Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Infant & Toddler i play.® Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for the sunny days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - April 22, 2015
I really like the wide brim on this hat to keep the sun out of our little one's eyes. The quality of the fabric is nice as is the stitching of her name. I look forward to using and adjusting this hat with her as she grows.
Pretty in pink....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - April 20, 2015
How adorable! We'll have such fun in the sun....ordered matching ones for 2 grand baby girls. Great monogram...good quality.
I've bought 3 now, adore them!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my first when she was a baby and used it her first 2 summers. Just bought her the larger toddler size and got another for our newest little girl. They're great coverage without overheating and they adjust perfectly to fit along the way!
Infant Hat
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is adorable. The personalization is awesome!
Easter present for my Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMICHAELS, PA) - April 11, 2015
This is just what I was looking for and the name on the hat made it more personal. Living in Texas she will need a sun hat and this is perfect.
Really nice product
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurately described, wonderful gift, and service was perfect.
Wide Brim and Adjustable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - April 1, 2015
Nice quality piece, well made, soft and comfortable!
infant items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - March 29, 2015
Love love love the product.quality is amazing embroidery is beautiful not cheap highly recommend this site and product
Pink Fun in the Sun
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect personalized hat for a new baby to wear in the sun. The adjustable feature makes the hat ideal.
Pink Fun in the Sun
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect personalized hat for a new baby to wear in the sun. The adjustable feature makes the hat ideal.
Adorable, high quality item
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice workmanship, high quality. Nice wide brim to keep the sun off little faces. Bought for a Easter gift.
infant hat is adorable
By ann marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for a baby shower for 2nd baby got plenty of oohs & ahhs hat is adorable. My only thing is I wish it had more space for lettering otherwise it was well received
Great Baby Sun Hat
By jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized baby sun hat is a great value. Well-made, adjustable for head size as baby grows, and can be personalized.
Sweet sun bonnet
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun bonnet is perfect for my new granddaughter - a wide brim, chin tie and adjustable size to fit her growing head. And the pink is so sweet. I selected the yellow for the monogram which makes it very cheerful and sunny.
Embroidered Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 12, 2014
I ordered this item for a friend's baby's first birthday. The quality of the material and the perfect embroidering made this a very special gift.
Sun shield brim infant hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 20, 2014
adorable...simply adorable. It makes a great baby gift!
The perfect sun hat
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these-for my 1 and 2 year old grandaughters Love the fabric,quality and the overall cuteness of these hats!!!
Cute Hat!
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of good quality and looks exactly as it appeared in the preview. Cute summer hat!
Great Quality!!
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the overall quality of this sun hat. I had it shipped to my granddaughter for Easter. The hat was adjustable to allow for proper sizing as she gets older. The fabric itself is of great quality and the stitching of her name was flawless. I would definitely order from this company again. I was very pleased with the end result.
Soooo Sweet!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this hat to include in my granddaughter's first Easter basket. I was a little concerned that it might be too large for her little 6 month old head & face. When it arrived, it was PERFECT!! There is an adjustable pull on the crown that allows you to adjust the size. The brim is nice and big & will provide wonderful coverage & protection from the sun. I wish it came in white or perhaps a cute print or polka dot that could be worn with any color. Great purchase once again from PM!!!
I've bought several...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NC) - March 16, 2014
This is a cute gift for summer time. This is my 3rd girl version of this, and I've bought 4 of the boy ones. Cute, useful, affordable, and personalized. :)
Pink monogrammed hat
By Durinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, AR) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already given my older granddaughter one of these and it was great on the lake and in the sun, so when my daughter had my next granddaughter she asked me to get one for her as well. These are just right for wearing out in the sun because they are lightweight and adjustable and they are great for keeping the sun out of the girls' eyes. A great buy!
infant brimed hat
By Toni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item twice !! Great gift for a new baby !
Summer Must Have
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pink is a light shade of pink as displayed in the picture, I am looking forward to using this item all summer, and with the personalization it stands out and will work perfectly with any outfit!
Excellent
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODING, ID) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the end results. I will be ordering more!

Thnka you
Precious Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 1, 2013
Hat is precious......love the drawstring in the back to fit the hat to the infant's head.
cute hat for lil girls
By jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this hat, personalized in lilac...too cute
Very cute!
By Lan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually buy a size larger so they will grow into it. Recipients all love the cute personalized hat!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2013
I purchased this for my Niece's baby shower. Since the baby's name has already been decided I thought it would be nice to give her something personalized. I chose the Burgandy thread color and it looks great. Compliments the pink hat very nicely and I think the color pops better than the white displayed.
I can't speak for how well the hat fits because the baby has not yet arrived.
I did decide to pair it up with the "Beach Babe" infant T-shirt that was also personalized with the baby's name.
Both will look adorable as sun coverups paired with a bathing suit this summer.
The Mom to be and other guests loved it as well.
Adorable!!!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. There's even a little adjustable sizing string on the crown of the hat. It's perfect, soft and comfy. It's literally adorable and the name on the brim just puts it right over the top!
Cute Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
Adorable sun hat ! I can't wait to see my Granddaughter in this adorable hat !


Baby Hats
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want to say everytime I have ordered from Personalization I have LOVED the products! This time was no different!!
Wonderful!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 15 month old granddaughter, Finley! It is high quality and super cute!
Sun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 12, 2012
I ordered this for a friend with his new baby's name engraved. He loved it. The quality of engraving is very nice. I definitely recommend this product.
just right
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching was beautiful and it was made of great quality material. The brim was a perfect size. The brim will not collapse to fall in the eyes and wide enough to protect the face.
GREAT baby sunhat
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for little ones! Keeps the sun out of her eyes. Love it.
Great fit!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coverage for sun protection!
TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat has been great! Perfect for a day at the park or an all day-er at the beach! As always - personalization makes it more meaningful! I gave as a gift to a friends baby and she was very happy with it!
LOVE IT!!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect for my little one and it will protect her from the sun!! And she looks so adorable wearing it!!
Great Baby gift
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a baby gift..as the older sister is just 12 mos. older..so one for each little girl.. the hats are great quality..and I know will be used in the south..as outside alot!! My granddaughter has a version of this hat and wears daily outside..I only wish I could have picked out the font for the hats..would have chosen another style for their Mom's personality..and fun for little ones!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved