Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
    ~Norma - FL

    Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

    Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    The perfect sun hat
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these-for my 1 and 2 year old grandaughters Love the fabric,quality and the overall cuteness of these hats!!!
    Cute Hat!
    By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is of good quality and looks exactly as it appeared in the preview. Cute summer hat!
    Great Quality!!
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the overall quality of this sun hat. I had it shipped to my granddaughter for Easter. The hat was adjustable to allow for proper sizing as she gets older. The fabric itself is of great quality and the stitching of her name was flawless. I would definitely order from this company again. I was very pleased with the end result.
    Soooo Sweet!!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this hat to include in my granddaughter's first Easter basket. I was a little concerned that it might be too large for her little 6 month old head & face. When it arrived, it was PERFECT!! There is an adjustable pull on the crown that allows you to adjust the size. The brim is nice and big & will provide wonderful coverage & protection from the sun. I wish it came in white or perhaps a cute print or polka dot that could be worn with any color. Great purchase once again from PM!!!
    I've bought several...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NC) - March 16, 2014
    This is a cute gift for summer time. This is my 3rd girl version of this, and I've bought 4 of the boy ones. Cute, useful, affordable, and personalized. :)
    Pink monogrammed hat
    By Durinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, AR) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had already given my older granddaughter one of these and it was great on the lake and in the sun, so when my daughter had my next granddaughter she asked me to get one for her as well. These are just right for wearing out in the sun because they are lightweight and adjustable and they are great for keeping the sun out of the girls' eyes. A great buy!
    infant brimed hat
    By Toni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this item twice !! Great gift for a new baby !
    Summer Must Have
    By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the pink is a light shade of pink as displayed in the picture, I am looking forward to using this item all summer, and with the personalization it stands out and will work perfectly with any outfit!
    Excellent
    By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODING, ID) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the end results. I will be ordering more!

    Thnka you
    Precious Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 1, 2013
    Hat is precious......love the drawstring in the back to fit the hat to the infant's head.
    cute hat for lil girls
    By jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this hat, personalized in lilac...too cute
    Very cute!
    By Lan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually buy a size larger so they will grow into it. Recipients all love the cute personalized hat!
    Great Baby Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2013
    I purchased this for my Niece's baby shower. Since the baby's name has already been decided I thought it would be nice to give her something personalized. I chose the Burgandy thread color and it looks great. Compliments the pink hat very nicely and I think the color pops better than the white displayed.
    I can't speak for how well the hat fits because the baby has not yet arrived.
    I did decide to pair it up with the "Beach Babe" infant T-shirt that was also personalized with the baby's name.
    Both will look adorable as sun coverups paired with a bathing suit this summer.
    The Mom to be and other guests loved it as well.
    Adorable!!!
    By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome quality. There's even a little adjustable sizing string on the crown of the hat. It's perfect, soft and comfy. It's literally adorable and the name on the brim just puts it right over the top!
    Cute Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
    Adorable sun hat ! I can't wait to see my Granddaughter in this adorable hat !


    Baby Hats
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just want to say everytime I have ordered from Personalization I have LOVED the products! This time was no different!!
    Wonderful!
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 15 month old granddaughter, Finley! It is high quality and super cute!
    Sun hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 12, 2012
    I ordered this for a friend with his new baby's name engraved. He loved it. The quality of engraving is very nice. I definitely recommend this product.
    just right
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stitching was beautiful and it was made of great quality material. The brim was a perfect size. The brim will not collapse to fall in the eyes and wide enough to protect the face.
    GREAT baby sunhat
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for little ones! Keeps the sun out of her eyes. Love it.
    Great fit!
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great coverage for sun protection!
    TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat has been great! Perfect for a day at the park or an all day-er at the beach! As always - personalization makes it more meaningful! I gave as a gift to a friends baby and she was very happy with it!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is perfect for my little one and it will protect her from the sun!! And she looks so adorable wearing it!!
    Great Baby gift
    By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a baby gift..as the older sister is just 12 mos. older..so one for each little girl.. the hats are great quality..and I know will be used in the south..as outside alot!! My granddaughter has a version of this hat and wears daily outside..I only wish I could have picked out the font for the hats..would have chosen another style for their Mom's personality..and fun for little ones!!
    Sun Hat
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is adorable. Color pretty, printing came out beautiful. I am very pleased.
    Best sunhat I've found
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 8, 2011
    I've searched many sites looking for a full coverage sunhat for my 5 month old. This hat is not only functional, but my daughter looks absolutely adorable wearing it! The quality is worth the cost and its shape is maintained even after washing. Would recommend to all.
    Excellent quality.
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a great find. Loved the fact it was ajustable and did fit my grandaughter who is only 2 months old. Quality is great brim is wide enough to keep the sun off of her face. Having her nickname printed on it makes everyone smile. Would recommend this to anyone. I sure will be a return shopper.
    Outstanding
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not find a sun hat for my 2 month old grand daughter. The hat has a drawstring that makes it fit. Her little nickname put on it was a plus. Sure will protect from sun. Very pretty and well made. Would recommend.
    Darling Bonnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 25, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for a friends first Grandchild, a little girl, Sofia! It was just adorable and I thought it was a great gift for someone who lives in sunny California, especially since it had the larger brim. I had bought her a cute pink & white outfit, and when I saw this on your website; I just had to order it to go with it. My girlfriend loved it, & I'm anxious to hear what the parents thought of it when she returns next week! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a baby who's outside a lot. It's so darling!!
    Adorable hat - received quickly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - June 18, 2011
    I bought 2 of these hats. They came really fast, look adorable, and are made well. I am giving them as gifts and can't wait to see them on the girls - very cute! And, personalization mall was very easy to deal with. Very happy with my purchase!
    Sweet Sunshield Brim Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011
    I ordered this for my 7 month old granddaughter. She has the best personality and seems to love this hat!(I love it too!) She didn't try to pull it off, and it shielded the sun from her...I have already ordered from this website again! Wonderful shopping experience...Thank you so much!
    Love this hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - April 30, 2011
    This is the second hat that I've purchased--my daughter outgrew the last one. Processing and delivery were FAST, the embroidery looks great (I ordered burgandy thread), it's machine-washable and we always get tons of compliments when my daughter has this hat on.
    Great Quality
    By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 2 month old granddaughter. I was a little leary but the quality was great. Will definately purchase from you company again. I also love the monogramming
    Perfect lightweight sun hat
    By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling spring/summer hat that is lightweight and will protect baby from the sun
    sun hat is adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - April 19, 2011
    sunhat is adorable, nice soft material,,,,awesome gift for my grandaughter
    Toddler Sunshield!
    By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, personalization is clean and neat and a perfect gift for a toddler who has everything!~
    Infant Sun Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 12, 2011
    This sun hat seems to be very well made of soft, light-weight fabric that will be perfect for my granddaughter. The embroidery was well done and sized perfectly.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - April 11, 2011
    This hat finished off my granddaughter's summer ensemble perfectly! Great quality and cute, cute, cute!
    Pink Brim Hat
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! My daughter looks so cute in it.
    Sun Bonnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 18, 2011
    The bonnet is absolutely adorable. I love it personalized for her..
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved