Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
~Kristie - SC

Men's Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Men's Towel Wrap - 4267
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Hanouf A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the quality of the towel and how was warped in the gift box. I sent it to my boo & he loved it
he loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - June 29, 2014
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary present. And he loved it! The quality of the material is awesome and it is very confy and soft, I have not washed it yet since our anniversary was just yesterday. I am very happy woth my purchase so far.
Great Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day! It came out great and I can't wait to give it to him!! Great quality and would recommend this to others!
He loved it!
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, very plush. embroidery was beautiful as usual. very nice product and my husband loved it. exactly what he wanted.
Grandson
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to give a different gift for Valentine's Day to my 16 year old grandson. I got him the "Embroidered Velour Towel Wrap". He loved it & he's *Smiling*. Thanks again Personalization Mall.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - January 2, 2014
Great quality. Very pleased.
Pleasantly Surprised!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - December 23, 2013
The quality and workmanship was far better than I had expected. And talk about plush!! I can't wait for my grandson to open this gift!!
Great Quality
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the women's version a few months ago so ordered these for my boys for Christmas. They are great for getting out of the shower or in our case the hottub and getting inside quickly. Was suprised with the plushness of the material that stays even after several washings.
Embroided Towel Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 10, 2013
The quality of the material was above expectations and the lettering was clear and precise. I have told my friends about this site and know they will use it for gifts. This is especially a good Father's day site.
Great husband gift
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel wrap for my husband. The quality is excellent and the monogram is a nice touch. This is a great gift for any man and this company is #1.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IA) - September 23, 2013
My husband has been wanting a wrap for a quick grab out of the shower and absolutely loves this!! Looks nice too!
Embroidered Towel Wrap is the Perfect Gift!
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an embroidered towel wrap for my husband for father's day. He loved it! It fits him perfect and it's nice and soft. His old one was faded, it didn't have his name professionally embroidered on it, and the Velcro wasn't sticking so every time he'd take a few steps it would fall off. LoL! My daughter's birthday is next month, so I'm going to order her and me one too. :-)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 19, 2013
This is the perfect gift for the man who has everything! The towel is much thicker than I expected, great quality! I will be back for more as Christmas gifts.
customer1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - June 19, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the product, as well as, the personalization.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - June 18, 2013
I have been searching for a towel wrap for my husband in all the retail stores to no avail. Then I remembered your website and voila - an even better idea with the personalization. Gave it to my hubby for Father's Day and he loved the personal touch! Thank you for having this product available, will order from you again!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Va'Nechia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized towel wrap for my best friend. When the item arrived, it was greater than expected. The quality of the material and personalized named made the gift very special and the quality is going to make me very happy to give as a gift!!
Great towel wrap
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great towel wrap. Material is thick & plush, size was perfect. Just what my hubby needed!
My freind really love it!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, AL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He usually uses a holey towel to wrap around himself, but now he has his own wrap with his name He love it!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - February 25, 2013
Got this for a valentine's gift for my husband. The fabric quality is excellent - thick and soft. The stitching of the personalized name was great. This is a much nicer alternative to walking around with a damp towel tucked in around the waist.
valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - February 17, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product! I placed the order and received it in just a few days which was shorter than the shipping date that was anticipated. Worth the money!
Great Towel Wrap
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loves his embroidered towel wrap. It is very high quality!
Very thick and soft.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenexa, KS) - February 15, 2013
He absolutely loved it! He even laughed when he saw his name!
Heavy Duty Wrap
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son away at college. Towel fabric was very plush. Embroidery needed heavier stitching--could see towel through it in places. Looks like it may unravel after a few washings.
Keeping it anyway!
Good Buy
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for my fiancee for his birthday. He was absoulutely pleased by the quality and the mongogramming. As everything was lined properly and bolded just right. Nice fit for a man that's not over 6'0 feet as it may look a little too short considering its only 20" long. Besides that it is a good buy and would make a good gift for any occasion.
Great Valentines Gift
By Hana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and he really loved it. It was done in a quality style and exactly as I saw it designed. The delivery was very effective and efficient and it arrived exactly when I expected it.
Unique
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it, nice fabric, quality embroidery
HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!!!
By Shopper (west hartford, CT) - December 22, 2012
I ordered this 2 days ago as a surprise Christmas gift. I paid for the 2 day shipping and it got there today and BOY was it a huge smile maker! It did exactly what I hoped it would and it was greatly appreciated. It was the perfect gift that fit just right on his 6'0" frame and it was the perfect length! It hit right above the knees, so not too short and not too long, just perfect! He loved the thickness and said it looked and felt like one that would very easily be sold in a high end store like Neiman Marcus or Nordstrom! He really was blown away because it was in his favorite color (dark blue) and loved his name being embroidered on the pocket in gold. He always wanted one of these but just never got around to buying one and now he has it and is so happy! Thank you SO much! You saved me money and time by offering the color and embroidery options as well as the BEAUTIFUL gift box he received it in and shipping it right to his door! What MORE could any customer ask for! THANK YOU!!
TOWEL WRAP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - December 19, 2012
THE EMBROIDERED TOWEL WAS NICELY DONE. LOVED IT!!! QUALITY OF THE TOWEL WAS GREAT.
mens towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPOKANE VALLEY, WA) - December 17, 2012
THE TOWEL WRAP WAS WAY BETTER Quality!!!! WILL ORDER AGAIN THANKS FOR OUTSTANDING WORK AND SHIPPING!
College Grad off to Masters in Europe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 2, 2012
Personalization Mall made a deluxe towel wrap. My son is a WVU graduate whose colors are navy & gold. We had his name in block print, stitched in gold threads. It is really a good value & he will enjoy it. Thanks for such a great gift choice, he has been away for 4 years but will leave the country for 3 more. I love this gift idea.
Thank You,
Great Product
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - August 18, 2012
I just purchased this product for my 18 year old son to take to college. Nice soft fabric and the embroidered initial really gives it a nice touch.
Gift for hubby, he loves it!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a V-day gift for my hubby. It is good quality and looks so nice. Perfect for after a shower when you don't need a whole towel. Love this!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - April 16, 2012
bought this for my husband. he absolutely loves it n uses it all the time!
My BFF Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 1, 2012
Got this for my best guy friend. Not only does he wear it daily but loves that it's adjustable with velcro!(LOL) The color is rich and the fabric is oh so smooth. Delivered in about a week and the gift box I choose made my gift looked expensive!, Thanks P.M.
Always great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 18, 2012
Great quality and design. My husband loves it. This is my third or fourth time ordering and the customer service and quality is fantastic. Very prompt delivery! Will always order from this company!!
Fantastic!!
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the quality excellent, but the smile on my husband's face when he saw the personalization was priceless!!
Wrap around cover up
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My husband loved it and the convenience is wonderful. It had his name on it and that made it so special! A gift you just can't go buy! Love it.
A perfect gift for my husband
By Felicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and prompt delivery! Also, this webside it very user friendly. I especially liked being able to preview how the different colors of the embroidery looked on the towel before I made my selection. I've ordered other items from this site and everything has been exceptional! I don't usually review items that I order on-line, but I just wanted to tell people who might be hesitant about ordering from this site, that they won't be disappointed.
Excellant for Bath and GYM.
By Herbert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford , NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I have been looking for. I originally purchased one in the store several years ago but i thought they were discontinued.I really wanted for gym where the towels are small and don't care to carry wet towels home.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - December 29, 2011
I bought this for an adult male about 5'10", very slim. The wrap was nice quality, extended down to his knees, and plenty of wrap around. Embroidery was the color and letter chosen. I received exactly what I ordered, in the promised time frame. I would recommend, and I would order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved