Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Doctor Canvas Art - 5556
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Elegant, Classy Product
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product selection. I gave it to a friend as a graduation gift. She absolutely loved it!!!! The product is well-constructed and high quality. It looked exactly as it did in the sample photo. The personalization was perfect! I recommend purchasing the easel as well.
Thank you for a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 17, 2013
Looking for a gift for my dr. Was not easy, but this made it personal and I think he really appreciated it.
Expect the Unexpected!
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is terrific. I bought 2 for my son's doctors to show my appreciation. I was expecting it to look like I printed it on my own. They came out perfect and with class. They appeared like they were expensive and elegant. They coordinated with each office and everyone still ask...Who made this?!
Doctor's Day Gift.
By Dolores K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy that favorite doctor? They have pens, books, cases, etc. I got the idea about your products from my daughter Denise who purchases items all the time from you.

I choose the canvas art because I was able to add my own message that really discribed my doctor. I purchased two, one for each of my favorite doctors. They were really touched when they saw it, and read the message.
Great Office Gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice office gift for one of our Managers. I wanted to let her know how much she was appreciated and also have a gift for her to set out in her office. I love the choices of wording. The quality is wonderfu, the colors to choose from, etc.. I plan on getting my daughter one as well.
Personalized Canvas
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Was received as expected and didn't look cheap like others that I've purchased elsewhere. Thanks for a great product.
This gift certainly fit the bill for something out of the ordinary.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 21, 2013
For the "hard to buy for" boss, family member or friend, this is an excellent gift! A very well-constructed piece of craftsmanship complete with a personal touch! No way to go wrong with this one.
Beautiful
By Katheryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our office ordered two of these, one for each of the surgeons we work for. WHile they are a bit smaller than we expected, the quality is wonderful. These will look great on the doctors desks!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 2, 2012
I bought this for my mom who is a nurse!! I loved it and she did too!!!:)
Wonderful
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything I hoped it would be
Doctor's gift!
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited whenever this gift arrived. It is such an awesome, appreciative, loving and re-memorable gift. I feel quite certain my doctor will cherish this gift and be humbled by the scripture as well. Thank you for supplying such gifts for others.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 3, 2012
Great gift idea. Will look wonderful on easel but also has a hook for attachment to wall.
Elegant gift
By Amani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket , RI) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this gift for my doctor hubby for his birthday gift, he liked it so much... I would recommend it as a gift
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ringgold, PA) - May 21, 2012
Bought this for someone that graduated from Medical School, knowing mostly what they need is money, thought this was a nice addition to give her something very personal for her huge accomplishment. I was very pleased with the purchase and she really liked it. Also bought the easel so can be displayed anywhere easily.
A lot nicer in person
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased at the quality of this canvas, it is larger and heavier then I expected. I would recommend this Item for a gift. I got the easel also and am glad I did.
For my first "real" job
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. It looked absolutely beautiful when it was displayed on my desk. I would recommend this to be given as a present. Although the background letters are not that visible, it's still a nice product.... great job pmall =)
Just for You
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that Special Someone that was made for them alone. Almost any career or profession can be recognized and personalized. Looks great on an easel. It can also be used with a Family name in the background and first names personalized as a wedding gift with the wedding date & place in the bottom area.
Nice Surprise
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews of this canvas AFTER I ordered mine and some of them mentioned it looking cheap and not being stretched enough. I was expecting the worst when my order arrived, but to my surprise it was more lovely than the picture! I ordered it for my niece's med school graduation, and added a scripture verse on the bottom, and I couldn't be more pleased. I know she will love it!
Awesome Gift
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who will graduate from Medical school at UCLA in June 2011. It is so neat and to make it personalized was the best. It looks so nice. Great size and will proudly be displayed. Thanks You!!!
Wonderful!!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these for various nurse practitioners and physician assistants in my life. They are wonderful gifts & I am very impressed with these canvas gifts. I will be back to order more!!
very pleased
By joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coffeeville, MS) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wanted to thank our obgyn for everything that he did for us and this was a good gift and a very reasonable price..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved