Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
    ~Deborah - OH

    Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

    Golf Pro Personalized Golf Bag Address Tag - 5486
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Timely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 24, 2013
    My husband was very impressed with these luggage tags. The quality is top-notch and the items were sorely needed.
    Really good quality tag
    By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this golf bag tag for the honey as we moved and have a new address. Was impressed with the quality of the product as well as the quick delivery. Nice feature is the email with a UPS tracing number so you can follow the delivery and see when it will be delivered. Would highly recommend as a Christmas gift for your favorite golfer!
    Perfect Gift for the Avid Golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
    Very sturdy and distinguished golf bag tag. My son loves anything "golf" and this is a fine gift for the guys. The gifts arrived quickly and were packaged well to reduce damage. Thank you "again" for assisting me with my gift buying.
    Happy Mother in Wisconsin
    personalized bag tag.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - November 19, 2013
    Excellent value for the price, fast service, with reasonable shipping charges.
    1st time shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
    very pleased with the golf tag
    well done and arrived very quickly
    Sturdy and Very Nice
    By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags were thicker and more sturdy than I expected. The font and type is easy to read, and they do look like something out of a country club. My dad will definitely love them for his Father's Day gift.
    golf pro bag tag
    By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    again, i am very satisfied w/ another personalized product from you. service is great and exact and quick. many thanks and I know I will continue to use your company.
    Great gift - well-made quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 18, 2013
    I ordered this for my dad to put in his Easter basket. I figured he could use it for either a golf bag or luggage. It's even nicer in person. It's very well-made and looks of very good quality. It comes in a nice little pouch too for gift-giving. Two thumbs up! :)
    This was worth it hi quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - February 16, 2013
    This was nice thick hard platic font was clear. Just make sure there enough
    space
    Great gift, high quality & very happy.
    By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, high quality & very happy.
    Golf Bag Tags
    By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for the brothers-in-law or other golfing buddies - value great for cost.
    Golf Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2012
    This another item that I purchased for a friend. The bag tags are absolutely perfect, and the velvet pouch is a unique touch! I am sold on your products and your excellent service. I will return, especially for special occasions.
    goes great with the matching towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 9, 2012
    i got the tag and the matching towel for a great price, im delighted=)
    alcan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 20, 2012
    Much better than expected. The tag was larger, strong and durable. The name and address was clearly shown. I was impressed at the quality for the reasonable price. also I might mention it was shipped quickly.
    Excellent Bag Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - October 27, 2012
    These bag tags are vey nice. Comes in a pouch, made them look very fancy. Easy to order, shipment comes fast.
    purchased as a present
    By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wording & Monogram quality is sharp, clear. Item looks exactly like picture. Will order some more for Holiday gifts
    Great Bag Tags
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these bag tags...excellent quality and we will be able to spot our luggage with these outstanding tags.
    Sharp images and durable plastic
    By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag tag as a gift for my dad and it is a very durable plastic. The strap is a bit thinner and may need to be replaced in time, but the tag is probably not going to get bent or cracked at all. The design was perfect, very clear image, and the font is just the right size.
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 2, 2012
    Our local pro shop did not provide bag tags. We ordered the Personalized bag tag from Golf Pro and it is a winner; classy looking and of excellent quality.
    Recommend it highly.
    Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 23, 2012
    We ordered this for a friend who is an avid golfer as a retirement gift and he loved it! We were thrilled with the product and proud to give this as a gift.
    Tks.
    Very cool!
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is a big golfer and I am sure he will appreciate this gift. Tag is made well, and it will certainly make his golf bag look good. Maybe it will even improve his game! :)
    Golf Pro Bag tag
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bag tags were great. My golf league loved them. Affordable price and received quickly. Perfect for a year end prize
    golf bag tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - August 15, 2011
    I bought these tags as gifts for my sons Golf Bags, I recomend this tags.
    Golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 9, 2011
    Fast turn around
    Great gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
    We were very pleased with the price, quality and quick delivery on this gift!
    Really Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - June 13, 2011
    I was impressed with this product. The tag itself is actually a thick hard plastic, not anything flimsy. It is a really nice material. The printing/personalization looked really nice. One negative is that in the preview of the item it does NOT show the "www.personalizationmall.com" that is printed on the tag when you receive it. It would have been nice to know that it would be there.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 22, 2011
    Looks better than the picture - wish I had ordered another one to put on his suitcase too!
    golf bag tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
    my husband and I both have one now
    bag tag
    By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality Bag tags, nicely made!!!
    Beautiful tag
    By Susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift.
    Par perfect for the golfer in your life!
    By Marguerite D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered these as stocking stuffers---they're very nice.
    Golf Pro Persnoalized Bag Tag
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a nice gift for any golfer. The quality and the price you can't beat it.
    Golf Bag Tag is Nice
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag tag is thicker/heavier than I expected, which is nice. The colors are good and the buckle seems to be strong.
    Love it.
    By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a stocking stuffer for a family member who loves golf. Quality is wonderful and colors are very vivid but still "manly". Arrived fast and very pleased.
    Nice bag tag!
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do it justice. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality.
    Excellent item
    By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Barnstable, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrival on time - perfect personalization
    Wedding gift for Dad's
    By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Fiance is going to take both of our dad's out golfing the morning of the rehearsal and will be giving this as part of their wedding gift.....I'm really happy with how the tags turned out and I think our fathers will be more than happy to put them on their golf bags.
    Great gift
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a father's day gift for my brother-in-law. It's definitely worth buying.
    very good
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the product.
    personalized golf bag tag
    By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item will make my grandson very happy - it looks very professional
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved