Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
~David and Lisa - VA

Crazy For Polka Dots Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Computer Mouse Pads - Polka Dots - 5643
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, another wonderful product from the personalization mall.
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
Too lovely, I love it, it totally stands out in my office and I get so many complements about it, exceed my expectations!!!
Great gift!
By Abby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the girls at work for Christmas and they LOVED them!! One even asked where I got them so she could get another one for her house! Great price for a good thick mousepad! I am coming back to get one for myself and my sister!
Outstanding Quality!
By Evon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Product was of much higher quality than the pictures can portray! I'm very, very happy with my purchase!!
Super Cute!!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is adorable and the font with the name is very clear. It's very thick and does not move once placed on the desk. The only downside to this product is the price of the shipping but it did arrive VERY quickly.
Polka Dot Mouse
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my polka dot mouse pad. It is exactly what I wanted and I got it pretty quick!
Cute mouse pad
By Karol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mouse pad for my daughter who's 5. She loves the polka dots and the personalization. Nice product.
Cute Mouse Pad
By Sherril C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Port, MO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her personalized mouse pad! My only negative was spending almost $7 on shipping & handling for something that is so lightweight.
Perfect for a teen girl
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice really liked this personalized mousepad. She just got her first laptop so this was the perfect gift. The color scheme is a good one for teens, and the personalization is very crisp with a great casual font. The quality is very good, and this makes a very nice gift.
crazy about my crazy mouse pad !!!!
By vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got a new netbook and its so cute it is the color of one of the dots in the pad ,so its a nice ensemble...going to get my friends their own personalized pads for christmas....Also when I go to the funerals of close friends relatives, I use the picture on the obituary to put on photo mugs...oh my God they are so touched...its unbelievable ...I love this website...
Great Purchase!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, AL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Polka Dot mouse pad is exactly what I expected from the picture shown. It was shipped on time and greatly appreciated! Thanks Personalization Mall!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved