Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    Golf Pro Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

    Golf Pro Personalized Golf Pocket Flask - 5493
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Flask
    By ira W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calabasas, CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Golf Travel Gift
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 17, 2014
    The quality is excellent - sometimes these things can be too light, making it feel cheap but this product is solid and feels good and looks good. You will be pleased.
    Perfect for the Golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - September 17, 2012
    This flask is perfect for a golfer. It's attractive and fits easily into the golf bag. Great for toasting birdies.
    Golf Flash
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 22, 2011
    I like the quality and design of this Golf Flash, however I think the final price on this order was a little on the high side. I also like the Personalized lettering that I requested because this Golf Flash will be a Xmas gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - March 13, 2011
    I bought this flask for my husband for our 10ty wedding anniversaty and really like it.
    This is a great golf gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 16, 2011
    This flask looks great customized and I am very pleased with the customer service I received!
    Excellent Quality - Perfect Gift
    By Nathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my dad. It's a great quality stainless flask compared to some of the others I've seen for more money in the local personalization stores. The engraving was great and I'm hoping my dad has many years of enjoyment out of this item.
    Classy looking flask
    By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucumcari, NM) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this flask for my father's birthday. It arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the workmanship of the engraving. It looks a lot more money than I paid! The finish is very nice on the flask, very smooth and no scratches. I would have liked a better gift box as it is a present, but overall I am pleased with my purchase.
    Happy
    By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was excellant. I received notice of my order and shipping. I was very pleased with the flask and I am sure my husband will like it. Everything went perfect, it looks great. Thanks for your fast and efficent service.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved