Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Caduceus 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Caduceus Personalized Medical Doctor Paperweight - 5549
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cindy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 27, 2014
Bought this as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loved loved it. It is so classy looking. I would definitely purchase this again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014
My daughter received this from me on her graduation from medical school. She thought it was the best design of a caduceus she has seen. She said she was looking forward to displaying this crystal piece in her office.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 27, 2014
Very nice gift. Comes in a nice gift box.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 19, 2014
I am positively pleased with this gift. Very nice! I highly recommend it. I just opened the box and can't wait to give it to my doctor! The quality is exceptional.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 26, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my son's recent graduation from medical school. It's a stunning gift and he loved it! Great quality as usual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone to purchase as a gift for a medical professional.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013
Just wanted a little something to go with a gift of money & this is beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's office and relied on the previous reviews. I would not hesitate to purchase this for someone as a gift. It is very beautiful. Even my son was amazed how nice it looks. Now need to find the perfect spot for it in his office.
gift for medical school grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - May 16, 2012
This is really beautiful. A very nice gift for a med school grad.
Excellent Product!
By Brent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who was graduating from medical school and she was absolutely thrilled when she received it. Everybody at the graduation party commented on how awesome it was and she will always display it for others to see.
Really Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this sculpture for my daughter's graduation from medical school. It is very nice. It is something she will have forever. It is a great keepsake. It can be used for many things. If you want a unique gift, you can not go wrong with this sculpture.
great paperweight
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and a family friend and they came quickly and were in excellent condition. - Thanks
Beautifully Designed
By Barbara P. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doctor got a huge promotion at Tempe University and is moving to PA from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. I wanted to give her something very "special" and searched for weeks trying to find something. I finally came upon this beautiful sculpture and at first I was hesitate about ordering it because of the personalization and not being able to return it if I was not happy with it. However, I was so taken by the uniqueness of the sculpture, I ordered it. And, I am very happy I did. It is breathtaking. My doctor was so taken with it and the look on her face was priceless. She actually said it will be a mouthpiece of future conversations for years. She could not believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend this gift to anyone looking for something to buy someone in the medical profession. The personalization is small, but personal and legible. It is an absolutely PERFECT gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - May 24, 2011
This item was exactly as described. Everyone including the recipient was impressed with the interesting angles and the well-made quality of the item. I would have preferred that the box not contain the name of the purchase site, but I am very happy to have come across your services and would recommend this item and your company in the future.
One Word....Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 24, 2011
I ordered this crystal sculpture for my sister's graduation from medical school. It is beautiful. She worked hard and she really appreciated this gift. For all the doctors in your lives, give them this gift. They will love it.
a personalized paperweight for a new Dr. desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2011
It was just what I wanted. It will look great as a decoration on a cake.
Awesome
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews I was a little skeptical because people claimed the engraving was not readable and small! Well, I am glad I use Perasonalizations again because they NEVER dissapoint! This Caduceus is gorgeous! The detail is beautiful,it is a classy exceptional piece that I know my friend who is an MD will love as an elegant addition for his desk! His name & specialty were done perfectly, this sculpture is exquisite in every way! My opinion is never go by reviews, go with your gut, this company never lets me down and that is why I'm a returning customer! Thanks you!
Graduation 3-D Glass Caduceus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - April 16, 2011
The quality of the glass is beautiful and crystal clear, the hologram within is perfect and clearly visible. It was engraved properly and looks wonderful!
A Magnificent Medical Personalized Professional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - April 1, 2011
A beautiful,artistic,personalized,forever lasting, perfect, eloquent, quality gift, to be treasured and displayed equally by male/female Physician Recipients for a special occasion. This item, PROUDLY and JOYFULLY given,is a very unique purchase for that" very celebrated person in your life"!!
BUT, BEAUTIFUL!
By Winnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed by the beauty of the two Caduceus,
3-D, Crystal Sculptures that we will be giving to two of our physicians this Christmas, in thanksgiving for their qualitative, personal cares which they have rendered to us for the past 5 years. I am an R.N., and so I have asked my husband for one for Christmas, and I will proudly display it for all to enjoy. The beautiful box that each sculpture came in is awesome and makes the sculpture appear to be even more classy, if that is possible. Thank you also for the speedy delivery and the strong protective packaging!
Caduceus 3-D PERSONALIZED CRYSTAL SCULPTURE
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY CLASSY LOOKING PAPERWEIGHT. THE SUSPENDED CADUCEUS IS VERY UNIQUE. I GAVE THIS TO SOMEONE GRADUATING FROM MEDICAL SCHOOL. I KNOW HE WILL DISPLAY IT WITH HONOR. THANKS FOR THE GREAT GIFT AND FAST, EFFICIENT SERVICE!
Wonderful!
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the appearance and quality of this piece and was especially surprised at how quickly I received it.
Caduceus - 3D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Caduceus was absolutely beautiful . I am giving it to my son at his Cardiology Fellowship Graduation this week and I can't wait to see his reaction. I am sure he will love it!
Caduceus Crystal Sculpture
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who is graduating from medical school next week. It is very elegant and the engraving is perfect!
A Gift Worth Giving
By ROMEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is very classy and it's guaranteed to please the recipient. I should get one for myself, ha!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved