Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass customer reviews

Best Shot Of The Day Personalized Golf Shot Glass - 5479
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Cristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered, my boyfriend will love it!
shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - October 16, 2013
ordered this for our bosses on Boss's day. Its well made, good quality shot glass. i woudl reorder for someone else.
Great Give Away Gift!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a golf tournament that I host every year. This is the 3rd year that i have purchased at least 5-10 glasses as a small giveaway, and they are always a big hit. Good quality & as usual FAST DELIVERY!
excellent addition to a personal bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
good quality item for a gift
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 12, 2013
Cute shot glass for the golfer in your family. Purchased this for my husband as part of his birthday gift and he loved it. Shipped promptly and arrived well packaged.
Boss Christmas Stocking Stuffer
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it!!!! Said it would probably be his best shot of the year instead of the day!
FUN GIFT
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just decided to take up golf...so I thought this would be a great stocking stuffer!! It arrived quickly, like all items I order from personalizationmall.com, and the etching on the glass is perfect!
Hit me with your BEST shot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City , NY) - September 8, 2012
The personalization was exactly as I ordered, and clear as a bell. The shot glass itslef is hefty, substantial and seems of the quality to stand up to the test of many a cocktail making evening!
For the bourbon lover
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for someone who is a connoisseur of bourbon - AND it's personalized!! My friend was very pleased!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - July 8, 2012
This is perfect really nice.I would recommend this as a gift for any golfer.
Trophy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2012
Great little useable inexpensive trophy for our golf tournament
Very nice quality and a great personal touch.
Great Guy Gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BF loved te gift. He is always bragging about his golf game.
Christmas Gift For a Friend.
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend of mine for Christmas. He's an avid golfer and recreational drinker. He loved it and I loved that it came with it's own pouch and was packaged very well for shipping. Quality A+. Will shop here again.
great prize gift
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we have purchased this item for our charity golf scramble. It is cost effective for us as we need 5 each. Pair it with a pint bottle of a certain liquor and the golfers who win love it. What a nice keepsake to have to remember the tournament. We plan to keep buying them!!
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 18, 2011
Great gift...
Came out Perfect!
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the picture and came in a very quality bag to keep it nice!
For the Rabid Golfer
By Joan D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the golfer who has everything! It arrived so quickly and safely in its secure wrap. This shot glass is a very useful accessory and a "must have" for the golfer.
perfect for brothers
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just turned 21, and his two favorite hobbies; golf and drinking. This covers both of them!
For any golfer!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little something for any golfer! Coupled with their favorite spirit.. and you have a great gift!
Great Birthday Present!!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This classy shot glass that has impressed everyone I've shown it to. It's a solid glass. The etching looks professional. As I said, it's a classy little glass! I got it to give as a 21st birthday gift. I think he'll love it!
Great Gift!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is beautiful and arrived in about a week. Very nice quality. Thanks!
Great gift
By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a going away gift for my ex-manager and he loved it. The glass quality seemed to be durable and the print was elegant.
Best of both worlds!
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the golfer who has an occasional drink...what could work better!
Great golfer/groomsmen present
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed some extra groomsmen gifts and this was perfect. Got these for all the guys in my wedding that play. It's funny and useful after some of my hack friends bad golf rounds. The shot glass looks just as it does in person as it does online. Good quality and I know these guys will love this unique gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved