Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Flap Hat customer reviews

    Personalized Blue Sun Hat for Baby Boys - 5551
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    "Sunshield"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 11, 2014
    I recently purchased the Infant SunShield Flap Hat for my grandson. My daughter-in-law loves it and my grandson wears it every time he goes out in the sun. Previously I purchased a pink, "Sunshield Brim Hat" for my granddaughter, infant size (6-18 months) for her first visit to the beach and because it has the adjustable closure, she will be wearing it for her third summer this year and it is still looking as new as it did when it was purchased. The Brim Hat and the Flap Hat give added protection to the back of the neck. They are both so soft and the little ones don't mind wearing them. The SunShield Flap Hat also has the adjustable closure so my grandson will be able to wear his for a much longer time than other hats. Both hats wash beautifully and remain soft.
    Super Cute and Good Protection
    By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hat for my 5month old son and I just love it. It protects his face, ears and neck. I like the fact that it has a drawstring in the back so you can have it fit snug on his head. Its light weight and drys fast. He wore it in the pool this past weekend and the hat got wet, but it wasn't heavy. It also dried really fast. All my friends that are mom-to-be want to order one for their boys.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titus, AL) - April 18, 2014
    Perfect
    Cute sun hat
    By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made, the lettering shoes up nicely on the blue background. A good gift for a grand-nephew in Florida.
    ADORABLE HAT !!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the girls version last year for my Grandaughter so of course I had to order the boys version for my new Grandson !! Just adorable !! My daughter cannot wait for my Grandson to wear it !!
    Save Your Baby's Neck
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 1, 2013
    Love the sun hat. We were very pleased with the monogramming. Love the draw string that adjusts to fit the infant's head.
    Precious hat
    By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for two of my grandchildren. I loved the way the back flap protects against sunburn. They turned out beautiful!
    Perfect Sun Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 23, 2013
    I bought this for my grandson because we spend a lot of time on his daddy's boat. It is adjustable and protects his face, ears and neck. It is perfect for boating since it has a strap under his chin and is cool cotton. I bought the infant one first and now back to buy the toddler one.
    Adorable!!!
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so adorable!!! Love that it is adjustable in the back for perfect fit. ;o)
    Flap Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    Sent this to my nephew's son for his birthday. The hat is a nice shade of
    blue & I had the light blue lettering on it with his name. It came out wonderful & looks great on him. His mom & dad love this hat because it will
    really help with the sun on his face as he has very fair skin. This fit the
    bill perfectly.
    Cute and functional
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute hat, great quality, got lots of of compliments on it. I bought a size up so it's a little big, but there is an adjustability cord which can be tightened which is nice. The ties under the chin help keep it on his head. I also like that with the name on the hat, it shouldn't get lost when among a pile of other kids' hats.
    Wonderful purchase
    By SARAH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, MA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this hat for our 17 month old son. We will be taking a family vacation to the Beach this summer and needed a hat with plenty of protection. This would be the hat. Being able to personalize it was great, making it just for him. We bought it in mind ofr use for many years so we bought it for the older child. It was bigger than he needed but it has a great draw string so it fit his head great once it was pulled tighter.
    Perfect!
    By Vlora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it!
    Cap
    By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Looks great on my grandson!
    Too CUTE
    By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my 5 month old granddaughter, put her name in pink and it's adorable on her. It has adjustments so it will fit her for a long time to come. What a great price too!
    Sunshield Flap Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011
    My grandson is only 4 months old, but I think he will like this hat..Everything gets 5 stars from me! Great hat for shielding the sun from "baby faces". Thank you for being top notch!
    Fun n Sun
    By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the hat for my precious grandson as promised. When I opened it up it was exactly what I ordered. The quality of the hat looks & feels sturdy yet soft to the touch for my darlings 7 month old head. I can't wait to give it to him on Easter Sunday. I love the pull cord on the hat for it to fit him accordingly. Thank you so much. I am very happy.

    Great Item
    By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is pretty good size and I love that it's durable, spacious and cute all in one!
    why i like the flap hat
    By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the infant flap hat is a great product. The material is wonderful. Soft and repellent for baby and it really looks adorable on him. The name embroidered on looks great as well. The hat covers the back of his neck and well as the brim covering the face. Great product. This is the second one I have purchased for my grandsons.
    good coverage along w/ being light weight for a summer day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - April 8, 2011
    I just gave my 9 month old grandson his hat while visiting him & his parents in Oakland Ca. My vacation will be ending in a few days, I'll fly back to my other seven grandchildren in Ohio. On Easter I'll give our 8 month old grandson his hat. I know his parents will also love this hat. We live in Ohio, the weather will be getting warmer for him to enjoy this hat. I am looking forward to the summer when both of our grandsons will get to enjoy each other... w/ nice long days at the pool but protection from the SUN...
    ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this hat for my grandbaby and it is truly adorable!! I will give to him for Easter, so I haven't seen him in it yet! Looks great!! Personalization makes it "His" and I know he will get lots of use out of it!!! Thanks Personlization Mall!!!
    Great hat for newest grandson!
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this hat! Especially since it's adjustable and can fit my grandson's head for a long time...not just as a baby.
    Beautiful hat!
    By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time i ordered from personalizationmall and i am very happy and impressed with the way they handled my order! I ordered 7 items on the 7th. They had everything made and ready for shipping on the 8th. I received my order on the 10th! All the items were beautifully made exactly the way i wanted them to be. What can i say personalization mall will be definitely one of my favorite places to stop by for great gifts for my loved ones!
    Perfect sun hat
    By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hat came just as described and looks adorable on my grandson!
    Adorable!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is so adorable - I bought it for my new grandson - blue with orange lettering and it is so nice!
    Baby hat
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the hat and my son wouldn't take it off the afternoon we got it. I bought a toddler for my 18 month old and just tightened it and it fits perfect! thanks
    Darling!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Love it!
    SunShield Flap Hat
    By Karon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, IN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two hats for my grandsons' Easter baskets and I LOVE them.
    Cute Hat
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hat for my sons Easter Basket. I like the quality, color and construction of product. I also like the fact that the infant hat has a flap in the back to help protect his neck! Great value for the price! Fast shipping.
    Awesome
    By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the sun hat for my Grandson it is absoutly beautiful I can't wait until Myrtle Beach this year so he can show it off!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved