Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sports Fan© Personalized Cap customer reviews

Golf Fan Personalized Golf Hat - 5480
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Golf cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 29, 2014
Great product! Wish there were more thread color choices for logo golfer and personalization.
golf hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosharon, TX) - January 6, 2014
I bought this for a co- worker he loved it wanted to know where i found it he could not wait to show his golf buddies.
Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 10, 2013
I am very happy with my experience, the quality is great, and it arrived to me very fast
nice buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013
Bought this for my husband for his birthday as he is an avid golfer, loves hats and it hard to buy for. great quality and a good buy. Perfect gift which he appreciated.
golf gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2013
perfect gift for the golf lover purchased one for my husband and now another one for his friend they are a hit on the golf course
Very Nice
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat turned out a lot better than I expected. Very nicely done.
Fourth product from PersonalizationMall.com
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this company not only for their products but for their friendly and prompt service. I have purchased a personalized frame for friend's 50th Wedding Anniversary, a blanket for my sister when she was ill, and two engraved baseball caps. Not only have the products (and gift boxes, whether self wrapped or pre-wrapped) excellent but they were received so fast it was incredible. Any doubts? Forget them and order from PersonalizationMall.com
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 25, 2011
I love shopping with this mall. The gifts always make me look like the best gift giver ever! I made a hole in one with this cap. I was lucky enough to draw my boss for Secret Santa. This, combined with a golf gag gift made him smile as wide as the ocean! I've been shopping this mall for more than 10 years & a reaction like that is why I keep coming back!
Awesome gift!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the golfer in your life!
Very Nice
By ADRIANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please w/my order. Just as advertised!
hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my brother. Came looking great. Adjustable, so should fit easily.
Sports Caps
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the caps that I purchased and the quality of the embroidery.
great gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality. comes just as shown in the pics. really fast turn around. my order came about 5 days after i placed it.
WONDERFUL
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a hat from here before. It is perfect!! My dad loved it and has had many compliments on it!!!
fantastic!!!
By candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, IN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company!!! Everything i have ordered was done beautifully. Im very pleased with all of my purchases.
Personalized Cap
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Great quality
By Carlye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these hats and I was impressed by the quality of the hats and the personalization. The boys loved them!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my Dad with the golf crest on the front and "papa" written on the back. Turned out beautiful. Fast shipping, amazing products. Buy anything you can here it's well worth it!!
Fantastic
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son. I got the white hat (which may have been a mistake for an 11 year old boy, haha) with our last name in green on the back and the golf club logo on the front. It turned out great and he loves it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved