Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    The World's Greatest Personalized Globe customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Globe Keepsake Gift - 5478
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Professional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
    Very nice!
    Personalized Globe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - August 18, 2013
    It was perfect gift for a 9 year boy that was being adopted, with his new name and date of adoption on it and the globe to show he has the "whole world in his hands now". It is small, but actually the right size to display and not take up too much room. It is heavy and seemed well made. The young boy had his own review with his reaction of "OOOH!" and turned around and hugged me!
    charming self-adoration
    By Richard B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, I bought it to "reward" my self for a recent commercial publishing success. Perhaps it was unrestrained ego on the march, but what the heck! Seriously, it is a handsome piece of bric-a-brac, decorates an office very appropriately.
    fantastic
    By juanita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is really great for the price bought it for our son. we created a Son's day to show him how much we love him its just right in size
    Great product
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product comes exactly as described and made a great gift. The globe spins freely and it's surprising how long it does spin. That's precision!
    Awesome Gift
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The globe was magnificient and the person loved it. They were having a rough day and it made the day smoother.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
    Very pleased with this purchase. It is elegant and well crafted. It took my husband by surprise and he was touched that our daughters' names were on the cube. He is proudly displaying it on his work desk. I could see why many are saying it is on the smaller side but it was perfect for us because it does not overpower the other memorabilia on his desk (a sand clock, a limited edition toy car etc). One thing he mentioned is why I did not engrave the year. Maybe they could expand the engraving on another side of the cube to allow for such a thing and more??

    Bottom line, highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.
    Always a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2012
    I got 6 of these so far and people always love them. Can't go wrong with them :-)
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - April 15, 2012
    sent this as a birthday gift and he loved it!!!!!
    Thanks for the quick service and the wonderful quality!
    This was a gift for my grandson's graduation and he loved it
    By Orlanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson just graduated and when he received this gift, he said it was really cool and that he loved it.
    Impressive!
    By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    World's Greatest Personalized Crystal Globe is “crystal” clear, elegant and impressive. The quality of this gift and your company prompt response exceeded my expectations.

    Congratulations and many thanks!
    Nice show piece!
    By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Marvelous gift, very impressive, good quality.
    Awesome!!!!
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just as pictured and a great gift for our boss. He loved it.
    Very nice
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, very satisfied with product and quickness.
    Thoughtful
    By Nevila I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this Globe for my husband and he thought it was the sweetest thing.
    I made a good choice
    By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a good choice when I ordered this beautiful personalized globe for my son's birthday....IT IS BEAUTIFUL...and the box is more than perfect for a gift.
    Excellent
    By Laurinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift.
    Worlds Greatest Globe
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nice, received it on time I thought it would be a little bigger
    Recipient Very Pleased with Personalized Globe
    By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to an amazing family member who loved it. She said the quality was amazing and it was absolutely beautiful.
    Beautiful art piece
    By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The globe is cristal clear and reflects the light! A beautiful piece of art!. The fact that the world can turn is a plus. You can change the view when you want. My dad really enjoys it!.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved