table or shelf. They coudl be a little bigger, but are fine this size.
Great Product
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & super fast shipping!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved