Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It© Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Personalized You Name It Embroidered Beach Towels - 5600
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love them!
By nancy H. (mentor, OH) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one in the lime green with the navy fish for my Grandson Peyton for his birthday last year & I loved it!!! Great quality, gorgeous colors loved it so much i ordered another one for a friends son last week! I will order again....just wish you had some type of pictures for adults...? THX!
Beautiful!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel arrived in record time and looks beautiful. The item is a gift, so I have not used it yet, but hope it will be absorbent and colors will stay true.
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fabulous
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - November 16, 2012
Beautifully made and much better in person than the picture.
Great Presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - September 3, 2011
I purchased these personalized towels as a gift for our friends who just purchased a sailboat. I personalized the towels with the name of their boat. They absolutely loved the idea!! The quality of the towels was very good and the personalization was perfect. I would absolutely recommend these towels.
Great Summer Birthday Gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a friend's daughter who turned 6! The color was vibrant and the towel was well made. It is a thinner towel, though not real thin,...just don't expect a plush/thick one. She LOVED it and I would recommend this to anyone!!
Gorgeous Beach Towel
By Sandra L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is gorgeous. The quality is very good and the color is spectacular. I used the lime green for my grandson's name which really popped against the indigo blue. It's nice to have a site where I can get personalized items for my Hawaiian grandkids! Thanks.
Great Gift
By Sandra L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful towel. Very good quality and the color is outstanding! I had the personalization done in lime green. Looked yummy! This was for a grandchild in Hawaii where another beach towel is always welcomed.
Perfect size
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Personalzation just sets it off!
Quick service, great towel
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. I ordered this personalized on Saturday and it arrived to me on Tuesday. It's just perfect. The colors are exactly as pictured both on the towel & the lettering. It's a good quality towel and is going to make a great Christmas gift!
Great towels!
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and design of the lettering on these towels - great texture too. It's great to be able to choose different writing styles.
Your Name It Beach Towel
By Mary Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnsville, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful towel!
Good quality
Service was excellent.
It was purchased as a gift and my mother-in-law loved
it!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent! Color was exactly as it appeared on line. Very nice beach towel that was thick and soft. Our birthday girl loved it!
BEACH TOWEL AND BAG
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved the beach towels and bags with their names on it. The beach bag was larger than I expected and they were both of high quality. This is my third order and I am totally satisfied with the quality of all of the items I have purchased.
looks just like the picture
By Kathlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and the embroidery is high quality. I am not sure how it will wash over time, as I have not yet washed it, but it looks great new!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved